AAP Dental Group

Dentist

5037 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Great customer service . I hate going to the dentist but here they make the dentist visit a good and comfortable experience . Percy.
J
8 months ago
Always have a pleasurable experience. Great staff and extremely professional work.
C
8 months ago
Honest, professional lifelong care for the whole family!!
I’ve been coming to AAP Dental since I was about 5 years old, (I’m 42 now) many, many moons, and can say with complete honesty that I will continue to come for the next 42 years. They are an amazing group - every dentist and hygienist treats you as family and all of the work I’ve needed over the years has been completed with professionalism, transperancy and accuracy. I send all my family and friends and they too have had excellent experiences. You should check them out!!
L
8 months ago
I have been a patient for several years of this office.The staff and doctors are very professional and caring for the patients.They always care for the best.
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been coming here for years now and have always appreciated the service the doctors have provided. They effective, but overall understanding to your dental needs.
M
8 months ago
I was very satisfied with the services that I received I encouraged families and friends to come and see this dental groups
E
8 months ago
Very nice and clean office. Doctors and staff are always welcoming, friendly, and professional. Every appointment is timely, and I feel the doctors always have the patient’s best interest in mind. Highly reccomended for adults, children, and families.
K
8 months ago
They always provide Friendly and caring service. I have been able to get emergency appointments with no problem. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
D
8 months ago
High Quality
I enjoy coming to AAP Dental!! I highly recommend coming here. My family and I been coming here for years and they’re like family as well.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
Been a patient at AAP Dental group for over 5 years. I’ve always been treated very well, and the doctors do a great job of explaining all the work they’re going to do. If I ever have to reschedule my appointment, they do a great job of finding an appointment that fits my schedule. I highly recommend this dental office. I won’t be switching any time soon!