A-Action Mobile Window Tinting Inc.

Window Tinting

6392 Old Cheney Hwy

Orlando, FL 32807

License #: 3100-0967062
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

windowtintingshoporlandofl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
EXCELLENT WORK
I read the previous reviews before I chose A-Action and I would be remiss if I did not add my experience. David was very professional- very timely and did and outstanding job for me! I would most certainly recommend this Company
H
4 years ago
Great Service as usual
This is the third car they have done for me. They have always showed up when they promised and get the job done efficiently. Complete professionals
J
4 years ago
High quality service !!
Awesome and really fast service !!!
B
4 years ago
Great Service, Great Product!
I was very happy with the level of service and the high quality product that I received. I would absolutely recommend their window tinting service to anyone. A++++
A
4 years ago
Excellent
I was wary of doing tinting on my husband's car because of the nightmares I have seen and heard. My worries were completely unfounded as his car looks fantastic! The service was completed in a timely manner, nicely priced, and the outcome was perfect! Thank you!
C
4 years ago
Tom has tinted my last 8 cars. Does a great job, using high quality film. Always comes to my workplace and is in and out in less than 2 hours. I've never had to call him back for any quality issues like bubbling or peeling. Competitive pricing and quick scheduling and service.
A
4 years ago
Fast & easy
Great experience! Fast and great job! I tried getting hold of several other Orlando area tinters to get the work done and none either called back or it took them days. This location was curtious and professional with the type of customer service I expect from a family owned and operated small buisiness. My Infitny Q60 looks great.
K
4 years ago
This company has the highest standards and the highest integrity of any I've dealt with in Orlando
I had my car windows tinted by them in 2000. In 2015, after years of exposure to Florida climate challenges, the tint was peeling. I still had my original paperwork, which warrantied the work as long as I owned the car. But I didn't believe they'd really be able to honor that warranty after 15 years. To my astonishment, they did!! And they did as great a job taking the aged film off and replacing it as they had done on the original tint project. They were courteous, congenial, completely accommodated my schedule and needs, and then did an outstanding job on the warranty work. I will come back to them anytime for film (I have had them do several windows in my home, by the way, with equally great results.) I've also recommended them on my facebook page, and will happily recommend them to anyone who needs such work done.
K
4 years ago
This company has the highest standards and the highest integrity of any I've dealt with in Orlando
I had my car windows tinted by them in 2000. In 2015, after years of exposure to Florida climate challenges, the tint was peeling. I still had my original paperwork, which warrantied the work as long as I owned the car. But I didn't believe they'd really be able to honor that warranty after 15 years. To my astonishment, they did!! And they did as great a job taking the aged film off and replacing it as they had done on the original tint project. They were courteous, congenial, completely accommodated my schedule and needs, and then did an outstanding job on the warranty work. I will come back to them anytime for film (I have had them do several windows in my home, by the way, with equally great results.) I've also recommended them on my facebook page, and will happily recommend them to anyone who needs such work done.
R
4 years ago
Long Time Customer Always Completely Satisfied
I have been coming to Tom & Dave for ALL my window tinting needs. Not only do I use them for my cars but also used them to tint my sunroom in my house, I have to say that they always use quality material and there installation process is second to none. In all the years one of my cars is always outdoors in the hot Florida sun (2002 Acura) and the window tinting is still bubble-free. I see many cars on the road that have bubbles in their tint but you won't find that shoddy work with A-Action Window Tinting. Do yourself a favor and price around first and please look into the quality of material and their installation process and you will find that these guys are the real deal. You won't be disappointed.