Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best dental office!
Exceptional ! Professional , pleasant , new technology . Have been going here many years and always had great experience. I like reminders of upcoming appts too
E
2 months ago
Still the best
I have been a patient of Dr Oyster for about 20 years. The office staff is caring and very knowledgeable. I am thankful they are on my team.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Had to have a tooth extracted , they put me at ease and made it as comfortable as possible!
R
2 months ago
Service with a smile.
I was treated at the door by the doc. Went in sat down filling completed and out the door in less than 1/2 hour. No pain at all.
K
2 months ago
A++
Would not think of going anywhere else. The staff and Dr. Troupman are by far the best of the best. My wife and I are long time patients, our entire family Daughter and Grandchildren too. You cannot find any more professional, knowledgeable and personable anywhere. Always a step ahead on technology as well.
N
2 months ago
Kind and professional services as always! I would highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Felt very safe from the covid 19 virus and the dental hygienist did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. Always an excellent experience at this office.
J
2 months ago
A Happy Place
The team over there is great, and the Docs take take the time to explain things.
T
2 months ago
All the staff was excellent. Very considerate and provided great service.
Dr. Oyster is very personable and has provided great dental care for many years.
B
2 months ago
Prompt and professional service. Always treated as a VIP. Have and will continue to recommend them.