Aarisha Dental

Dentist

43625 Mission Blvd.

Suite 105

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aarishadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent professional service.
A
4 months ago
Aarisha dental
Very neat and organaizied. Very pleasant Dr Shahs and friendly staffs. Very professional explained it details and did a fanstastic job. Recommended to go for more work and yes please do see he if you need dental assistant.
M
4 months ago
Most high quality of service and extremely! kind.
I had an emergency with my tooth(Molar)breaking while eating one night. I made an appointment and was seen the next day of this dental office I had never been before.The paper work process and work on my tooth went lovely and smooth.The entire team worked with me to resolve my tooth issue. Such sweet kindness and care Dr. Aarisha, her assistant and the office staff showed was outstanding! What A Team!!! 💕
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Jain and her dental assistant were both gentle but thorough. They communicated everything they were doing, and asked after my comfort frequently. The front office staff were very polite and quick to attend to me. Overall a great experience!
P
6 months ago
good service
Received very good service
K
8 months ago
Right Stuff
I have avoided getting proper care and treatment of my problem teeth for many years at other dental offices. I'm a new patient of Aarisha Dental. They have the right stuff to repair my teeth and I want to return to keep my teeth healthy.
A
8 months ago
Professional, good service, detailed explanation of issues.
Happy with my dentist
A
10 months ago
Great Cleaning Visit - On schedule
Always a friendly team to take care of me.
A
10 months ago
Dental Service
Moment I entered got a warm welcome for first timer. Staffs were very friendly and assisted me right away. Dr Aarisha her self very friendly and explanimed every little details and procedure protocols including recommending other needed future procedures.
A
10 months ago
Dental Service
Moment I entered got a warm welcome for first timer. Staffs were very friendly and assisted me right away. Dr Aarisha her self very friendly and explanimed every little details and procedure protocols including recommending other needed future procedures.