Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional, Quick, and Painfree
New crown installed yesterday and all went perfectly. The doctor and staff are great!
C
4 days ago
Excellent experience, excellent people!
I just had a great full x-ray and teeth cleaning with Dr. Gerson and his wife. The whole team is friendly and helpful. They squeezed me in for a cleaning when there was a last minute cancellation which was very helpful with my busy schedule. My cleaning was excellent and my teeth feel great! I highly recommend Dr. Gerson!
R
1 week ago
Excellent and professional service
Provided clear and thourough explanation about the checkup and heard all my questions regarding concerns from the past 6 months
C
1 week ago
Top notch dentist
Top notch dentist. As professional as they get.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful office. Great people. Great DDS! This is hands down the best dental care around!
F
1 week ago
friendly service
Bridget was nice and professional. She really cares her patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Today he replaced a 38 year crown that Dr Lewis put on before Dr Gerson took over. This by far is the best dental office any where. May be expensive but that’s what it cost to get it done right. Always will recommend Dr Gerson.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr Gerson for at least ten years and am completely happy with everything. I do cleanings every 6 months and the occasional repair work. His office is well-staffed, well-run, friendly, honest and feels like home. They are always on-time. They are great about getting you in if an emergency arises. Billing is timely, accurate and reasonable. And the office vibe is great - laid back, pleasant - very much reflects our local Manhattan Beach lifestyle. Cannot recommend Dr Gerson and all his staff enough.
S
3 weeks ago
Truly outstanding
I am 56 years old and have lived in a variety of places in the US and abroad and so have had 6 or 7 different dentists in my life so far. Dr Gerson and team are far ahead of any of the other physicians I have worked with. Dr Gerson is personable, professional, clearly knows his area of practice, differentiates what work is critical to do and what can wait, spends the time needed to make me comfortable and has a great support staff. I am very happy with the services he provides.
T
1 month ago
Great service