Aarohi Dental

Dentist

399 County Street

New Bedford, MA 02740

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

aarohidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great experience
I’ve always hated the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable, listened to everything I said. Very friendly, I look forward to making this my permanent dentist
A
2 days ago
Dr. Sathish & Amanda are the best!
I highly recommend Dr. Sathish and the hygienist Amanda. They are both super friendly, professional, and just all around wonderful! Going to the dentist isn’t something I would normally look forward to, but the both of them make it a much more enjoyable experience!
J
1 week ago
Hygienist appointment
Once inside, everything was flawless. However, arrived at 8:45 for 9:00 AM appointment to find the office in the dark and door locked. Gentle reminder: front desk staff should arrive in timely manner for first appointments of the day.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Sathish
I am always nervous about the dentist due to past history with other practices. Dr Sathish always comforts and assures me and does a great job. Ive had fillings, root canals, caps and cleanings. Always pain free. Highly recommend Aarohi Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and very ,very thorough in explaining completely every procedure and the results before the service is performed.. very comfortable and relaxed throughout all of my visits 😉👍💯
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Aarohi dental is the best! All my experience there is 100% satisfaction. My hole family goes there. This dentist place have nice working people that will make you comfortable, Dr. Sathish is a very nice caring dentist! He will make sure he gives you the best service first time you go there! Just for experience I had a Root canal done and didn’t fell a thing. I also had my 2 Front teeth I had a filling done, Which I had a very bad experience When I was a little kid and ever since then I would never let no one touch it for whatever reason after I had my root canal done I felt comfortable Enough to trust Dr. Satish to do my front teeth Both are filling. And now thanks to Dr. Satish Im using Clear correct and I’m having my teeth Straighten out my front teeth that was overlapped now are straight I am so happy because he made it happen! I could go on and on! I talk highly good t them because anything is possible! ALSO GREAT STAFF!
J
1 month ago
Thanks to that lady that serviced me😌
R
1 month ago
Very good service
A
1 month ago
Very good service. Caring about patients comfortably. Very neat and professional. They are also informative.
A
1 month ago
Great Doctor
This was the first time I had a sensitive docter, ever! She is very concerned about every sound or indication of discomfort. After any discomfort, she addressed them with kind words of reassurance that “noting should be hurting... “ So she adjusted her treatment and made sure I had no more discomfort. I truly thought the age of docter‘s caring For each persons’ needs and concerned ended each time I went to the dentist, until I met doctor Aarohi. I got a filling and a cleaning. It was the best experience from a great doctor. It’s not bad going to the dentist now... She is a efficient as well. Thanks for a great experience docter. Not only was the docter awesome, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. I didn’t want to leave. And I want to go back... Great office.