Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Raleigh
My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Tropmann for several years and can honestly say the are the best dental team in Raleigh. They always provide excellent service, as well as making you feel like part of their family. I highly recommend them!
B
5 days ago
High quality service! They make me feel like family.
I can't say enough good things about dr. Tropmann and his staff. I had to have some teeth pulled and partials made. Excellent job! Best dentist I have ever been to in my life! If you're looking for a dentist this is definitely the one.
D
7 days ago
Always 5 Stars
Truly the BEST dentist in Raleigh!! Both dentists are the best, the staff are incredible, and the front desk ladies are wonderful. Never have long wait time, everyone is very kind, and they all truly care about their patients. Our whole family REALLY likes this practice and would very highly recommend them to everyone.
C
1 week ago
Love Dr. Oyster and staff
Always friendly, courteous and gentle. Addresses all concerns and makes needed referrals helps you save $ when possible. Honest and truthful about needs to keep teeth healthy and make them last forever. My children love coming here:) we ❤️ Dr. Oyster
G
2 weeks ago
Everything went great, Dr Tropmann and staff were excellent, best part was NO PAIN!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I feel very safe when I go in to see Dr Oyster. He is so gentle and very considerate of my fears I always leave thinking that wasn’t so bad. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist now. He’s also a perfectionist, great quality in a dentist. My smile never looked better 😁
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly service!
I went to Dr. Tropmann for a second opinion and walked out feeling much more at ease in my decisions. He was honest and straightforward. He also works with a great group of people who are very friendly and will answer any and all questions. Can't say enough about their practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Great job. Everything went as Dr. Oyster told me.
D
2 weeks ago
Great job. Everything went as Dr. Oyster told me.
A
1 month ago
High quality experience, very friendly and professional
I called at 4 pm on Thursday afternoon and since I lived close by their office, they were generous enough to let me come in immediately. I had a filling to come out at lunch, and I had it repaired by 5pm that day. I’ve been going to Dr. Oyster for 37 yrs. He is so kind, and professional and I love him and his wonderful staff. Can’t say enough kind remarks for this dental practice.