Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Preventitive and always looking ahead
Always appreciate how thorough the cleaning is and how fresh i feel after. In addition, Dr. Gerson saw a crack in tooth in the back of my mouth and gave me options and considerations on how to manage it. His advice, do something sooner than later to ensure it doesn't turn into something more serious.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist & person
Dr. Gerson replaced a cracked filling this morning. Zero pain (as expected since) we've been going to him for over three decades. Fantastic cosmetic dentistry too.
T
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Personable and knowledgeable -always explains what he will be doing but doesn't do anything that isn't necessary!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I was sad to leave my dentist of many years due to a move, but I am already happy and excited about my new dentist! From the moment I picked up the phone to set an appt, everything was smooth and easy! The staff treated me as if I had been their patient for years and the care was excellent! Very happy! I booked an appt to bring my 3 year old in for his first dental exam right after we finished! Who gets excited over that?! Me!!!!! Knowing that my little boy will be in good hands! And he came recommended by someone that has been working with him for over 20 years! So happy! Thank you all!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, dedicated dentist and staff!
Early Monday morning and I broke my tooth eating breakfast. I called Dr. Gerson's office at 8:00am to see if there was any way they could get me in - the office staff were able to move things around to fit me in at 11:30am. Dr. Gerson is always very personable; his staff are friendly and truly care about the patient comfort. He has impressive technology in the office, and was able to show me high resolution photos of the cracked tooth to explain why it broke. Everything went great during the visit, and in a little more than an hour I was on my way out the door with a temporary crown and very little pain. Dr. Gerson called that evening to see how I was feeling demonstrating that service is top priority at his practice. I have referred two co-workers to Dr. Gerson, and experiences like I had with this broken tooth remind me why - he is a great dentist!
V
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Broke my tooth at 8:00 pm and Dr. Gerson saw me at 7:45 am the next morning. They took care of me, set follow-up appointments all within an hour. Very happy!!
L
1 month ago
Why didn't I come here sooner?
Today I had a full exam and a cleaning by Dr. Gerson and his friendly staff. Dr. Gerson was very thorough and explained my issues and how to solve them. There was zero judgement for skipping cleanings or anything else. I have found my new dentist. I was so happy that I booked my kids to see Dr. Gerson too!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience! So happy I found a new dentist!!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Gerson and everyone in the office is wonderful. This is by far the best experience I have had in a dental office. The quality/thoroughness of work by both Dr. Gerson and his hygienists, the kindness, responsiveness, and professionalism of all, is the best. I am so grateful that my friend referred me to this office.
J
2 months ago
Extremely Pleased
Dr Gerson and his staff is precisely what a dental visit should be, very experienced, friendly and professional. He took clear pictures of the areas in my mouth that needed work and advised me of the recommended treatment. Dr Gerson is knowledgeable, professional and caring. Now that I've found Dr Gerson and his office I wouldn't go anywhere else.