Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Love Dr Gerson and his amazing staff! Very friendly and always accommodating!
B
5 days ago
Always on time and accommodating. Super friendly and fun staff♥️
Love Dr Gerson’s office. Convenient location with ample parking close by. Staff is always friendly and fun. Hygienist Kelly is the sweetest and cleans my teeth superbly with great care and gentleness. Key appointment time slots / availability is never a problem. Highly recommend!
P
5 days ago
Bridget is so thorough and painless when doing a teeth cleaning!
K
7 days ago
Great service and kind staff
Dr. Gerson and staff are always friendly and on time. I always feel comfortable there.
T
2 weeks ago
The best dental care around
Love Bridget. Wonderful person. Hope for a healthy recovery for Susan. Been going to Dr Gerson for almost 35 years. The whole staff is the best!!
G
2 weeks ago
5 Stars Worth Of Top Level Dental Care.
As always, I had great dental cleaning and care by Bridget. For years, I received top level dental care and advice from Doctor Gerson and from everyone else at Doctor Gerson's dental office. Five stars worth of dental care, for sure.
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent
I had my teeth cleaned the other day by Kelly for whom I have a tremendous amount of respect. She is always upbeat, pleasant, interesting to chat with, professional, thorough, well informed and genuinely seems to care about and assisting me with maintaining excellent dental hygiene. She's great!
A
3 weeks ago
Always amazing!!!
Every time I go in I always get the same amazing service from the front desk to cleaning to Dr. Gerson. Everyone is amazing!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great, personal, friendly attention.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Gerson has been my dentist for 18 years, and i've always had great service from him and his friendly and competent staff.