Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA

Dentist

9500 Corkscrew Palms Circle

Ste. 4

Estero, FL 33928

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Emergency visit.
So thankful to Dr Leishman and his staff for seeing me on an emergency basis. I did not have a dentist in Estero and can now say I found a great one !
B
8 months ago
Great seeing you again thank you for taking such good care of mom say hello to the family for me wow it’s been a long time hasn’t it Doreen Faulkner and Sylvia both
C
8 months ago
Thorough Emergency Exam
On a Monday morning, no one ever expects to be able to see their medical/dental professional without a previous appointment. It was such a relief to call and get in to to see Dr. Leishman the same day, to address a concern I had noticed on Sunday. He was very thorough, taking an x-ray and doing a physical exam to assure me that there was not any unseen issues. He also covered me on any signs to watch for that could indicate a change with my status. I feel very fortunate to have someone with Dr. Leishman's talent available to me if and when I have a need outside of my normal check ups. He's an excellent Dentist and I would highly recommend him. The entire team in his office is very friendly and efficient.
Response from Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA
Christie, Thanks for the great review and kind words. I am glad I could provide some peace of mind for you on Monday. I am always here for you and am honored that you choose me as your dentist. Thanks, Dr. Leishman
M
8 months ago
High quality dental practice and very friendly staff.
As a retired dental practitioner, I find Dr. Leishman to be thorough in his examination and conservative in his treatment planning for his patients. All of the staff is friendly and very competent.
Response from Aaron A. Leishman, DMD, PA
Mike, I am so glad you choose to be one of my patients. I appreciate your confidence in me. It means a lot coming from a fellow dentist. I also appreciate all of the great friends you refer to us. The friendships I have developed over the years, in this community, are what motivate me to keep doing my very best. Warm regards, Dr. Aaron Leishman
D
8 months ago
Great Service
It was a quick appointment. Dr Leishman pays great attention to detail. I have always been extremely pleased with whatever he does. PS. Love the new equipment.
T
8 months ago
Very professional and pleasant.
This was my first visit. The anxiety I had went completely away after I met the Staff and Dr. Leishman. All my questions were answered, everyone was very kind to me. I really am looking forward for my next visit!
D
9 months ago
Always efficient and professional. Dr. Leishman and staff are "The Best Team" for my dental dollar.
T
10 months ago
High quality service
Had cleaning today by Christie and she does a great job. The staff is excellent
W
10 months ago
Great staff. Excellent service
Did not interact with the doctor. Had a cleaning.
R
10 months ago
Office staff were very professional and friendly. They did a thiurougg intake review including personal information. Dr Leishman’s assistant was equally professional and thorough. Dr Leishman spent quite a bit of time during the examination and explaining the options with the benefits and detriments of each. I would highly recommend Dr Leishman to anyone looking for any dental procedure