Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Experienced, Friendly, Terrific
Dr. Leishman and staff are terrific. Excellent work by a great team... Patient, courteous, kind and professional. Trustworthy and experienced. Go to him with confidence!
J
1 month ago
Total experience is outstanding. Knowledgeable and competent Doctor and stay! Highly recommend if you want excellence.
Highly recommend as one if not best dental care I have ever had in my 72 years! Incredible attention to detail and consulate professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional, capable, friendly
Doc and entire staff earn 5 stars from the moment I step foot in the door. I’d give them a six if it were an option.
R
2 months ago
A very caring doctor and staff.
Very accommodating office to patients needs and appointment needs. Service and treatments based on my professional knowledge ( I am a retired dentist ) is that it is at the highest level. I will go back once my dentist “up north” decides to retires as I did. The patients I referred to the office were similarly pleased. A big thank you to Doctor and his staff👍👍
K
2 months ago
High quality of service
Went to his office in a distressed situation the doctor saw me within a half hour determined my problem and proposed a solution we agreed upon and had me feeling much better thanks doc
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Leishman provided the most thorough and extensive initial dental screening I have ever had! He communication and analytic diagnostics exceeded my expectations. He is undoubtably a consummate professional.
D
3 months ago
I am always amazed at how Dr. Leishman is keeping up with the latest developments that make having dental work done as comfortable and painless as possible!
P
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Extremely pleased with Dr Leishman. Just had two extractions for a bridge. Both extractions were much more difficult than expected but Aaron was very patient and careful and spent extra time in making sure sinus cavity was not affected. I know he really cares and will spend time to get it right. Aaron and his assistant Peggy made a difficult appointment as good as possible. Many thanks.
M
5 months ago
Not thrilled about going to a Dennist.
As stated above. I’m not a fan of going to the dennist office However when one walks in, is greeted as though your not a stranger, you cannot help but feel comfortable. This greeting holds true for all of the staff. No production line in this office just individual attention. I highly recommend Dr Leishman. In fact. I already have.
P
5 months ago
Very positive first impression.
First visit. Accommodated immediate appt for broken tooth. Very cooperative and friendly staff (Melica and Sue) and dentist (Aaron). Timely short term solution and plan for permanent bridge. Very positive first impression all around. Would prefer they were part of MetLife dental plan but very pleased so far.