Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best Denist and Staff ever!
I've been a patient of Dr. Gerson for many years and the level of professionalism from Dr. Gerson and every member of his staff remain the highest quality! I am an executive for a medical device company and have been a nurse for 25 years. I really appreciate the respect and professionalism that Dr. Gerson and his staff provide. I have referred other patients and would recommend Dr. Gerson to any person!
T
3 days ago
I wouldn’t drive from studio city to Manhattan Beach if I didn’t love these people! 30 years a patient; what do you think???
M
1 week ago
High quality dentistry and client experience
Super kind staff. Timely appointments. Outstanding dentistry work. Great client experience.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Gerson and staff have been my go to for Dental needs since 1999
Dr. Gerson and staff have been my go-to for Dental needs since 1999 including cleanings, crowns and referrals to Endodonist and Orthodontist. I highly recommend :-)
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Hygienists
Dr. Gerson is an experience talented dentist. I've been a patient for over three decades. I guess that says it all.
D
1 week ago
Only the Best
I've been going there for years! Dr Gerson and his dental family really take care of you.
U
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dental Office ever
Dr. Gerson is the best Dentist you could hope for. The Staff is awsome!
E
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist
My dental hygienist was great. Very gentle and thorough
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Dr. Gerson and his staff are consummate professionals. They are experienced and always have the patients best interest in mind! Highly recommended without reservation!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I know of
Had a temp crown fitted and put on a recent root canal. Not a desirable experience; however, Dr Gerson and staff made it as pleasant, stress-free and painless as possible. Dr Gerson has excellent bedside manner, explains things clearly, made me feel comfortable and had the temp crown fitting well in no time. I have only positive things to say about the experience. I highly recommend Dr. Gerson to anyone.