Aarohi Dental

Dentist

399 County Street

New Bedford, MA 02740

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

aarohidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Professional
Fast professional and very nice people
M
5 days ago
Filling
Went very smoothly and quickly, extremely friendly and very professional. Thank you very much everyone at Aarohi Dental 👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
O
6 days ago
Cleaning
Got there for my appointment waited about 4 minutes did my cleaning was out of there no more then 45 minutes great job .Answer all my questions was very satisfy.
K
1 week ago
I have only had one other tooth replaced this was absolutely the best experience not only on a professional level but also on the neatness of the office
D
2 weeks ago
Great as always, ☝️🏽👍🏽👏🏽
K
2 weeks ago
exceptional service from staff and Doctor I can truly say very professional especially explaining everything to me thruout the proceedure thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing Aarohi’s
Aarohi’s has accomplished to be one of the best for your teeth compared to many others. The hours are convenient for most of their talented services , they are also welcoming and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff pleasant and very professional
I brought my 6 and 8 year old kids for a cleaning it went amazing.
N
4 weeks ago
The nicest people on the planet. Everyone is so thoughtful and friendly. I like going to my dentist. They take great care of my teeth too!
M
4 weeks ago
I chipped my front tooth and was so nervous to get it fixed. The Dr did an awesome job and matched it perfectly. I was very happy with the results and they were super quick. I was out of there in about 30 min. The women at the front desk was so nice and very friendly.