Aaron Ellett Family Dentistry

Dentist

460 Saint Andrews St.

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great, Friendly service...and I’ve never had to wait over 5 minutes
I have finally found a dentist office I absolutely LOVE! I have let my teeth get in bad shape because of my fear of dentist, but not anymore. Everyone here is so nice, and helped to ease any fear I had.
A
4 days ago
Easy and great experience as always!
The staff is always courteous and professional! Dr. Ellett did great work on front fill-ins today!
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, trustworthy, take time to listen to your concerns. I’ve gone here 5 years and they are the best!
K
3 weeks ago
great and professional service
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly employees
Amy did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth. I was nervous and she made me feel at ease, and even offered to stop if I needed her to, but I was fine.
C
2 months ago
everyone is so sweet!!
A
2 months ago
Dr Ellett is such a professional, always on top of the latest way of doing a fast and excellent job.
J
3 months ago
Painless tooth repair procedure
The staff was friendly and helpful. More importantly, my procedure was quick and professionally completed.
J
3 months ago
Painless tooth repair procedure
The staff was friendly and helpful. More importantly, my procedure was quick and professionally completed.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service, super friendly and professional
All the staff were so friendly, the service was amazing, and very professional! They made my teeth look exactly how I wanted them! And felt comfortable for my first experience! 10/10 would recommend