Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Best dentist in town!
Highly suggest Dr. Ann, she listens throroguly and gives the best solution to the problem! Front office is very friendly and professional. A big thanks to Myrna. Renu
R
5 days ago
Great place
The staff is great, very respectable people they definitely take care of their patience efficiently always gets me in and out in a timely manner.
J
1 week ago
Quick Fix for My Smile
I had an unortunate accident while eating lunch. I bit the fork too hard and cracked as well as chipped my front teeth. I called Arisha Dental -McKee and got in for a fix the same day. All my questions were answered, and my teeth were repaired within an hour.
P
2 months ago
Very professional.
I like this business.
G
2 months ago
Services
I feel great I was treated nice
J
2 months ago
Aarisha Dental is Excellent
I developed a tooth fracture that led to infection. My current dentist was on leave. I was given the option to wait 3 weeks. I was in a scramble to find a reputable dental office to assist my concern. On a Google search, I came across Aarisha Dental. Uncertain about the center, I chose to make an appointment over the phone, they took me in immediately. They emphasize on customer care before billing. I was given the treatment necessary and left content. I now have a new office to go to in the future. I highly recommend Aarisha Dental
P
2 months ago
Professional caring efficient courteous care
This practice is excellent and well managed Myrna is a most professional efficient admin lady Dr N is most professional most up to date in her field caring courteous and responsive to my needs I am happy to drive fromMeo Park to come to the Arusha Office. And they do t try to sell you Also Dr Valerie should be mentioned I. The same light !
C
4 months ago
patient first
My crown fell off after-hours during the holidays. I was contacted within the hour and offered an appointment right away ------meaning the first day they would be opened after the holiday. I was then given advice as what to do in the mean-time. I was impressed that insurance and cost was not their first concern. I had my appointment today and the whole procedure was painless and fast--------an extraction and implant!!! Everyone was super friendly and professional. Aarisha Dental knows how to treat their patients.
X
4 months ago
Good service
Friendly staff and easy to communicate with. Appointment went smoothly.
J
4 months ago
welcoming, professional and very caring staff.
Dr. N and her staff members make you fill very important and they really listen to your concerns.