Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
The service was rendered in a timely, efficient manner. The receptionist, hygienist, dentist, and check out personnel were all friendly, courteous, and professional.
K
5 days ago
Answered all my questions, professional and friendly
I had a lot of questions about Invisalign. Assistant and Dr. Tropmann answered all my questions. I still couldn't make up my mind about proceeding due to the money involved. Dr. Tropmann suggested doing impressions so could see the recommended service and what the results would be to decide. I see Dr. Oyster too, which is who I started with. Like him too. Up front and honest. I enjoy all the staff.
B
5 days ago
Never a delay seeing the ingenious or doctor. Great techniques - painless and thorough in cleaning and repair. All are so very friendly and professional - creates a great atmosphere in front and back offices.
S
1 week ago
He is an awesome dentist. I was terrified of the dentist due to some childhood experiences. He has made me so comfortable that I am no longer terrified of this dentist not sure about the other dentists in town. I highly recommend him.
C
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
When I visit Dr Tropman's dental office, it's like a family reunion.He treats me with respect, care, concern, and understanding. His professional service is excellent!
T
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Tropman for over 14 years! He is the most understanding and pleasant dentist you will ever want to meet. Staff in the office are awesome! Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Best service in the area.
I have enjoyed going to Dr. Oyster and his associates. I have always been given the best treatment on each visit. I would recommend this group to anyone who needs a real professional group.
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The visit was great. I feel like the cleaning was done well. I was seen in a timely manner. It was pleasant and professionaly done. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
My first appointment with Dr. Oyster went very well. Over all I was pleased with Dr. and with the staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Highest-quality care and caring
Aaron and Amy have managed my dental health since the early 2000's, with great results.