Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Awesome people that work there
Always friendly and cares alot about their patients, highly recommend
O
3 months ago
Muy buen servicio
P
4 months ago
Great dental practice
Dr Bushor is the best most profeasional and caring and thorough dentist anywhere Myrna is a professional and courteous and knowledgeable admin peraon! Bravo Zulu ! Peter L
F
5 months ago
Simply great!
Excellent, prompt service along with painless tooth extraction. Great customer service. Reasonable fees. Will go back.
K
5 months ago
Great customer service
I love doctor kavita there . She’s so good very friendly very sweet 😘 . She did filling on my teeth’s n I am pretty much satisfied with the result. She’s very knowledgeable n experienced.every person of the staff is very friendly n nice . I will visit there again.
C
5 months ago
Great customer service
Every visit has been a very pleasant experience. From the moment I enter the lobby I have been warmly welcomed by Mirna and other front desk staff. The staff has always provided a thorough explanation of their recommendations for treatment and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dental office for your family dental needs. Thank you Mirna for your warmth and outstanding customer service.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely Satisfied with my Deep Cleaning All-The-Time
Fact Fear; I’m going to get poked with Anesthesia, but I wonder if it is a way not to have it done. In fear of triggering an injection, I let Hanna work on a cleaning which then I realized I was getting a deep cleaning WITHOUT pain nor any anesthesia. I could see Hanna working on different angles and positioning her fingers and the tools in all different ways. When she was done, I finally felt my teeth clean and could continue my normal day without the discomfort of anesthesia and blood, pain, sensitivity. I asked her how she did it, she simply said I know the anatomy of each tooth therefore I have to bend my hand in the angle to where I can achieve the cleaning without having to disturb the gums as every dentist and assistants should know and do. Having a passion for your work, will turn it into art and if you know “Artists Are Never Poor”! Thank you the entire team!! BTW; using texts as a reminder of your appointments a HUGE plus!!!!
M
6 months ago
Great customer service Mirna is awesome
I've been going here for 10 years now I was referred by someone else not once have I ever felt like I've been cheated leaving there I've been to other dentist before we're all they wanted was to make money on the procedures that I really didn't need
D
6 months ago
Hard to find very good service n not overbooked
On time and don't need to wait too get in very professional and explain why the procedure overall very satisfied.
J
6 months ago
Mirna is wonderful and the dental assistant is excellent, I’m sorry that I don’t remember her name. She always works with me.