Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Aarisha Dental is Excellent
I developed a tooth fracture that led to infection. My current dentist was on leave. I was given the option to wait 3 weeks. I was in a scramble to find a reputable dental office to assist my concern. On a Google search, I came across Aarisha Dental. Uncertain about the center, I chose to make an appointment over the phone, they took me in immediately. They emphasize on customer care before billing. I was given the treatment necessary and left content. I now have a new office to go to in the future. I highly recommend Aarisha Dental
P
7 months ago
Professional caring efficient courteous care
This practice is excellent and well managed Myrna is a most professional efficient admin lady Dr N is most professional most up to date in her field caring courteous and responsive to my needs I am happy to drive fromMeo Park to come to the Arusha Office. And they do t try to sell you Also Dr Valerie should be mentioned I. The same light !
C
8 months ago
patient first
My crown fell off after-hours during the holidays. I was contacted within the hour and offered an appointment right away ------meaning the first day they would be opened after the holiday. I was then given advice as what to do in the mean-time. I was impressed that insurance and cost was not their first concern. I had my appointment today and the whole procedure was painless and fast--------an extraction and implant!!! Everyone was super friendly and professional. Aarisha Dental knows how to treat their patients.
X
8 months ago
Good service
Friendly staff and easy to communicate with. Appointment went smoothly.
J
8 months ago
welcoming, professional and very caring staff.
Dr. N and her staff members make you fill very important and they really listen to your concerns.
H
9 months ago
Love Aarisha professional staff
Office is very professional, Dr N and Dr B are great , staff is very friendly and helpful,,, Drs are very patient and explain any procedure being done would not change and have recommended patients!!
D
10 months ago
Very profesional
Very good service
J
1 year ago
Awesome people that work there
Always friendly and cares alot about their patients, highly recommend
O
1 year ago
Muy buen servicio
P
1 year ago
Great dental practice
Dr Bushor is the best most profeasional and caring and thorough dentist anywhere Myrna is a professional and courteous and knowledgeable admin peraon! Bravo Zulu ! Peter L