Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
patient first
My crown fell off after-hours during the holidays. I was contacted within the hour and offered an appointment right away ------meaning the first day they would be opened after the holiday. I was then given advice as what to do in the mean-time. I was impressed that insurance and cost was not their first concern. I had my appointment today and the whole procedure was painless and fast--------an extraction and implant!!! Everyone was super friendly and professional. Aarisha Dental knows how to treat their patients.
X
5 months ago
Good service
Friendly staff and easy to communicate with. Appointment went smoothly.
J
5 months ago
welcoming, professional and very caring staff.
Dr. N and her staff members make you fill very important and they really listen to your concerns.
H
6 months ago
Love Aarisha professional staff
Office is very professional, Dr N and Dr B are great , staff is very friendly and helpful,,, Drs are very patient and explain any procedure being done would not change and have recommended patients!!
D
7 months ago
Very profesional
Very good service
J
10 months ago
Awesome people that work there
Always friendly and cares alot about their patients, highly recommend
O
11 months ago
Muy buen servicio
P
1 year ago
Great dental practice
Dr Bushor is the best most profeasional and caring and thorough dentist anywhere Myrna is a professional and courteous and knowledgeable admin peraon! Bravo Zulu ! Peter L
F
1 year ago
Simply great!
Excellent, prompt service along with painless tooth extraction. Great customer service. Reasonable fees. Will go back.
K
1 year ago
Great customer service
I love doctor kavita there . She’s so good very friendly very sweet 😘 . She did filling on my teeth’s n I am pretty much satisfied with the result. She’s very knowledgeable n experienced.every person of the staff is very friendly n nice . I will visit there again.