Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I'm most impressed with Dr.Leishman for the expert knowledge he has in dental practice & the ability to explain how he will proceed with treatment in a way anyone can understand . His staff are professional & welcoming at the same time.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Polishing down a molar being fitted for a crown takes awhile. I had no pain, nothing negative. My wife and I have been going to Doctor Leishman for 15 years. Reception and scheduling are always knowledgeable and accommodating.
P
2 months ago
Experienced, Friendly, Terrific
Dr. Leishman and staff are terrific. Excellent work by a great team... Patient, courteous, kind and professional. Trustworthy and experienced. Go to him with confidence!
J
3 months ago
Total experience is outstanding. Knowledgeable and competent Doctor and stay! Highly recommend if you want excellence.
Highly recommend as one if not best dental care I have ever had in my 72 years! Incredible attention to detail and consulate professional.
M
4 months ago
Professional, capable, friendly
Doc and entire staff earn 5 stars from the moment I step foot in the door. I’d give them a six if it were an option.
R
4 months ago
A very caring doctor and staff.
Very accommodating office to patients needs and appointment needs. Service and treatments based on my professional knowledge ( I am a retired dentist ) is that it is at the highest level. I will go back once my dentist “up north” decides to retires as I did. The patients I referred to the office were similarly pleased. A big thank you to Doctor and his staff👍👍
K
4 months ago
High quality of service
Went to his office in a distressed situation the doctor saw me within a half hour determined my problem and proposed a solution we agreed upon and had me feeling much better thanks doc
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Leishman provided the most thorough and extensive initial dental screening I have ever had! He communication and analytic diagnostics exceeded my expectations. He is undoubtably a consummate professional.
D
5 months ago
I am always amazed at how Dr. Leishman is keeping up with the latest developments that make having dental work done as comfortable and painless as possible!
P
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Extremely pleased with Dr Leishman. Just had two extractions for a bridge. Both extractions were much more difficult than expected but Aaron was very patient and careful and spent extra time in making sure sinus cavity was not affected. I know he really cares and will spend time to get it right. Aaron and his assistant Peggy made a difficult appointment as good as possible. Many thanks.