AAA Tree Experts

Arborist

161 Norcross Street

Roswell, GA 30075

ISA Member: #223539
Georgia Arborist Assoc.: #12024876
Open Today 24 Hours

atlantatreelandscapingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, prompt, and fairly priced
GA Power destroyed the front half of our Bradford pears (far below the electric lines). Eric Miller (arborist) came out and explained his certifications and the company's insurance before even talking about the trees. He then assessed what could be done, made recommendations, and answered all my questions. The crew executed exactly what was recommended and cleaned up all the debris the same day. No payment was required until after the work was done. I will definitely have them back in a few years to keep the trees in their best of health.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
We used AAA Tree Experts to cut and grind some trees in 2015. We needed some trees trimmed and cut and removed this year (2019). We have never been disappointed with the service they provide and will recommend them to others.
M
2 months ago
Great professional, timely service
I've had 2 jobs done by AAA Tree Experts and each time Erik has been very professional and his crew completed the job in time and did great work. I'd hire AAA Tree Experts again and would recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Great Job
AAA Tree experts did a great job. Erik and his wife Molly made me feel very comfortable about using there company for my tree removals. The forman did an excellent job running his crew. They removed two very large trees with great ease. They cleaned everything up as if they were never here. I would highly recommend AAA to everyone who needs trees removed. Thank you, Kris
B
5 months ago
I wouldn't use anyone else!
This is the third time that I've used AAA Tree Service and I've been very pleased with their work. Their rates are competitive and they came when they said they would. They do good work and clean up their mess. Eric and Molly do an excellent job of communicating with their clients and coordinating the dates and times of the service.
P
5 months ago
Very Professional, Fast, on time and easy to work with
We Just went through Hurrican Michael and had extensive tree damage. Kyle went out of his way to work with our insurance company face to face to come to an agrement as to what was covered and what was not. AAA worked quickly, efficiently and went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure our property and the remaining trees are safe for the future. They also left the job clean and organized. We can't thank them emough!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional and Reasonable Prices
I cannot say enough about the AAA Tree Experts who just completed a job for us. These guys know what they are doing and they know what teamwork means. They were friendly, happy and courteous. My husband and I were amazed at how easy they made taking down five large trees look. All five trees were down, chipped and the yard was cleaned up in less than 2-1/2 hours. Nothing on our property was damaged and we are thrilled with their work. Through the years, we have used several tree services and these guys are by far the best. Hats off to Kyle, Jaime, and the entire team for a job well done!
B
8 months ago
Fabulous sales person, expect tree removal, and great price
I talked to Dereck Coleman and asked him to give me an estimate on cutting down a huge tree. He came to my house within two days and showed up when he said he would. Such a nice young man. He was friendly, professional, and courteous. His team of tree cutters were here the next day. They did a great job cutting down a large tree. They were experts. The limbs of the tree could have easily damaged my roof, my neighbor’s roof, or my cement driveway if it had not been cut down properly. I was so satisfied with the salesperson, Dereck Coleman, the tree cutters, and the price charged.
T
10 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Dereck Coleman and his crew did an amazing job cutting down 4 large trees in our yard and trimming up several others. The quote was exactly the price we had been hoping to pay, lower than others received in the past. Dereck called me back right away after submitting my information online - one other tree company never even called me! The large crew showed up on time/early and Dereck was on site the whole time to answer questions, give recommendations, and make sure things were running smoothly. They cut down trees in our neighbors yard that same day - and another neighbor was so impressed that they signed them up on the spot. No damage to our deck (one tree was hanging over it) and everything was cleaned up when they finished. Highly recommended!
D
10 months ago
Trustworthy and professional service
Erik from AAA Tree Experts lived up to the company’s title. He reviewed our needs, suggested the best approach, and assured us that they would do everything that was discussed. They did that and more! The clean-up was impeccable to the extent that you couldn’t tell that they had done all that tree removal and pruning AND they did everything in a timely manner!