Aarohi Dental

Dentist

399 County Street

New Bedford, MA 02740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aarohidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Awesome Place... ❤️
Everyone is always kind impolite the dentist work is very good recommended it to my mom and my sister recommended it to me in a very happy there...😊
K
1 week ago
My experiences have all been nothing but positive at Arohi Dental. The staff is very welcoming, helpful, and professional. Dr. Sathish is very patient and fully explains everything he is doing. He is awesome!!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
I always leave confident that I was given the best advice and service!!!
O
2 weeks ago
Had my tooth extracted and didn't even notice it was done was so painless.and I hate the dentist but this one hopefully changed that thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Always fell welcome by everyone in there, very professional, I fell very comfortable going there! The services is really good. Doctor Sathish is the best at what he does!
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Always fell welcome by everyone in there, very professional, professional I fell very comfortable going there! The services is really good.
R
2 weeks ago
The doctor is first rate,I have upmost confidence in him. He is very talented, as is the whole staff, very friendly and are able to put you at ease.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, clean and gentle
Dr. Sathish and his staff take great care in making sure you are comfortable and are they always on top of the latest dentistry innovations. The office is a clean and welcoming environment.