Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
It was the most comfortable an pleasant experience lve had at a dentist me personally never like going , but with the staff very helpful nice, an know how to take care of their costomers, I act like a baby, there very patient, im not a very good one.
Y
1 year ago
My long time reliable friendly dental office ! Feel like my good friend always waiting for me So just visit and you will find out what I’m talking about Reliable and also care about my budget too! You will not be disappointed! Thanks alisa ! And all the staffs doing their best See you soon!
D
1 year ago
Hanh was awesome....! Will return and recommend for other.
M
1 year ago
Awesome service very friendly
Been coming here 10 years now one of the best dental offices I've been to Mirna is the best customer service is awesome
G
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the dental office is very professional and always very welcoming. I like the staff and love the care offered by my dentist.
J
1 year ago
Easy Clean and Seal
My cleaning was pain free. Doctor’s technique is careful and respectful. After my cleaning, I got a coating to seal my sensitive teeth. Probably the most comfortable time I have spent at a dentist.
R
1 year ago
Best dentist in town!
Highly suggest Dr. Ann, she listens throroguly and gives the best solution to the problem! Front office is very friendly and professional. A big thanks to Myrna. Renu
R
1 year ago
Great place
The staff is great, very respectable people they definitely take care of their patience efficiently always gets me in and out in a timely manner.
J
1 year ago
Quick Fix for My Smile
I had an unortunate accident while eating lunch. I bit the fork too hard and cracked as well as chipped my front teeth. I called Arisha Dental -McKee and got in for a fix the same day. All my questions were answered, and my teeth were repaired within an hour.
P
1 year ago
Very professional.
I like this business.