Aaron Ellett Family Dentistry

Dentist

460 Saint Andrews St.

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr Ellett is such a professional, always on top of the latest way of doing a fast and excellent job.
J
1 month ago
Painless tooth repair procedure
The staff was friendly and helpful. More importantly, my procedure was quick and professionally completed.
J
1 month ago
Painless tooth repair procedure
The staff was friendly and helpful. More importantly, my procedure was quick and professionally completed.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service, super friendly and professional
All the staff were so friendly, the service was amazing, and very professional! They made my teeth look exactly how I wanted them! And felt comfortable for my first experience! 10/10 would recommend
S
1 month ago
Outstanding compassionate and professional care
Dr. Ellett and his staff go out of their way to combine high-quality dental care with outstanding consideration for the worries or fears that their patients might have. I recommend them highly!
T
2 months ago
Thank you so much
I really appreciate Dr. Ellett's taking my emergency call over the weekend, and for being so kind and encouraging - and not making me feel like I was bugging him during his time off. He was great about calling in a prescription for me and getting me in early the next morning to get x-rays. The staff also worked diligently to enable me to get the root canals I needed the same day. I am so grateful, because I was in a lot of pain. Doctors and nurses who are so kind when patients are at their most vulnerable are greatly appreciated!
R
2 months ago
My second visit and I am very impressed with the thoroughness and care of my cleaning. Everyone with whom I have been in contact has been very professional and courteous. Makes going to the Dentist easy.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient Dentist and Staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Ellett for many years. He is excellent with crowns. Any problems I’ve ever had, he will make recommendations and set up the appointments with a specialist I might need, I have always been happy with my check ups and teeth cleanings. I would definitely recommend this dentist and his staff to others.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Always a pleasant experience.
P
2 months ago
Justice did a good cleaning job. No waiting upon arrival. Facial splashes felt good too.😀👋