Aarisha Dental

Dentist

43625 Mission Blvd.

Suite 105

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today By Appointment

aarishadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Right Stuff
I have avoided getting proper care and treatment of my problem teeth for many years at other dental offices. I'm a new patient of Aarisha Dental. They have the right stuff to repair my teeth and I want to return to keep my teeth healthy.
A
2 months ago
Professional, good service, detailed explanation of issues.
Happy with my dentist
A
4 months ago
Great Cleaning Visit - On schedule
Always a friendly team to take care of me.
A
4 months ago
Dental Service
Moment I entered got a warm welcome for first timer. Staffs were very friendly and assisted me right away. Dr Aarisha her self very friendly and explanimed every little details and procedure protocols including recommending other needed future procedures.
A
4 months ago
Dental Service
Moment I entered got a warm welcome for first timer. Staffs were very friendly and assisted me right away. Dr Aarisha her self very friendly and explanimed every little details and procedure protocols including recommending other needed future procedures.
S
5 months ago
Friendly Service
Very friendly and professional service. Check in and check out on time. Future appointment scheduled before exiting. Highly recommend this place.
J
5 months ago
The moment I arrived I felt welcomed . The front desk woman was very king and professional. She also did my ex rays and definitely knew what she was doing. Dr. Shah answered all questions I had about dentures and partial dentures and options to move forward . I plan on coming back very soon to start my procedure. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. relaxed. Judy Roberts
K
11 months ago
Scheduling and Professional Advice at personal level
To begin with, office staff at Aarisha Dental is very friendly, accommodating and understanding. The most I like about Aarisha Dental is advice I by Dr. Shah. She explains complex issues in very understandable way. Unlike other doctors, Dr. Shah spends time with patient and makes 'em comfortable.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thanks for the feedback. We will try our best to keep up the service level and patient education.
A
1 year ago
+++++
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thanks for the 5 start rating. Appreciate the feedback our patients provide us. Regards, Aarisha Dental.
D
1 year ago
Gentle and consistent service
Dr. Shah has always been very gentle with her work and minimize pain caused. Have been a very long time patient and very happy with the services received for our whole family. Good luck!