AAA Glass Tint

Window Tinting

930 Pyott Rd

Suite #103

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Service and Product
AAA Glass Tint did a great job on tinting the security guard shack windows. They drove about two hours to come down and complete the job in just a few hours. I am very happy with there service and the product they used. Next time we are in need of tinting they will be the first one that I call. There prices are also great. Thanks for the great service!
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Jeff, Thank you for the review. We are always happy to hear from our customers!
B
11 months ago
Good work
The installers arrived exactly as promised, did a great installation job, and cleaned up after themselves. Working with them was a pleasure.
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Mr. Israel, It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope you are enjoying fantastic benefits of window film in your house!
B
11 months ago
Prompt, courteous, thorough
We had film removed from two skylights in our house. AAA was prompt and thorough. They cleaned up well after the job and did a thorough explanation of their work. I would highly recommend this company for any of their services.
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Bill, Thanks for the great review! We are always glad to help with any window film problems you might have! Thanks again!
K
11 months ago
When you want the best
AAA Glass was outstanding. Dave was friendly and knowledgeable. He knew what we needed for our particular window problem with UV rays. He provided a fantastic quOTE and his crew came and applied the window film. The crew was courteous and mannerly. I appreciate that. I would highly recommend the professionalism of Dave and his staff.
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and glad we could be of service!
C
11 months ago
Great Service
Thoroughly satisfied with the quality of the tint on my home windows and the care and service of the installers. Worth every Penny and more! Thanks AAA!!!
M
11 months ago
Hign Quality, Excellent Service
David and AAA Glass Tint are Top Notch! He is very knowledgeable on the window film products and answered all my questions thoroughly in a way even I could understand. It is easy to realize how much savings I will receive, not only from the utilities but protection from the harmful UV on my furniture and hardwoods. He, and his company, earned a solid A+. Thank you David.
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Matt, Thank you for the kinds words. It was all my pleasure, thank you for the business!
F
11 months ago
Very Professional
They called to advise what time they would arrive and it was right at the scheduled time. They explained what they would be doing. They did the first window and showed me to be sure it was okay. When they finished, they showed me all the windows, explained how to maintain and cleaned up everything and put the furniture back where it belonged. Very polite gentlemen and I am very happy with the job
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Thank you for the kind review! Much appreciated!
K
11 months ago
Quality Service
This was the second project that our company had completed by AAA Glass Tint. On both occasions, the material and installation was high quality and the installers were polite and professional.
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Thank you so much for the kind review! We greatly appreciate the feedback.
B
11 months ago
Impeccable work
I have been working with AAA Glass Tint for over a decade with my commercial building as well as my home. They are experts at identifying options based on specific needs, product varieties, and budget considerations. I found what I needed, what I liked and at a great price. I felt I left the initial consultation well educated and looking forward to a great window tinting project most recently for my brand new home. The installation was the same class act I encountered each time I have worked with them. Simply perfect. I will continue to work with AAA glass tint and will recommend them to others.
Response from AAA Glass Tint
Thank you for the kind review. We believe this is the only way to do business! As always, feel free to contact us if you ever need our services!