Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
My first visit
Lovely office, very personable staff, and a warm friendly dentist. Dr Leishman repaired a difficult chip of my front tooth. Beautiful work. Very pleased.
P
9 months ago
Highly recommend
I was an out of state person with a painful tooth....found this practice online search...what a wonderful dentist Dr Leishman turned out to be... they took care of me the same day.....needed endodontics and got me in to that office right away.. the assistant and receptionist were great .
A
9 months ago
Always very helpful. Can't say thanks enough..
N
9 months ago
Trustworthy service. Very nice and friendly staff.
B
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Leishman for over 5 years. Ashley always greets me with a warm smile and nice communication then Crissy cleans my teeth so thoroughly and always gives me tips on how to better clean my teeth. Dr. Leishman is an excellent dentist and I trust his judgement and work explicitly!!
J
9 months ago
My experience with my first emergency visit without an appointment was fantastic! Using their outstanding high tech equipment to show me the bad tooth on film, Dr Leishman was able to evaluate the problem and explain how he would correct it within a pain free 30 minute procedure. I rate his ability as top rate and I consider him my new Dentist while I live in Florida 6 months a year!
K
9 months ago
Best Dental Care
Friendly great dental care, never have to wait always get in on time or early. No use looking anywhere else you will not find a better Dentist.
G
9 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring dental service.
Was so fortunate to find Dr Leishman’s dental practice. I had a dental emergency and I was so fortunate to get a same day appointment. I am a very nervous dental patient and I was immediately put to ease the minute I walked in the door from the kind front office staff, to the dental assistant and the dentist. The office is extremely clean with a pleasant atmosphere. I found this practice online because of good excellent reviews and close proximity to my home. So glad I found my new dentist.
S
9 months ago
Best Dentist and office staff around. TRUST WORTHY and HONEST. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
10 months ago
The best