Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My first meeting with Aaron Gerson DDS
I was very satisfied with my first appointment with Dr. Gerson. All his staff were very welcoming. Dr Gerson was very thorough in his examination and very clear in his explanation of my dental condition. I look forward to a long dentist/patient relationship with him in the future.
J
1 week ago
Top notch care delivered in a friendly caring environment!
I was a first time emergency patient. It was a great experience. This is a dentist and office that should serve as a benchmark for excellence?
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in South Bay
I love everyone at Aaron Gerson's office. They are all nice and caring of your needs. That is why I have been going to their office over 25 years!!! Thank you Dr. Gerson.
D
3 weeks ago
Top Notch All Around
Been coming here for 14 years. Awesome doc and awesome staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always professional and friendly...top notch crew!
D
4 weeks ago
fast, professional, excellent aesthetic denstistry
D
1 month ago
Emergency Visit - Wonderful experience
I had an emergency and he was able to see me within hours of calling. He is very thorough with his exam and obviously enjoys his work and enjoys being able to help people. He was able to help out with one issue and advised me to see an oral surgeon regarding another issue I have. This showed me that he does not do unnecessary work, and is willing to seek help with his network of other dental specialists. I initially liked that he is a pediatric dentist because I thought that if he was good with kids, he would be great for me. He was better then any expectations and I felt comfortable the entire time. I can't recommend Dr. Gerson or his staff enough.
L
1 month ago
The BEST dental office EVER!
Amazing office!!! Had an urgent matter and they made accommodations to help me! Love love love the staff and the dentist! Dr. Gerson doesn’t do any unnecessary work! It’s always about what is best for the patient! Love them all! The staff is friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to help!!!
C
1 month ago
Terrific dental practice
Dr. Gerson and his team do a great job from scheduling an appointment around the convenience of the patient to seeing that each patient gets the best customer service and quality care. Five stars, thank you Gerson Team!
S
1 month ago
Great office! Everyone was very helpful and super kind! I highly recommend this dentist!!
H
1 month ago
Friendly and Dedicted Staff
Nothing but good experiences with Dr. Gersten and staff!