Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The care and guidance have always been top notch.
D
5 months ago
Always the Best
Totally comfortable experience every time. Thanks to Andrea for the perfect teeth cleaning, and for spotting the issue with my tooth. Thanks Dr. Gerson for the referral to have it further evaluated.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in South Bay!
I feel incredibly lucky to have found Dr Gerson's practice when I moved to Manhattan Beach almost 20 years ago. He is very competent and extremely detailed, while also being personable and friendly. He and his staff are all genuinely caring, considerate and thoughtful...and it shows!
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Been coming to Dr. Gerson for 15 years. This is the best dentist experience I’ve ever had time and time again. Not just the doc but the whole office. Best staff ever. Honest, real, and easy. In my world there’s nobody better. Hoping for a free cleaning from this review. Jus kiddin. Happy Holidays all!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Very professional and Friendly!!
I switched to Dr Gerson and team and couldn't be more impressed with the professional attitude, explanation of what is happening and sense of unity in the office. Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Responsive, professional care
I've unfortunately lost a primary tooth and have to solve the best way to replace. Dr. Gerson and his team have met and consulted me on what I believe to be the best solution. Going into this office leaves you comfortable and confident that people care about your needs. I'm consistently seen very quickly and have 100% of their attention while there.
E
6 months ago
Dr. Gerson is an extremely skilled dentist and always delivers top quality work.
D
6 months ago
Quality group
I’m so impressed by the quality of the staff and kindness of the group. I’ve always been treated well and the quality of DDS Gerson is top notch.
C
6 months ago
Smiling child
Jasmine (9 yrs): I liked when Miss Bridget let me choose the flavor toothpaste during the cleaning. I even got to choose a toy at the end! She also gave me good advice on how to better clean my teeth.
M
6 months ago
Professional, Consistent and Kind
Dr. Gerson is a fantastic dentist with an amazing staff. From the Hygenist to the front desk, everyone is professional and compassionate. Dr. Gerson and his staff are everything I look for in a great dentist!