Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very amazing, compassionate, experienced, smart and kind dentist! He listens and works with his patients. His staff is amazing as well.
B
6 days ago
Great visit, loved the demeanor here
Was searching for a new dentist and someone recommended these guys. The experience was extremely pleasant. They were thorough and thoughtful. Took their time and explained things along the way. They were extremely sensitive to my comfort level. I had x-rays and cleaning (hadn't been to the dentist in 3+ years). I also felt they were very honest and didn't try to "sell" me some horrible follow up procedure like a lot of dentists do. Scheduled my husband to visit them too and I'm sure they will be our regular dentist office from now on. Oh, one more thing - I also noticed their ENTIRE staff front office and everyone I encountered was extremely friendly, personable and caring. They new I was a new patient but it felt like they'd known be for a while. And you can't beat the beautiful MB location.
R
1 week ago
Always professional and good work
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Gerson is the finest Dentist Ive ever used.
Dr Gerson is a great Dentist. Not only is he gentle, careful and accurate, he and I and his staff enjoy joking and discussing commonalities while he paces his work and tells me what's coming next. Before I know it he is done!. I highly recommend him!
A
2 weeks ago
Best out there!!
So comfortable here, great bedside manner. top notch dental office!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Gerson for years now. He is very thorough and professional. I have recommended him to several of my own patients. He does very good work, is honest and more than competent. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Make Dr. Gerson your next great choice
Been to the office 3 times and had work done. Very well done and everyone is courteous and friendly. Dr. Gerson does a great job and it's obvious he not only knows his profession, but wants to make sure it gets done with care and kindness.
M
1 month ago
Make Dr. Gerson your next great choice
Been to the office 3 times and had work done. Very well done and everyone is courteous and friendly. Dr. Gerson does a great job and it's obvious he not only knows his profession, but wants to make sure it gets done with care and kindness.
M
1 month ago
Very happy new patient
I couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Gerson was thoughtful and explained everything clearly. I am extremely happy to have found this dental place. No need to look any further.
J
1 month ago
Such a difference
I've been to a number of dentists in my time and after seeing Dr. Gerson for a while now, I just have to say that he is head and shoulders above my previous dentists. He takes the time to do the job correctly. I am having crowns replaced that weren't done quite right. I have had intensive cleaning done to correct a periodontal condition and it worked remarkably. My oral hygiene has improved thanks to his support staff. My overall health is great and I'm very satisfied with the treatment and service my entire family has received.