AAP Dental Group

Dentist

5037 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
AAP Group is a great place to come too. They are very friendly and keep it professional at the same time. The doctors there are very informative and really care for me to have healthier teeth. I have been coming here for about 25 years and I am still pleased with their service. I highly recommend AAP Group!
M
6 months ago
A welcoming and inviting dental office with professional dental care.
My family has been coming to this dentist office for years and we are always pleased with the care and service we receive here. The front desk always does an amazing job at communicating with patients about appointments. The dentist and assistants always do an excellent job at communicating what is being done as far as your dental care. I’m always pleased with my overall experience.
V
6 months ago
Love the treatment
Friendly doctors & personnel. Nice & clean facility. Highly recommended.
C
7 months ago
Very Professional and Great Service
The Dentists and professional staff have given me unbelievable service in maintaining my dental health. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! They use the latest Dental technology and practices to ensure quality assessment of your teeth and gums. Everyone there is friendly and courteous!
V
2 years ago
Great experience
Doctors and staff very pleasant and informative. Procedures performed in a timely manner. Treatment was clearly explained and cost was confirmed in advance. Clean and modern facility.
P
2 years ago
High quality service professional and frienfly
No wait time. Friendly doctors Hygenist and assistants, pleasant And modern environment with new technology incorporated fdirly priced highly recommended.
T
2 years ago
Quality and professional services
I like all the dentists at this office, they are all professional and friendly, taking care of my teeth with necessary treatments.
J
2 years ago
awesome customer service
everyone makes you feel welcome very easy to talk to everyone feel very relaxed when i come for my appointment
J
2 years ago
great service - easy to talk to
awesome service from everyone the best
J
2 years ago
Best dental experience I have had, amazing staff!
Dr. Nam is an amazing dentist. I am extremely comfortable to have my dental health in his hands as well as the staff of AAP Dental. They are all so caring and kind and make sure that I am taken care of. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone who is looking for a friendly environment as well as excellent dental care.