Aarisha Dental

Dentist

43625 Mission Blvd.

Suite 105

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aarishadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Comparison of Implants done in India and USA
I had done my implants first in India because it was a cheaper approach. After implant I came to USA for letting the implant set in my bone. But after 2 months I found that one of my implants started failing and I could not go back to the doctor who had done the implant in India because it was too far away. After I showed that implant to Aarisha Dental . They said that it was caused due to bone loss and there was no bone grafting done. Although they had charged me for bone grafting. The doctor told me to go on antibiotics and took the implant out and told me that to leave it and let it heal I needed implant on other teeth so I discussed with Doctors and was satisfied with the proposed treatment. I also was comfortable because it was easy to get appointment and talk directly to the doctor to address any issues. Their charges are reasonable and I would highly recommend this dentist for service, office cleanliness and knowledge of doctors.
A
4 months ago
Awesome Family Dentistry Practice
Very accommodating. Saturday appointments. Great with kids.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thanks for your feedback.
S
4 months ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a customer for Arisha dental for more than 4 yrs now. The service is great with a good feed back and follow up after every service. Today's tooth extraction was magical. It took only 15 mins for the procedure and i recovered in just couple for hours.Thanks to Jolly Shah and the staff!
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thanks for your feedback. We will try our best to keep the service level.
H
6 months ago
High quality and professional
Excellent
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
D
6 months ago
Dr. Shah Junior is wonderful
Dr. Shah Junior was very professional and worked very methodically. She was gentle and careful during cavity treatment.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can further improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
D
8 months ago
Great communication and caring attitude
Dr. Shah was great about telling me everything she was doing to my teeth throughout the exam and cleaning. She asked me to tell her if anything she did caused me pain or discomfort, and she asked me if I was okay a number of times (I think I was tense because like most people, I am nervous while at the dentist). I felt she really cared that I have a good experience. Dr. Shah thoroughly explained the additional procedures I needed and why they were being recommended. The hygienist and office staff were very helpful and friendly. I also like the email and text appointment reminders I received prior to and after my appointment.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. I am glad you like the appointment reminders. Regards, Aarisha Dental
M
11 months ago
Service and charge
I felt that today the teeth cleaning was done rather quickly. I was also charged $10 office visit (!!) which is not a part of co-pay and I was never charged for it in the past!!
Response from Aarisha Dental
Normally, we allocate 30 mint for cleanings and with better technology we are able to clean better and faster. However, we can definitley go over your concern at the next visit. Regarding co-pay, we follow copays specified in DeltaCare HMO handbook. We are new to the DeltaCare too and hence might have not collected the office visit fee in the past but our effort is to follow the insurance co-pay schedule. Regards, Aarisha Dental
N
11 months ago
Friendly service
Excellent courteous service.
T
1 year ago
Superb dentist and staff
My family has been going to Aarisha Dental for 12 years now. Dr. Jolly Shah is so caring and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. My kids don't mind going to see her and her staff. The staff has always been helpful with arranging appointments and follow up's, teeth cleaning and X-rays. Very clean and on time!
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
H
1 year ago
Efficient and Professional Service. Friendly attitude.