Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best dental office ever
I’ve lived all over the country, and never had such positive experiences as I have here for 9 years. I always learn something new about oral care. They’ve taught me so much that other offices never mentioned it just is amazing. Plus the entire staff and dentist are the kindest people ever. I love this place !!
A
6 days ago
Friendly staff, always a nice experience. I definitely recommend this dentist to others.
C
7 days ago
Quality Work on Cleaning
Did not recognize my teeth when I got home a looked in the mirror
M
1 week ago
Dr. Aaron Gersonis the best DDS on the planet bar none , And his staff makes you feel like one of the family
G
2 weeks ago
Client for 34 years!
Dr. Aaron Gerson is knows “teeth!” I have been his patient since he opened his practice 34 years ago. In addition to being an absolute expert, he is a compassionate and caring man. Additionally, he has given back to the community by volunteering with organizations that serve underprivileged and needy people. Kudos to Aaron Gerson, DDS!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff!
I’ve been going to Dr. Gerson for 15+ years because he is a wonderful dentist and his entire staff is top notch. They treat you like family. I don’t live very close to his office anymore but it’s worth the drive!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Gerson for the last 15 years and I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Everyone in the office is very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Gerson and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Both the front desk and my hygienist were great thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
I absolutely loved my cleaning today. Andrea is so professional, thorough and knowledgeable and really cares about the comfort of the patient.
S
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been patients for over 30 years! Couldn't ask for better dental health care or a nicer staff.