Aachen Tree Service

Arborist

1222 East Bartlett Way

Chandler, AZ 85249

Open Today 24 Hours

eastvalleytreeservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
They are simply the BEST!! Our yard was a mess, and they made it look like new! On time, precise, well trained, clean (personally and clean up) very experienced re: how a tree or shrub should look. I (we) recommend them highly!!
E
3 years ago
AMAZING... Had no Appointment, House Safe Within 1 Hour of First Call
WOW! That's all I can say! I had a tree ready to crash through my kitchen window if we had one more windy night. I didn't even have an appointment but they came by my house REALLY soon after I first left a message with them stating I had kind of an emergency. Within an hour of initially calling they came by, quoted the tree removal (which was cheaper than all other companies), and the tree is now sitting safely on the ground! The fun part of tearing out the roots begins tomorrow, but our house is safe from the tree falling on it tonight which is the important part. Other companies either did not answer at all or gave me dates weeks away, but Aachen actually had the tree to the ground safely within an hour of contacting them. AMAZING! Thanks guys!
I
3 years ago
Great job!
They answer the phone, wow, no need to leave a message and wait for a reply. That was great! My yard work was done just the way it was estimated. NO sudden extra charges! The crew arrived on time and they were very polite. When they left my property looked great and all the debris from the job was cleared away. Very nice experience. I will definitely call them again.
A
3 years ago
Quick, Good Service and Reasonable
I've used Aachen several times and have always been satisfied with their work. They are dedicated.
T
3 years ago
Good Job
We've used Aachen Tree Service for several years. They've been on time, have done the job as requested, and always leave our property clean and neat afterwards. I'd highly recommend them.
C
3 years ago
We had an excellent experience with Aachen Tree Service. They were punctual and removed a Mexican Fan Palm which was in a very difficult location. The removal was done quickly and clean up was immaculate. Highly recommend this company for tree removal services.
T
3 years ago
Very well done
Friendly, professional, prompt. They visited looked at the job, gave me a price, scheduled a time, showed up when scheduled, completed the work, cleaned up, were paid the price. No fuss or muss; I've used them twice for tree work and will use them again.
R
3 years ago
Removal of an extremely large Mesquite tree.
The guys arrived on time and immediately surveyed the job to accomplish. The removal started and each portion removed was planed and executed with precision. The tree was close to my house and a steel fence was also to be considered. I am well pleased with the job. My palm trees and another thorny Mesquite were pruned along with a Mexican Palm. The yard was raked and the cuttings were removed.