Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Responded very quickly to an emergency procedure
Dr. Gerson and his team are incredibly responsive, deliver the best results and consistently beyond professional while being pleasant. I have a very difficult bridge in the front section of my mouth that came loose. I was out of town, returning to the South Bay and Dr. Gerson was able to get me in right away. Not only did they save my tooth, they were able to do it quickly and all before 9am. As a new person to this area of the country after living on the East Coast for 25 years, I'm thrilled to have been referred to Dr. Gerson. You fill comfortable there and the quality of care is the best I've experienced.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Went in for my routine dental cleaning. Staff was friendly as always. Appointment started on time and the hygienist did an excellent job, explaining and checking in as the cleaning progressed.
A
3 weeks ago
Very accomodating on schedule, doesn't sacrifice on quality
One of my crowns came off on a Sunday night. Dr. Gerson and his crew stayed past quitting time on Monday to squeeze me in at a time convenient for ME. There was no skimping though. He X-ray'ed to check for underlying decay, carefully inspected the crown itself, and talked through his treatment plan and my options. His staff is always great and his office well organized.
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone there are wonderful and professional! Friendly and nice! I love my hygienist as well! I am grateful to have found this great dental team! :D
B
2 months ago
Fantastic first experience with Dr Gerson and staff
I recently had to switch dentists after 13 years with my prior due to an insurance change. I was very pleased with my new choice. Dr Gerson as well as his staff are so professional, friendly and really made me feel comfortable. Minimal waiting and overall a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Long time patient
I lost a tooth and needed a flipper while my implant was being done. Two appointments, both taking 15 minutes, and I had my flipper. Easy as it could possibly be.
M
2 months ago
Very good
C
2 months ago
Dr. Gerson made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff in the office is great. They are like a family.
B
2 months ago
Always the Best
Best office staff, scheduling, hygienist, Doctor.. Top to bottom class, class, class.
S
2 months ago
Pain-free, high quality and friendly dental service
I have been a dental patient of Dr Gerson since the 1990s and I have not had a bad experience with all the dental works he had done or recommended. Dr. Gerson dental works are of high quality and most of all, painless. Dr. Gerson and his staff are always on point and always very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.