Aaron Periodontics

Dentist

4405 Starkey Rd.

Suite A

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today By Appointment

periohub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best bedside manner
Dr Aaron and his staff treated me for a gingival augmentation. Extremely professional and calmed this nervous patient’s fears! I highly recommend!!! I will be referring everyone I know from the New River Valley to him!
L
5 days ago
THE BEST IN LYNCHBURG!
I was treated at the Lynchburg office and was very pleased with the entire office staff and experience. Everyone was very polite, friendly, and professional. Dr. Aaron and his staff are the best in the Lynchburg area. Thank you, my teeth are so much happier and my smile so much brighter.... Highly recommend. Thank you for having an office here in Lynchburg.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
My experience was very good. The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Aaron always explained procedures in advance and during the process. I would definitely go back to Dr. Aaron for any future issues I may have.
C
1 week ago
I'm always nervous about any type of dental procedures. I had a implant done by Dr Aaron last year, and just had my last check up. Everything went great, Dr Aaron and his staff are warm friendly and very easy to talk too. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
L
1 week ago
The best Periodontist in SW VA, if not in all of VA
Dr. Aaron and his Ofc staff are super friendly & very professional in services rendered. My wife and I both think very highly of Dr Aaron and highly recommend him to anyone needing the services of a Periodontitis.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Aaron and his staff are truly the nicest group of people to work with. They have helped me through a year long process and Dr. Aaron has always made me feel confident that he was taking the extra time to insure proper healing and progress. I was very pleased with the care and follow up I received and with being met by a wonderful group of support staff at each visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great patient / dr relationship
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I have ha 6 teeth pulled in the last 2 years and not experienced any pain during or after the surgery. I highly recommend dr Aaron!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great patient / dr relationship
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I have ha 6 teeth pulled in the last 2 years and not experienced any pain during or after the surgery. I highly recommend dr Aaron!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Aaron and staff are absolute professionals. Most of us dread dental procedures, and I must say my dread was unwarranted. Hygienist Melissa and Dr. Aaron were great about talking me through the procedure and checking to be sure I was comfortable the entire time. My procedures were pain-free. 5 stars from me.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Perfect results!
Dr. Aaron performed a gum graft on me. The whole process from consult to follow up was seamless, effecient and convenient. I was kept extremely well informed throughout and am very pleased with the final results. Don't hesitate! Call today for a great experience.