Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Very friendly, professional staff. Very organized. Great views!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly. They really care!
My husband and I both have been patients for many years and have always received the best care and treatment. Dr. Gerson and his staff really care about their patients. I would highly recommend this business.
V
3 months ago
Great service, excellent staff, very helpful and polite, easy to schedule, very happy with the experience!
Great doctor, very professional, attentive and friendly! Easy to talk to and doesn’t goes after your money or telling you to go for expensive treatment unless needed! Very happy with the quality of professionalism!
D
4 months ago
Always good
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Gerson's dental office since 1994. He is a great and caring dentist. I get my teeth cleaned 3 times a year and I do not have dental insurance and I have to say they are very affordable (I'm so very happy here)!!!!. All of the hygienist are so nice and have been with Dr. Gerson for a very long time. They really care about your teeth and preventative care too. The lobby is very warm and inviting too :)
N
4 months ago
Lovely people & service
I hate trips to the dentist however these guys make it pleasant. They are also not money hungry and recommend most expensive treatments
R
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Gerson is great! He is not only very knowledgable and thorough, he is also very warm and friendly. The office is very professional and also very welcoming. Thanks so much for a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Meticulous and Professional
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. The professionalism Dr.Gershon approaches his work is way beyond the average dentist. The entire office makes you feel like a part of the family!
H
4 months ago
Neat, clean, friendly, professional
Friendly staff lets you know that they care about you, your comfort, and your needs. Cheerful office workers and professionals.
D
4 months ago
Great as always!
Once again a great appointment involving a great hygienist and a great staff. Thank you!