Garage Door Repair And Installations Company

Garage Door Contractor

2841 W Ashland Ave

Visalia, CA 93277

CSLB: 995538 D-28

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
CalledAAA Garage Door, Inc. to repair my broken garage door spring. Called at 10:00 a.m. and the spring was repaired by Rich and his associate in a very professional manner by noon. Fee was very reasonable, and I would recommend AAA Garage Door, Inc. to any of my friends and neighbors.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Maxine.
M
5 years ago
Would call AAA Garage Door Repair again with any garage door problems they're great.
Called AAA Garage Door Repair at 10:00 a.m. They were here within two hours, Rich and associate were very polite and knew their business. Job was done within 1/2 hour I couldn't be happier. Fee was very reasonable. Wouldn't hesitate to refer them to a friend.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Maxine.
B
5 years ago
great service
Called for broken spring, showed up within an hour or so, service was excellent, quick and professional, not only repaired spring in no time, but also serviced garage door track, rollers, chain etc.Also showed how to properly maintain door, spring, rollers,track and so on. Friendly informative service, would recommend AAA to everyone!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Bill.
A
5 years ago
Excellent And Professional Service
We needed our garage spring replaced and these guys did an amazing job at making us a priority and getting the job done within the same day practically. Thank You for your attention to good quality service.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Adam.
P
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Responded to our needs quickly and professionally. Arrived exactly when they said they would and installed our new door quickly including structural problems they to compensate for. Estimate was way lower than we expected. I would recommend this business for anyone who need a new door or repairs
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Pam.
J
5 years ago
Will definitely call them again!!!
Garage door broke on a Thursday night, sent a email about 6pm had a phone call by 7pm that very night. With an appt the next morning for a brand new garage door. By noon Friday we had a brand new garage door hooked up to our existing opener and looked great! Great Customer Service Too!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy. We do our best to serve everyone the best way we know how: Honest, Reliable, Affordable. Was our pleasure to work for you
J
5 years ago
I'd recommend AAA Garage Door in a heartbeat!
In October, my garage door springs broke. I called three services: one couldn't come until the following week, the second could come in three hours, but AAA came, fixed the problem, oiled two doors, charged a very reasonable fee, and was done within an hour!!! Super nice man, too.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy. We do our best to serve everyone the best way we know how: Honest, Reliable, Affordable. Was our pleasure to work for you
A
5 years ago
AAA Service!!!
Called at 7:45 on a Sunday morning, Rich showed up within a couple hours. Replaced my springs and oiled my entire door and left me a full can of garage door lubrication. Best price around, highly recommend.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy. We do our best to serve everyone the best way we know how: Honest, Reliable, Affordable. Was our pleasure to work for you
S
5 years ago
Service within one hour after calling
Luckily he was just installing one half mile away! He showed up and was very prompt, friendly and informative. Replaced my springs in less than one hour and we are satisfied customers of a our repaired garage door.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy. We do our best to serve everyone the best way we know how: Honest, Reliable, Affordable. Was our pleasure to work for you
C
5 years ago
Good Job and not Expensive
He was fast to come out to change cables on my landscaping trailer, he also oiled the floor hinge and bearings and didnt charge for that. i would recommend to fix again.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy. We do our best to serve everyone the best way we know how: Honest, Reliable, Affordable. Was our pleasure to work for you