Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
There is no better!
This man is a perfectionist! On top of that he one of the most personable individuals you will ever want to meet. If you need expert dental services and procedures, you will be totally thrilled with Dr. Gerson and his staff. Dr. Gerson’s smile is your smile. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K
2 weeks ago
Friendliest staff
Dr. Gerson and his team are always a pleasure! Warm and timely front office welcome, knowledgeable and really good hygienists, and of course Dr. Gerson is always so calm and friendly. I highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
As always, the office staffis lovely and well informed. I have never been unsatisfied with my care from Dr. Any of the hygentists and I highly recommend this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough. Office gals were really nice and personable.
I thought it would be hard to replace my dentist of 30+ years, but I happily found the one on the first try. Great exam and no pitches for extra services. All around a great experience!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist!!!
The staff at Dr. Gerson's office is completely professional and friendly. They take their time and make you comfortable while doing thorough work. I have been going to Dr. Gerson since he opened his practice and would never go anywhere else. He is the best!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Have been with Dr. Gerson for over 30 years and would go no where else. Office Staff, Hygienists and Dr. Gerson are all the best.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Have been with Dr. Gerson for over 30 years and would go no where else. Office Staff, Hygienists and Dr. Gerson are all the best.
P
1 month ago
Very Disappointed
Not a positive experience, and I will tell you why. My husband had an appointment with Bridget to have his teeth cleaned. He is recovering from surgery and was not well enough to keep his appointment. Since he thinks very highly of Bridget, and I was due for a cleaning, he recommended I take his appointment. He called the office and told the staff he was unable to keep his appointment and requested that I be scheduled with her instead. He was assured this was acceptable, and I was substituted to see Bridget Wednesday at 3PM. It's 3 PM, I'm in waiting room, Bridget came to the waiting room and called another patient. I went to the desk to inquire about date and time of my appointment. I was told a story that is completely different from what my husband said transpired. I was told he never had an appointment schedule with Bridget, but had one with Kelly, and Kelly was in Hawaii so I was to see a third party. I don't know what really happened to the schedule, but do know that I felt no consideration was given to me and I was deprived of an experience I was looking forward to. I did have my teeth cleaned, the technician was good, but I am saddened to have been treated in this manner.
P
1 month ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr Gerson and everyone at his practice are wonderful! I am transitioning from another dentist, and It is unusual for me to feel so relaxed during a dental visit, yet that is the way they made me feel! Their expertise is unquestionable, and they are caring, interesting and likable people. Dr Gerson previously encouraged me to have oral surgery, and it was a great success, thanks to the surgeon he recommended. No more constant irritation from a bony outgrowth! Thanks Dr Gerson! During this visit I also enjoyed a thorough cleaning by Bridget. She does amazing work, as well. Without hesitation I would recommend this business to family and friends. Absolutely!!!
P
2 months ago
Dr Gerson graciously made time for my needs and squeezed me into a time slot and got down to business: cheerful, professional and painless dentistry. He took pictures of my filling before and after and shared them w me. (I really appreciate that, thanks!) His staff is exceedingly friendly and helpful. All in all, a wonderful experience! Thank you Dr Gerson.