Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Thorough Emergency Exam
On a Monday morning, no one ever expects to be able to see their medical/dental professional without a previous appointment. It was such a relief to call and get in to to see Dr. Leishman the same day, to address a concern I had noticed on Sunday. He was very thorough, taking an x-ray and doing a physical exam to assure me that there was not any unseen issues. He also covered me on any signs to watch for that could indicate a change with my status. I feel very fortunate to have someone with Dr. Leishman's talent available to me if and when I have a need outside of my normal check ups. He's an excellent Dentist and I would highly recommend him. The entire team in his office is very friendly and efficient.
M
6 days ago
High quality dental practice and very friendly staff.
As a retired dental practitioner, I find Dr. Leishman to be thorough in his examination and conservative in his treatment planning for his patients. All of the staff is friendly and very competent.
D
7 days ago
Great Service
It was a quick appointment. Dr Leishman pays great attention to detail. I have always been extremely pleased with whatever he does. PS. Love the new equipment.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and pleasant.
This was my first visit. The anxiety I had went completely away after I met the Staff and Dr. Leishman. All my questions were answered, everyone was very kind to me. I really am looking forward for my next visit!
D
1 month ago
Always efficient and professional. Dr. Leishman and staff are "The Best Team" for my dental dollar.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Had cleaning today by Christie and she does a great job. The staff is excellent
W
2 months ago
Great staff. Excellent service
Did not interact with the doctor. Had a cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Office staff were very professional and friendly. They did a thiurougg intake review including personal information. Dr Leishman’s assistant was equally professional and thorough. Dr Leishman spent quite a bit of time during the examination and explaining the options with the benefits and detriments of each. I would highly recommend Dr Leishman to anyone looking for any dental procedure
H
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient of dr leishman for many years. He is a great dentist. He is very caring, spends plenty time with the patient. Discusses your treatment options in a honest way. My entire family thinks he is an excellent dentist. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. For dental emergencies they always fit you in. I now live an hour away but still remain his patient.
Response from Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA
We greatly appreciate the review and look forward being there for you and your family's future dental needs for years to come! Have a wonderful day!
L
3 months ago
My Dentist & his office staff
From the 1sr day I sat in Dr. Leishmam's chair , I felt relaxed and confident that his skill & knowledge would take care of my dental needs. Over these past years I was proven correct.His staff has been welcoming & professional as well.