Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Terrific dentist
Caring and compassionate staff
S
3 days ago
Always fantastic
I have been going to Dr Gerson since he first opened his practice and the care has always been exceptional. The office is very efficient and I never have to wait more than a few minutes. The hygienists are gentle and thorough and Aaron always explains what needs to be done and why.
D
3 days ago
Best crew around
Love these folks. Dr. G is the best and his staff is awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honest, real, and just great people.
A
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience as usual!
G
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Gersun and his staff are very knowledgeable and personable and I always feel like I'm in good hands whenever I have an appointment. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist to let Dr. Gersun and his staff take care of you.
B
2 weeks ago
Confident and great advice
I had a terrific experience with Dr. Gerson and the team. Moving here from New York and trying to find a professional dentist is very important to me. I was referred to Dr. Gerson by a work mate and am thrilled with the quality of the work that was done.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office and team
Most people probably down look forward to going to the dentist, but going here feels like going to your local “Cheers” watering hole. Familiar and (very) friendly faces on every visit. The staff is helpful, knowledgeable, professional and expedient. I also need to trust my dentist and I certainly can with Dr. Gerson. Highly recommended.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Professional and super friendly
Great dentists office! The staff are terrific and make you feel super comfortable. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Family Dentist
Dr Gerson is a 3 generation dentist for our family . He is kind, caring and considerate. His staff is excellent . He is extremely supportive and recommends only the best if further treatment is necessary .. Thanks Dr Gerson and crew , we love you ....
G
3 weeks ago
As always, professional and friendly.
Dr Gerson was able to see me on short notice and identified the problem. The office immediately called a specialist who was able to see me on the same day. No more pain.