Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
My family and I have been going to Dr. Gerson for years. Dr. Gerson is very attentive to his patients and their needs come first. After a procedure he would call later in the evening to follow up with the patient. The staff have been around for years and are wonderful and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy, respectful, Talented professionals
Dr. Gerson and Kelli are the best professionals in dentistry. Kelli ensures that my teeth and gums stay clean and healthy. She meticulously scrapes and cleans away all my tarter. Dr. Gerson has cared for my teeth for over a decade now and knows my teeth probably better than I do! Thank you for always being the best and most trusted dentist.
J
2 months ago
Professional team
Dr Gerson & staff have been providing excellent dental care for our family for over 28 years. My latest visit was no exception. Thank you for a efficient, quality care!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional Care
Dr. Gerson's entire office is on the ball, professional and caring. Dr. Gerson himself is extremely careful, with great skill and knowledge.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Dr. Gerson is an excellent dentist who takes a personal interest in each patient. His staff is very knowledgeable and attuned to evolving dental techniques.
T
3 months ago
I Hve Recmmended Dr. Gerson and His Team Many Times
And these people have recommended others. This is the best denlal practice ever!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Services
After more than 30 years of outstanding dental care from Dr. Gerson and his great staff, what more can be said about trusting them for almost half a lifetime with all work done? Between my last year in high school and my first appointment with Dr. Gerson (upon a friend's recommendation), I had moved from one dental service to another, wondering where I could find excellent care, reasonable cost and a location within decent range of the Hill and beach area. Since that first appointment, I have recommended Dr. Gerson and his skilled group of staff to everyone who brings up the topic of dental care and will continue to do so.
M
3 months ago
Great team!
I have been going to Dr. Gerson for the last few years and they are all just amazing! Grateful to find a dental group that actually cares about their patients!
J
3 months ago
Dr Gerson has been my dentist for 35 plus years, he has cared for me and my family’s dental needs all these years with out a complaint. If your looking for a quality person, best dentistry, this is the office you want to go to.
C
3 months ago
Great Staff
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned.