Aaron Ellett Family Dentistry

Dentist

460 Saint Andrews St.

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Professional Service
The service was prompt and professional. I was in some distress from the cold, but the hygienist calmed me down and got me a blanket to warm me up (after taking my Blood Pressure.) Everything proceeded professionally.
V
3 days ago
Great service
The service was great, prompt, friendly. Was able to schedule and get in for the appointment quickly.
W
1 week ago
Business as usual
What i like about Dr. Ellett's office is that everything runs smoothly. I get called back within 5 minutes of my arrival and my teeth are cleaned and check with no hassele.I can always get an appointment at a convenient time. On complaints
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My regular cleaning went as usual. Service is always professional, thorough and friendly. I would and do recommend this practice for anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
I have never really liked going to the dentist, but going to your office is always pleasant and usually painless. Your dental technicians are careful and gentle with my old mouth and I am sure Dr. Ellett is making sure my teeth are staying in good shape so that I don't lose them. I appreciate how considerate you are in scheduling my appointments and in notifying me of them and rescheduling when it's absolutely necessary with my changing work schedule.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional,quick,and efficient.
The office is awesome! Had a broken tooth. Called this morning and problem resolved in afternoon. Great service!!
D
1 month ago
Nice office, nice friendly people. Very professional. Loved the sweet hygienist I had who also was gentle. I didn't see the dentist for very long on that first visit, but very good first impression. I plan to make them my regular dentist office.
L
1 month ago
Going to the dentist.
The staff is great and professional they make going to the dentist pleasant. I would highly recommend this dentist office. 1st class all the way.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Ellett and his staff ALWAYS provide the best customer service and care. They present a positive and welcoming atmosphere. I love the small office setting where they know each patient by name.
S
1 month ago
They were as friendly and professional as when I first started with them 12 years ago!