Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Good patient care by informing and taking care oc busi ess
As alwayse Dr Oyster was great and Vicky was too. The day before Patricia was on the ball spotting an area that led us to the correct work!
G
1 week ago
Good patient care by informing and taking care oc busi ess
As alwayse Dr Oyster was great and Vicky was too. The day before Patricia was on the ball spotting an area that led us to the correct work!
B
1 week ago
Far exceeded expectations
I am a chicken when it comes to pain and needles but I honestly didn’t feel anything at all. This was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Thank you very much. I’ll be back soon.
A
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
M
2 weeks ago
On time, in and out. Great appointment, especially with no issues with my teeth!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I was afraid but they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff - the best!!!!
Everyone in the office is great and very professional. Excellent work by dentist and hygentist. Will continue to go.
D
3 weeks ago
Love these people!
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and caring!
S
3 weeks ago
No problems. Everyone is kind and caring
I have been seeing Dr. Oyster for over 20 years and he is really very good at keeping pain away. I never feel any pain when I had to have dental work. Everyone there are very professional friendly staff. I’ve been there many years so no need to look any further For a good dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
I LOVE LEE MY HYGENTIST, SHE IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD AND I AM 61 YEARS OLD!!! DR. TROPMANN IS AWESOME AS WELL..... ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!