Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
I’ve be going for treatment with Dr Gerson since he came to the Manhattan Beach office 30 plus years. Highly recommend
C
18 hours ago
Honest dentist with integrity!
Aaron Gerson DDS and his crew were very professional and did a great job on my teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest dentist with integrity.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Gerson and his staff are very thorough and professional. I have been going to him for over 20 years. I have had a variety of work done, and Dr. Gerson is one of the most attentive, thoughtful, knowledgeable experts in his field. And Kelli, is a delightful hygienist. She is friendly, tender, and always has good tips about your overall dental health. This is the gold standard of dental service. Linda
L
2 weeks ago
All 3! Friendly, professional and great quality
It was a very positive experience! Great hygienist!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gerson and his staff are the best! They make the whole process easy and comfortable!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have been a satisfied patient for 30 years. His filling and crown work last forever and have never has issues.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I've been seeing Dr. Gerson for over 30 years. The quality of work, friendliness of staff, cleanliness, etc. are always of the highest quality. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I've sent many friends to this dentist. If you are afraid of dentists or dental work, this is the place to go. They go out of their way to make sure you are never in pain and are comfortable. I have beautiful teeth and I give a lot of the credit to Dr. Gerson and his staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Great and Painless appointment.
Dr Gerson and his team were terrific. A great check up, cleaning, took the time to answer all my questions and just really nice team of professional people.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and personable
Everyone that works at Dr. Gerson's office is super friendly and they do their very best to make my trip to the dentist be enjoyable! (I personally have a fear of going to the dentist and they make every effort to make me feel very comfortable. Thank you
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gerson and his team provide excellent care
In my experience, Dr. Aaron Gerson and the team at his office in Manhattan Beach provide excellenent care and service, with a particular regard for the comfort of their patients. We have been patients of his for several years and are very satisfiied with the care we have received.