AAP Dental Group

Dentist

5037 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best Dental care ever!!!! My whole family goes here!!!
P
5 days ago
Great customer service . I hate going to the dentist but here they make the dentist visit a good and comfortable experience . Percy.
J
7 days ago
Always have a pleasurable experience. Great staff and extremely professional work.
C
1 week ago
Honest, professional lifelong care for the whole family!!
I’ve been coming to AAP Dental since I was about 5 years old, (I’m 42 now) many, many moons, and can say with complete honesty that I will continue to come for the next 42 years. They are an amazing group - every dentist and hygienist treats you as family and all of the work I’ve needed over the years has been completed with professionalism, transperancy and accuracy. I send all my family and friends and they too have had excellent experiences. You should check them out!!
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient for several years of this office.The staff and doctors are very professional and caring for the patients.They always care for the best.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
I’ve been coming here for years now and have always appreciated the service the doctors have provided. They effective, but overall understanding to your dental needs.
M
1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the services that I received I encouraged families and friends to come and see this dental groups
E
1 week ago
Very nice and clean office. Doctors and staff are always welcoming, friendly, and professional. Every appointment is timely, and I feel the doctors always have the patient’s best interest in mind. Highly reccomended for adults, children, and families.
K
2 weeks ago
They always provide Friendly and caring service. I have been able to get emergency appointments with no problem. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality
I enjoy coming to AAP Dental!! I highly recommend coming here. My family and I been coming here for years and they’re like family as well.