AAP Dental Group

Dentist

5037 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today By Appointment

ajddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
High quality service
Been a patient at AAP Dental group for over 5 years. I’ve always been treated very well, and the doctors do a great job of explaining all the work they’re going to do. If I ever have to reschedule my appointment, they do a great job of finding an appointment that fits my schedule. I highly recommend this dental office. I won’t be switching any time soon!
N
5 months ago
15 years a patient here! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Been coming to this office for many years and have always received great care. The doctors and staff are wonderful and treat you like family.
D
5 months ago
My whole family is going to this office for many years. The staff and doctors are very professional and taking care of my needs. I strongly recommend this office.
A
5 months ago
Always do a great job
R
5 months ago
Great Dental service
Been coming here since a young age and they never disappoint with their immaculate service and dental work!!
A
5 months ago
Always Welcoming
They are professional and caring. They will bend over to accommodate the peculiar needs of their clientele. Friendly and caring staff.
D
5 months ago
Staff and doctors here are very professional and caring! The facility is well equipped and very modern. They make you feel right at home. I strongly reccomend it for adults and children! They make themselves available 24/7, something that not everyone is willing to do for their patients.
A
5 months ago
Been a patient for over 13 years and have always received excellent service.
C
5 months ago
Very nice office with very reasonable prices.Everybody has a smile on their face and the treatment is very professional .They always have the patients best interest in mind .Coming in I felt like I was right at home.Friendly and very accomodating staff.