Aarisha Dental - McKee

Dentist

3465 Mckee Road

San Jose, CA 95127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very nice and helpful staff.
I came to this dentist for a root canal after the fantastic work they have done for my oldest son's braces. Comfort is a priority, everything is explained through the whole process. I referred my husband to switch to Aarisha dental and continue to have them do orthodontic work with my children. They are very affordably, worked with us to afford interest free payment plans.
Z
2 years ago
Friendly and caring professionals
I really like the staff at Aarisha Dental. I am very sensitive to pain and I am a difficult patient, but the staff here understands that about me and they make sure I am comfortable during my appointment. They advise me on the best options for keeping my teeth healthy. I trust them with my teeth and I would recommend this dentist.
P
2 years ago
Professional Compasionate Dental Care
From the receptionist/billing Admin asst to the professional staff of Dentists and dental assistants Airisha Dental is the best dental practice I have been to. They are professional and caring for each patient and willing to go the extra mile for ones care. All the dentists and assts have soft caring hands I travel from Menlo Park to SJ for Dental care there because I know they are excellent and won’t push unnecessary procedures on patients.
B
2 years ago
Great dentist
Hi my name is Braylon and im 6 yrs old and i really like my dentist she is very nice .
Response from Aarisha Dental - McKee
Really appreciate your feedback. We are very glad to have you as a patient.
J
2 years ago
First visit
My name is Jonathan and im 10 yrs old my visit was good i liked my dentist and i also liked that I could relax.
Response from Aarisha Dental - McKee
Thanks for feedback. We are glad to c u as a patient and will keep it fun.
S
2 years ago
Professional staff great dentist and very helpful. I'm going there last 8 years with my family.
Response from Aarisha Dental - McKee
Thanks for feedback. We are happy to have your family as our patients and will strive to provide quality patient care.
J
2 years ago
Baby root canal
Jaylah is 7 years old and she said her was great and she love the people!!
M
2 years ago
I like my dentist
Response from Aarisha Dental - McKee
Appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being our patient.