AAP Dental Group

Dentist

5037 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Been coming here for years. Great office and service.
M
2 months ago
Professionals with hearts!
We’ve been coming to this dental office since my son was 2 years old. He’ll be 10 this year. Dr. Danigeles, Dr. Nam and the staff are professionals with hearts. I highly recommend them. They will take care of you like they take care of my son.
Z
2 months ago
Very Friendly staff. Doctors are very good and professional!
G
3 months ago
Always great work,very friendly.been coming her for years and they treat tou like family,highly recommended...
P
3 months ago
The dentist here are wonderful, gentle, and caring. They always encourage good dental hygiene and supply you with the tool to achieve your goal for a beautiful radiant smile. The staff is always eager to see that your visit is the most relaxed and non intimidating experience. I have been a patient for over 23 years and look foward to many more. Thank you AAP DENTIST AND STAFF!!!
T
4 months ago
I’ve been going to this dental group for 10+ years and they have always gave me the best of service. I recommend everyone to see for yourself.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Professional Service
I cannot say enough positive things about this dental group. They are very accommodating, professional, gentle, and kind. I have been coming here for years and will continue to come for years to come.
G
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years.Very professional staff and Doctors.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful people, place, and dental work.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental care ever!!!! My whole family goes here!!!