Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Gerson & staff are extremely professional and friendly. My exam was very thorough. Dr. Gerson explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions which made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him. So glad a friend referred me to him.
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Love, Dr. Gerson and his staff. Kind, friendly and patient professionals who are honest and forthright in all aspects. I've been to many aggressive dentists and recently a substandard dentist in Vancouver, Canada, so it was awesome to come to town for Spring Break and get our exams and cleanings done while we were home. Love, love, love them! Dr. Gerson is the BEST dentist in the South Bay!
M
4 weeks ago
The staff is all so nice, professional and efficient. Dr. Gerson is thorough and professional. I love the text notifications that help me remember and keep my appointments. His office was recommmended to me by someone on Next Door and it was a great choice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
Been a patient for 25 years and always get the finest dental care! I highly recommend Dr. Gerson.
L
1 month ago
Great care
Had my first visit with Dr. Gerson today. He and his staff are professional, thorough, and friendly. They took the time to explain what they would be doing, and put me at ease. Answered all my questions without making me feel like they didn't have the time to do so. Overall, an excellent experience!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and honest team!
C
1 month ago
Very amazing, compassionate, experienced, smart and kind dentist! He listens and works with his patients. His staff is amazing as well.
B
1 month ago
Great visit, loved the demeanor here
Was searching for a new dentist and someone recommended these guys. The experience was extremely pleasant. They were thorough and thoughtful. Took their time and explained things along the way. They were extremely sensitive to my comfort level. I had x-rays and cleaning (hadn't been to the dentist in 3+ years). I also felt they were very honest and didn't try to "sell" me some horrible follow up procedure like a lot of dentists do. Scheduled my husband to visit them too and I'm sure they will be our regular dentist office from now on. Oh, one more thing - I also noticed their ENTIRE staff front office and everyone I encountered was extremely friendly, personable and caring. They new I was a new patient but it felt like they'd known be for a while. And you can't beat the beautiful MB location.
R
1 month ago
Always professional and good work
J
1 month ago
Dr Gerson is the finest Dentist Ive ever used.
Dr Gerson is a great Dentist. Not only is he gentle, careful and accurate, he and I and his staff enjoy joking and discussing commonalities while he paces his work and tells me what's coming next. Before I know it he is done!. I highly recommend him!