Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great dentist , staff and service . Almost makes me want to go back and I surely will .
E
7 days ago
Excellent service and dentist explained dental plan very well with pictures on a monitor so I could see exactually my “dental issue”.
M
1 week ago
Recommmend Dr. Leishman
Interaction with Dr. and supporting staff excellent. Office atmosphere was warm and comfortable. Dr. Took time to explain all problem issues and resolution options with no pressure to decide immediately. Answered any questions fully and then asked if I had any more. I would recommend Dr Leishman to anyone in need of a Dennest.
G
2 months ago
Excellent, Caring Dental practice
I am a dentist’s worst nightmare as I am very anxious with dental procedures. I have never been to a dental practice that has been as patient with my anxieties as this practice. And they do excellent, high quality work. I highly recommend this dentist and all his staff.
K
2 months ago
Very professional. I’m very satisfied with the staff. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
My first visit
Lovely office, very personable staff, and a warm friendly dentist. Dr Leishman repaired a difficult chip of my front tooth. Beautiful work. Very pleased.
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I was an out of state person with a painful tooth....found this practice online search...what a wonderful dentist Dr Leishman turned out to be... they took care of me the same day.....needed endodontics and got me in to that office right away.. the assistant and receptionist were great .
A
2 months ago
Always very helpful. Can't say thanks enough..
N
2 months ago
Trustworthy service. Very nice and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Leishman for over 5 years. Ashley always greets me with a warm smile and nice communication then Crissy cleans my teeth so thoroughly and always gives me tips on how to better clean my teeth. Dr. Leishman is an excellent dentist and I trust his judgement and work explicitly!!