Aaron Ellett Family Dentistry

Dentist

460 Saint Andrews St.

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient. I found the staff friendly and professional. Everyone made me feel welcome and at ease. Job well done. I will recommend Dr. Ellett and the business to my friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Good job.
Had a unexpected problem. You guys got me in right away. Did a super job. That why I travel from Greenville to you in Spartanburg. You have my Denist for 20 years.... And will be for the next 20! Ralph Maday
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent !!!
G
1 month ago
Awesome
The guy is top notch with a drill and is first class everywhere else. Can’t go wrong with the man!!!
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend , Great Service
Dr. Ellett is a professional . He is quick and to the point. You don't have to wait long at all. He has such a wonderful staff and they take time to listen and hear your questions and concerns. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years now and I highly recommend Dr. Ellett
C
2 months ago
Great, Friendly service...and I’ve never had to wait over 5 minutes
I have finally found a dentist office I absolutely LOVE! I have let my teeth get in bad shape because of my fear of dentist, but not anymore. Everyone here is so nice, and helped to ease any fear I had.
A
2 months ago
Easy and great experience as always!
The staff is always courteous and professional! Dr. Ellett did great work on front fill-ins today!
C
2 months ago
Always friendly, trustworthy, take time to listen to your concerns. I’ve gone here 5 years and they are the best!
K
2 months ago
great and professional service
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly employees
Amy did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth. I was nervous and she made me feel at ease, and even offered to stop if I needed her to, but I was fine.