Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As always, best professional service, accommodating, courteous
I needed a bit of extra work at my routine appointment, and the team graciously made time for me.
J
3 days ago
I had a cap that came off of a tooth. Dr. Oyster replaced it. I am very happy.
S
1 week ago
This was the best dental visit I have ever been too. Everyone was wonderful and Inwill recommend this office to everyone I know.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental service
I have not been to a dentist in years due to bad experiences in the past. Dr Oyster is exceptional & I will be returning. He understood my concerns & addressed what needed to be done with professionalism & compassion. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service
Dr. Oyster is the best dentist I have ever seen! He is caring, professional, and his work is of the highest quality and expertise! This practice employees staff that all demonstrate the same level of care!
M
4 weeks ago
Dental
Excellent service Respectful Kind and they do excellent work Excellent quality Yes I would recommend this dental business to my friends and others!
C
4 weeks ago
Great
Every thing was great
V
1 month ago
Dr. Tropmann as well as his staff are always professional, caring and courteous. Services provided are state of the art. Beth is so helpful and personable. Just the greatest demeanor no matter what!
As stated above, Dr. Tropmann is an outstanding dentist. His commitment to making sure his patients received the best care, is evident in his attention to detail and his willingness to listen to my concerns. His compassion and respect for his patients are genuine. No matter what the procedure, he will always put patient care and wellness first. Absolutely an awesome team!
F
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
As always an excellent job. Thanks Fra
L
1 month ago
Exemplary experience with Dr Tropman ‘s group
First, I am always greeted by Beth at the front desk. Her knowledge base is deep and she is always smiling and compassionate. I had my teeth cleaned by Lee and, as always, she is a consummate professional who makes you feel like family. You can tell that she loves what she does! Last, but certainly NOT least, there is Dr. Tropman - the man. My family and I have been with this professional and compassionate man for over 10 years. He had seen us at our worst and at our best, yet, he always treats us with love. I have asked him if we can adopt him into our family! The Lord has richly blessed us.