Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly
I love this the staff at this office. My daughter also no longer fear going to the dentist.
R
4 days ago
Excellent, caring and very knowledgeable staff from the front counter receptionists to Dr. Oyster himself.
K
4 days ago
Excellent practice in all respects
I have always found the entire staff to be professional, highly trained, friendly and helpful
V
5 days ago
Very friendly and great dental service
Dr. Oyster is a wonderful dentist and the dental assistants that took care of my husband and myself were very good and professional.
O
5 days ago
Awesome staff and service!!
L
6 days ago
Excellent quality, care, and professionalism
Dr.Tropmann is an excellent dentist, he takes extra time and care for his patients, and I have had an overall superior experience thus far receiving services at his office including routine dental cleanings and invisalign start/progress appointments.
C
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
After having a bad experience at the dentist, coming to this practice was one of the best decisions I have ever made. They are professional, friendly, and prompt. I appreciate not having a long wait for a scheduled appointment.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
They had to work me in since I was I’ll on the original appointment date. The appointment was 9:15 and by 9:20 I was in the chair. They asked about any issues and did a thorough exam and cleaning. Libby (sp) as usual got me through the cleaning promptly and Dr. Oyster alerted me of a potential future issue.
R
1 week ago
Best service, friendly and professional
Not a great fan of going to the dentist but this practice is outstanding. I've never been disappointed in the service. Hope to be going back to them for a long time. Absolutely would recommend them to others.
R
1 week ago
Yes, you can have a super dental experience!
Had a painless yet extensive cleaning followed by a painless filling. All with lots of laughs, and the price was right!