Aarisha Dental - Capitol Expressway

Dentist

1761 E Capitol Expy.

San Jose, CA 95121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality
Dr. Shah is great! She makes having to go to the dentist pleasant. She’s is so fun, but a perfectionist when it comes to her work. She loves being a dentist. All of her staff is wonderful. Go see them.
V
2 months ago
Good Services, friendly helpful staffs
C
3 months ago
prompt and flexible
I had an appointment elsewhere that conflicted with my dental appointment. No problem with Aariha Dental! Aarisha Dental was flexible and told me to go ahead and come in an hour earlier-----as I requested, in order to make my other appointment across town. Upon arrival, the dentist promptly made time for me and I was out of there in time for my other appointment.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Great experience with Aarisha dental!! since 5 years of my regular dental visits with them, they are experienced and deliver high quality of service.very friendly and accommodating staff in scheduling and rescheduling appointments. Highly recommended for regular cleanups and checkups.
C
9 months ago
Dental visit
Staffs are friendly and easy to talk to especially Marissa. Dental exam was through and doctor explains all viable options for treatments. Office decor and equipment are the latest and make feels very soothing
C
9 months ago
Dental visit
Staffs are friendly and easy to talk to especially Marissa. Dental exam was through and doctor explains all viable options for treatments. Office decor and equipment are the latest and make feels very soothing
J
10 months ago
Great service
Very nice people here make it easy
J
10 months ago
Great service
Very nice people here make it easy
J
10 months ago
Great service
Very nice people here make it easy
L
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. N and staff are very nice, friendly and professional team. Thank you for seeing my family.