Aarisha Dental

Dentist

43625 Mission Blvd.

Suite 105

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aarishadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Dr. Shah Junior is wonderful
Dr. Shah Junior was very professional and worked very methodically. She was gentle and careful during cavity treatment.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can further improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
D
3 years ago
Great communication and caring attitude
Dr. Shah was great about telling me everything she was doing to my teeth throughout the exam and cleaning. She asked me to tell her if anything she did caused me pain or discomfort, and she asked me if I was okay a number of times (I think I was tense because like most people, I am nervous while at the dentist). I felt she really cared that I have a good experience. Dr. Shah thoroughly explained the additional procedures I needed and why they were being recommended. The hygienist and office staff were very helpful and friendly. I also like the email and text appointment reminders I received prior to and after my appointment.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. I am glad you like the appointment reminders. Regards, Aarisha Dental
M
3 years ago
Service and charge
I felt that today the teeth cleaning was done rather quickly. I was also charged $10 office visit (!!) which is not a part of co-pay and I was never charged for it in the past!!
Response from Aarisha Dental
Normally, we allocate 30 mint for cleanings and with better technology we are able to clean better and faster. However, we can definitley go over your concern at the next visit. Regarding co-pay, we follow copays specified in DeltaCare HMO handbook. We are new to the DeltaCare too and hence might have not collected the office visit fee in the past but our effort is to follow the insurance co-pay schedule. Regards, Aarisha Dental
N
3 years ago
Friendly service
Excellent courteous service.
T
3 years ago
Superb dentist and staff
My family has been going to Aarisha Dental for 12 years now. Dr. Jolly Shah is so caring and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. My kids don't mind going to see her and her staff. The staff has always been helpful with arranging appointments and follow up's, teeth cleaning and X-rays. Very clean and on time!
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
H
3 years ago
Efficient and Professional Service. Friendly attitude.
E
4 years ago
it was great.
I was very satisfied with my treatment. I was treated with professionalism, friendliness, and a concern for my understanding about the procedures. Treatment was completed in a timely manner. I felt very comfortable and trusted the doctor and her staff. I was grateful that I experienced very little discomfort.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
K
4 years ago
Professional, Courteous and on-time dental services
I have been a long-time patient of Dr Jolly Shah because she has always provided excellent dental services covering the whole range from basic cleaning to root-canals, crowns and bridges. In some of the more complex situations like implants, she provides the right advice and excellent referrals to get the job done on time and within reasonable budgets. I would highly recommend Arisha Dental for Family Dental needs.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental
S
4 years ago
Feels good! Thank you Doctor.
Response from Aarisha Dental
Thank you for supportive review. We are happy to have you as patient and do let us know where we can improve. Regards, Aarisha Dental