Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Trustworthy service. Very nice and friendly staff.
B
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Leishman for over 5 years. Ashley always greets me with a warm smile and nice communication then Crissy cleans my teeth so thoroughly and always gives me tips on how to better clean my teeth. Dr. Leishman is an excellent dentist and I trust his judgement and work explicitly!!
J
6 months ago
My experience with my first emergency visit without an appointment was fantastic! Using their outstanding high tech equipment to show me the bad tooth on film, Dr Leishman was able to evaluate the problem and explain how he would correct it within a pain free 30 minute procedure. I rate his ability as top rate and I consider him my new Dentist while I live in Florida 6 months a year!
K
6 months ago
Best Dental Care
Friendly great dental care, never have to wait always get in on time or early. No use looking anywhere else you will not find a better Dentist.
G
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring dental service.
Was so fortunate to find Dr Leishman’s dental practice. I had a dental emergency and I was so fortunate to get a same day appointment. I am a very nervous dental patient and I was immediately put to ease the minute I walked in the door from the kind front office staff, to the dental assistant and the dentist. The office is extremely clean with a pleasant atmosphere. I found this practice online because of good excellent reviews and close proximity to my home. So glad I found my new dentist.
S
6 months ago
Best Dentist and office staff around. TRUST WORTHY and HONEST. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
7 months ago
The best
M
7 months ago
Office Visit
Christie does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth, so professional, and a fabulous office.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
The entire team at Dr. Leishmans office is a pleasure to work with. They always meet or exceed my expectations. Thank you for the great service.
T
7 months ago
I had an emergency with a crown breaking off. I called the office and was given an appointment for 4 hours after the call. Work on the tooth was performed and a new full crown will be awaiting me soon. Overall, a pleasant experience