Aaron Gerson DDS

Dentist

1221 Highland Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Wonderful service
I had my teeth cleaned. She checked for tongue cancer. Checked my gums. And did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. My teeth always feel so nice and smooth afterwards. They always go above and beyond what I've ever experienced in a dentist office.
T
4 years ago
Love my dentist
I have been going to Dr. Gerson for over 30 years. He and his staff are friendly and professional. They care about providing great services. They are very good about avoiding pain during procedures.
M
4 years ago
This was (thankfully) just a cleaning and follow up, but I am always made to feel welcome when I come in for an appointment.
Response from Aaron Gerson DDS
lol Michael regular check ups and cleaning do help in preventing the other visits. Have a great day. Norma
L
4 years ago
Exceptional Care
I have been a patient for 28 years. Dr. Gerson is friendly, warm and professional who treats me with the utmost care. The office staff is very nice, helpful and proficient.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Gerson and his entire staff are welcoming and friendly the minute you walk in the door. He exudes confidence and reliability. I know that I am going to get knowledgable, up to date and reliable work on my teeth. I would recommend this place to anyone, and have! My son, who is an adult, is now going to Dr. G as well and is quite satisfied with knowledge and work ethic of the entire staff of this facility.
Response from Aaron Gerson DDS
You know you are just a joy to have here since the day you walked in .. Have a great day.
J
4 years ago
In and out... Quick.
L
4 years ago
Very nice visit! Great hygienist 😀
V
4 years ago
Best dental office
I love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and professional. Since going to Dr. Gerson my teeth have never felt better. Kelli Redmond is a great hygienist. They take very good care of their patients. My entire family goes there.
R
4 years ago
Everything you want in a dentist
I've been going to Dr. Gerson for over 20 years, He and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, organized and personable.
Response from Aaron Gerson DDS
Thank you for being our patient.
D
4 years ago
Visit was great
I had a great cleaning experience as always.