Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Gerson's dental office since 1994. He is a great and caring dentist. I get my teeth cleaned 3 times a year and I do not have dental insurance and I have to say they are very affordable (I'm so very happy here)!!!!. All of the hygienist are so nice and have been with Dr. Gerson for a very long time. They really care about your teeth and preventative care too. The lobby is very warm and inviting too :)
N
2 weeks ago
Lovely people & service
I hate trips to the dentist however these guys make it pleasant. They are also not money hungry and recommend most expensive treatments
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Gerson is great! He is not only very knowledgable and thorough, he is also very warm and friendly. The office is very professional and also very welcoming. Thanks so much for a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Meticulous and Professional
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. The professionalism Dr.Gershon approaches his work is way beyond the average dentist. The entire office makes you feel like a part of the family!
H
4 weeks ago
Neat, clean, friendly, professional
Friendly staff lets you know that they care about you, your comfort, and your needs. Cheerful office workers and professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
Once again a great appointment involving a great hygienist and a great staff. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The care and guidance have always been top notch.
D
1 month ago
Always the Best
Totally comfortable experience every time. Thanks to Andrea for the perfect teeth cleaning, and for spotting the issue with my tooth. Thanks Dr. Gerson for the referral to have it further evaluated.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in South Bay!
I feel incredibly lucky to have found Dr Gerson's practice when I moved to Manhattan Beach almost 20 years ago. He is very competent and extremely detailed, while also being personable and friendly. He and his staff are all genuinely caring, considerate and thoughtful...and it shows!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Been coming to Dr. Gerson for 15 years. This is the best dentist experience I’ve ever had time and time again. Not just the doc but the whole office. Best staff ever. Honest, real, and easy. In my world there’s nobody better. Hoping for a free cleaning from this review. Jus kiddin. Happy Holidays all!