Aaron Ellett Family Dentistry

Dentist

460 Saint Andrews St.

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dental experience
I am a 55yr chicken. I was very scarred and nervous, Rita was awesome she comforted me and talked to me the whole time trying to keep me calm. She even held my hand. She went above and beyond patient care. Dr Ellett was a great and keep checking on me the whole time. I would defiantly recommend this office. There great with chickens I can't thank you both enough. Your the best Rita !!!!!!!!
T
5 days ago
The Best
L
5 days ago
Great service
Amy was great as always. That's why my family comes to your practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My experience is always positive. The staff is professional & helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
I went right in and everything that was done was explained fully and everyone I came in contact with could not have been nicer.
W
3 weeks ago
Always professional and accomodating
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual
My entire family goes to Dr. Ellett for our dental care and we couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Elllett and his staff are highly professional, very friendly, and very friendly. We would highly recommend Dr. Ellett and his fine staff.
D
4 weeks ago
So professional and friendly
Dr. Ellett is such a nice dentist and him and his entire staff are such pleasant people. I would certainly recommend him to my friends and family.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Ellett
Was very pleased with everyone. Thank you Nan Phillips for making feel so at ease. I was very nervous coming in, but you made things seem smooth and easy. Everyone was so nice and efficient. Will be recommending my friends and family to this dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Painless, professional, and pleasant!
I know no one really ENJOYS going to the dentist, but Dr. Ellett's office is run professionally and with all of the latest dental equipment. I had the first of two appointments for a new crown--something no one looks forward to. The entire procedure was painless and fairly quick! Gone were the needles and the goopy trays to make an impression. I was in and out in under an hour! I love this practice. My husband and I have been his patients since he took over the practice, and we have always been seen at the appointed time! Moreover, Dr. Ellett and his staff's Christian values are apparent in all they do.