Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Leishman provided the most thorough and extensive initial dental screening I have ever had! He communication and analytic diagnostics exceeded my expectations. He is undoubtably a consummate professional.
D
1 month ago
I am always amazed at how Dr. Leishman is keeping up with the latest developments that make having dental work done as comfortable and painless as possible!
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Extremely pleased with Dr Leishman. Just had two extractions for a bridge. Both extractions were much more difficult than expected but Aaron was very patient and careful and spent extra time in making sure sinus cavity was not affected. I know he really cares and will spend time to get it right. Aaron and his assistant Peggy made a difficult appointment as good as possible. Many thanks.
M
2 months ago
Not thrilled about going to a Dennist.
As stated above. I’m not a fan of going to the dennist office However when one walks in, is greeted as though your not a stranger, you cannot help but feel comfortable. This greeting holds true for all of the staff. No production line in this office just individual attention. I highly recommend Dr Leishman. In fact. I already have.
P
2 months ago
Very positive first impression.
First visit. Accommodated immediate appt for broken tooth. Very cooperative and friendly staff (Melica and Sue) and dentist (Aaron). Timely short term solution and plan for permanent bridge. Very positive first impression all around. Would prefer they were part of MetLife dental plan but very pleased so far.
A
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I’m a snowbird from Cleveland, I never had a dentist down here but I woke up this morning in major pain! I called around to get in somewhere ASAP. They only had a 30 minute appointment available so I took it. Turns out I had a fractured tooth... rather then sending me on my way and making me come back for another appointment Dr. Leishman and his staff stayed late to give me a temporary crown to ease the pain. They went above And beyond for a new patient. FIRST CLASS! Beautiful and clean facility
I
3 months ago
Great dentist & office staff!
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, however, everyone at Dr Leishman Office made me feel so comfortable and at ease. They were all so Accommodating in getting me an appointment right away, as well as discussing a treatment plan for me. I’ve found my new dentist & would highly recommend Dr Leishman.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding work!
Previous dental work has taken its toll on my smile. Dr Leishman and staff recommended a procedure to correct the issues and I cannot be more pleased. The actual appointment was so easy and I was treated with great care. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend this team for any dental procedure.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist , staff and service . Almost makes me want to go back and I surely will .
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and dentist explained dental plan very well with pictures on a monitor so I could see exactually my “dental issue”.