Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Awesome service very friendly
Been coming here 10 years now one of the best dental offices I've been to Mirna is the best customer service is awesome
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the dental office is very professional and always very welcoming. I like the staff and love the care offered by my dentist.
J
2 months ago
Easy Clean and Seal
My cleaning was pain free. Doctor’s technique is careful and respectful. After my cleaning, I got a coating to seal my sensitive teeth. Probably the most comfortable time I have spent at a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Highly suggest Dr. Ann, she listens throroguly and gives the best solution to the problem! Front office is very friendly and professional. A big thanks to Myrna. Renu
R
2 months ago
Great place
The staff is great, very respectable people they definitely take care of their patience efficiently always gets me in and out in a timely manner.
J
2 months ago
Quick Fix for My Smile
I had an unortunate accident while eating lunch. I bit the fork too hard and cracked as well as chipped my front teeth. I called Arisha Dental -McKee and got in for a fix the same day. All my questions were answered, and my teeth were repaired within an hour.
P
4 months ago
Very professional.
I like this business.
G
4 months ago
Services
I feel great I was treated nice
J
5 months ago
Aarisha Dental is Excellent
I developed a tooth fracture that led to infection. My current dentist was on leave. I was given the option to wait 3 weeks. I was in a scramble to find a reputable dental office to assist my concern. On a Google search, I came across Aarisha Dental. Uncertain about the center, I chose to make an appointment over the phone, they took me in immediately. They emphasize on customer care before billing. I was given the treatment necessary and left content. I now have a new office to go to in the future. I highly recommend Aarisha Dental
P
5 months ago
Professional caring efficient courteous care
This practice is excellent and well managed Myrna is a most professional efficient admin lady Dr N is most professional most up to date in her field caring courteous and responsive to my needs I am happy to drive fromMeo Park to come to the Arusha Office. And they do t try to sell you Also Dr Valerie should be mentioned I. The same light !