AAA Quality Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Tacoma, WA 98422

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

concreteconstructionfederalway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
High quality work very reasonable!
We really appreciated the fact that Noa oversaw and worked on the whole job from beginning to end. He responded to all our questions and is a very friendly and polite person who really cares about the quality of his work. We had a large patio poured and stamped with an amazing design that makes it look like slate rock. Because the job was on uneven ground he had to make a drain system too. We are looking forward to the summer with our new patio! We would definitely recommend Noa to friends.
K
1 year ago
Quality work!
All we can say is WOW!! Forget 5 stars this is off the charts! Noa and his fantastic crew were outstanding! Noa really kept us at ease through the whole project. They showed up on time everyday and put in 110%. Our stairs and new patio look fantastic!!! We broke it in last night with friends and cocktails and have had tons of compliments. We even had a neighbor we didn't even know who's a contractor come over to get his business card because he saw such quality throughout the project. So Noa expect a call from Mark :). I'm a tough costumer so for me to say 110% and off the charts you know they're good. Hopefully we can have you back again for future projects, hint hint backyard. Thank you a hundred times for giving our house outstanding curb apoeal. It has inspired us to do a few more small projects. We highly recommend Noa and his highly skilled crew. Thanks again, The McNabbs :)
T
1 year ago
Noa was so nice and easy to work with. He took the time to make sure I was happy every step of the way. I'm so in love with my new patio!!! My mom liked the stamped patio work he did so much that she is having him do her place too. I definitely recommend!!
B
2 years ago
Professional, High Quality Outcome
I felt comfortable with AAA Quality Concrete right from the beginning when Noa came to my home within hours of my call to provide a written bid that detailed specific services his firm would provide in completing my project. He carefully explained what was involved negating a host of questions I had planned to ask, and he offered design options that improved upon my initial plans. Noa is warm and friendly and clearly knows his craft; his crew is very experienced and cleaned up the site after completion. The finished product was exceptional in quality and appearance - everything I was expecting. I was impressed by the professionalism displayed throughout the entire project.
J
2 years ago
AAA Quality Concrete estimating agent and site boss Mr. Noa Niutupuivaha provided a detailed estimation proposal of my driveway project, which included demolition and removal, materials (rebar, 16 gauge ties, 4" concrete), compacting and proper sloping, time schedule and area clean-up. Cost of project was well with in the range of $ 7-9 per sq. ft. On site the contractor and his work crew were friendly, courteous and performed their work in a professional and timely manner. Because this contractor is licensed & bonded, costs were spot-on and work was performed in a timely manner I would strongly recommend AAA Quality Concrete.
P
2 years ago
patio
I had some patching work needed done on my patio and AAA quality. Concrete. did the job. They were efficent, professional reasonable price and ensured they left the job clean. I recommend them.
D
2 years ago
AAA quality concrete
Quality work, fair pricing, professional and great communication throughout entire project. i had a foundation slab put in and extended my patio. I was very impressed with their craftsmanship and I was extremely happy with the results. I just referred AAA quality concrete to a friend today.
A
2 years ago
Excellent results!
We have a beautiful new driveway! Noa and his crew did an excellent job putting in a new driveway. There were a number of unforeseen problems along the way (equipment that broke down unexpectedly, torrential rain, etc.) but Noa kept us apprised of everything that was happening and when we could expect different work to be done. The result is a fantastic new driveway and we couldn't be happier. We definitely recommend AAA Quality Concrete!
J
2 years ago
Driveway repair
We were preparing to sell our house and found ourselves in need of some concrete work to repair a damaged driveway. We were limited on time with a small window of opportunity to get the job done. Luckily, we found AAA Quality Concrete and they were willing to help us. I spoke with Noa who came out right away to offer an estimate. He explained the process, offered options and quoted a fair price. Within a couple of days, the crew arrived to prepare, lay forms and rebar. Soon thereafter, concrete was delivered and the project was nearing completion. The next morning Noa returned to finish the job, clean up and make sure we were happy. We were very satisfied with the work performed and the timeliness. We appreciate Noa's professionalism, friendliness and quality of craftsmanship. I have worked with several contractors over the years and don't offer recommendations easily unless earned. AAA Quality Concrete definitely earned my family's recommendation for their superior service and quality.
B
3 years ago
Fantastic Concrete Work
By chance I found Noa and AAA Quality Concrete. At my house I needed multiple jobs completed and was concerned this may be too much for Noa and his team. I couldn't have been more wrong. These guys were super reliable. 1. Started when they said they would. 2. Worked long days to complete and stay on time 3. Kept me informed of changes to materials/schedule/ideas along the way 4. Were clean as they worked (my neighbors complimented them multiple times in how professionally they handled materials and equipment around my house/neighborhood). 5. Adjustments to price was handled up front or as new adjustments were considered. I really can't say enough great things about these guys. The company is relatively new which is great! All work they do they want the best possible. Noa is very smart and realizes Quality work pays off in the long run! If you need Concrete work please give these guys a shot at the business.