Aaron Ellett Family Dentistry

Dentist

460 Saint Andrews St.

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best office ever!
G
7 days ago
Always a great clean, and very friendly staff!!
S
1 week ago
Feels Like Family
As always, I am greeted by name with a warm smile and heart felt welcome. It like going to see family. I have been going to Dr. Ellett for at least 20 yrs and I would continue for another 20 yrs. Love the office staff. Amy has a good listening ear and laughs at my corny comments during my teeth cleaning!! Love to share whats going on in our lives...one more time "It Feels Like Family"!
S
1 week ago
Always a good experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
All good!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Job
Easiest dental filling I have had. Thanks.
M
4 weeks ago
Pain Free Filling!
Recently had to have a filling repaired and was dreading it. However, the experience was so easy and pain free with the advanced technology that Dr. Ellett uses!
A
1 month ago
Great office
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Amy is a tooth-cleaning genius, and Dr. Ellett is a great caretaker of my teeth.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Office
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Ellet for many years and been very happy. His whole office staff is like a friendly family and they make you feel welcome. Dr. Ellett takes wonderful care of our teeth.
L
1 month ago
Top-notch service as always
Hannah and I both had a great experience with our cleanings and checkups. Amy is the greatest! Ok I’m a little biased but we think she’s great. Dr Ellett is as well. Always professional and positive.