Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Always a positive experience with great practitioners!! everyone does a great job in the office and esp. Dr. Gerson!!!! Very thorough and caring!
L
4 days ago
Prompt, professional, and polite!
I just had my teeth cleaned and they feel amazing. The hygienist answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
W
5 days ago
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
N
6 days ago
Excellent service
The service is exceptional and I highly recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
I've been going to Dr. Gerson's office for over 20 years. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs!
N
1 week ago
A Dentist I Can Stick With
Let's be honest, going to the dentist IS NOT fun and it's really important to have someone that you can be comfortable with. First impressions are everything, and I fell in love with Dr. Gerson & his office staff immediately. I was referred them by my orthodontist, so they were already off to a great start. Despite their packed schedule, they were able to make room for me to get my exam & cleaning almost immediately. Dr. Gerson was so nice & thorough with his exam - not only checking my teeth, but also my general health. Unlike most dentists I've been to in the past, he didn't try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. He told me that there was one tooth that we were going to "keep an eye" on and then he sent me to get my teeth cleaned & I was on my merry way. I've been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime, and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Gerson. He is definitely going to be my dentist for life.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist!
Dr. Gerson is a wonderful dentist and his staff is very friendly. He works very hard to make sure you are comfortable and that all of your concerns are met. My fillings were almost painless. I was in and out of the office very quickly.
Z
1 month ago
They were great
The water and air during the teeth cleaning were fun.
K
1 month ago
Preventitive and always looking ahead
Always appreciate how thorough the cleaning is and how fresh i feel after. In addition, Dr. Gerson saw a crack in tooth in the back of my mouth and gave me options and considerations on how to manage it. His advice, do something sooner than later to ensure it doesn't turn into something more serious.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist & person
Dr. Gerson replaced a cracked filling this morning. Zero pain (as expected since) we've been going to him for over three decades. Fantastic cosmetic dentistry too.