AAP Dental Group

Dentist

5037 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 months ago
Great experience
Doctors and staff very pleasant and informative. Procedures performed in a timely manner. Treatment was clearly explained and cost was confirmed in advance. Clean and modern facility.
P
8 months ago
High quality service professional and frienfly
No wait time. Friendly doctors Hygenist and assistants, pleasant And modern environment with new technology incorporated fdirly priced highly recommended.
T
10 months ago
Quality and professional services
I like all the dentists at this office, they are all professional and friendly, taking care of my teeth with necessary treatments.
J
1 year ago
awesome customer service
everyone makes you feel welcome very easy to talk to everyone feel very relaxed when i come for my appointment
J
1 year ago
great service - easy to talk to
awesome service from everyone the best
J
1 year ago
Best dental experience I have had, amazing staff!
Dr. Nam is an amazing dentist. I am extremely comfortable to have my dental health in his hands as well as the staff of AAP Dental. They are all so caring and kind and make sure that I am taken care of. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone who is looking for a friendly environment as well as excellent dental care.
C
1 year ago
Great service!!!
P
1 year ago
Friendly personnel helpful doctors clean and modern facility with new technology
S
2 years ago
My family and I have been going to this dental office since the office opened. We have always been taken care of. When there was an emergency or toothaches we were taken care of right away, not told to make an appointment. The Doctors are caring and friendly. The staff is incredible. They couldn't be nicer or make you feel more comfortable. When I explain a problem I hear, "We'll take care of you.", and they do.
B
2 years ago
best service ever