Aarohi Dental

Dentist

399 County Street

New Bedford, MA 02740

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

aarohidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing
Best cleaning I’ve ever had! She was very patient gentle and still did an amazing job!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
best Dr. better than I ever was, congratulations for a good quality 1000%
M
2 months ago
Great service, polite, friendly, and professional staff.
The service is always great. They are very thorough and pleasant. The best dental office I’ve been to.
B
2 months ago
Very nice and amazing hands I been threw a lot with my teeth and they make me feel sure
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentist is very experienced and helps you to understand the process.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
I visited Aarohi Dental today. The office is very pleasant and up-to-date, with a friendly, professional staff from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist. I was very pleased with how thorough they were with the exam as well.
T
2 months ago
Won’t go anywhere else! Awesome as always
I have been coming to this practice forever. Amanda my hygienist is absolutely incredible!!! I won’t trust anyone else to clean my teeth. In fact most of my family all see Amanda! The entire staff is always great and friendly. Dr Satish is wonderful, down to earth and does a great job.
T
2 months ago
profession and friendly
I had a molar extracted today, and not sure the doctors name on duty but younger light skinned woman, she was awesome very gently and friendly, high recommended
S
2 months ago
Very professional
My visit was amazing. The staff and Sam was so smart about my teeth and made my visit pain free the music was so relaxing. there always like are you ok let me if I'm hurting you it was amazing since I'm afaird of the dentist. I will be going back.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve gone to so many dental places and have finally found the one with the best customer service, awesome, Attentive and very professional Dentists who are willing to go above and beyond to deliver the best service possible. Definitely recommended.