Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Love my dentist!!
Dr. Oyster and the entire staff are always kind and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
4 days ago
Great first visit
B
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly
I had a routine cleaning scheduled with Libby and she was professional and efficient, plus friendly. Dr. Oyster finished my appointment and he always is professional, thorough, efficient and personable! The office staff is always gracious and welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr's Oyster and Tropman goes back many years. Trusting them with my challenging dental needs has been been a positive experience from the beginning. Initially, Dr Oyster helped me with maintaining the health of my original teeth as well as installing crowns as needed. When implants were required, the very talented and creative Dr Tropman came to the rescue. He found a solution to an unresolved implant originally done in 1988. The implant by the previous Dental Surgeon healed leaving a result for which there was no crown available. Thus I was left with a titanium post protruding from the lower left gum. There have been more implants and bridge solutions which have resulted in now relying on regular cleaning and person hygiene to maintain the permanent solutions which have been provided to me by these two extremely competent, professional gentlemen. Not to forget my favorite hygienist and an office staff who make you feel like family! Bottom line: If you have dental needs, look no further!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I've always been very happy with both the services and people. My 6 year old daughter just had a cavity filled today and she was completely at ease and said it was easy.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My experience in the dentist's chair today was wonderful. While I never look forward to going, it was painless.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I needed two wisdom teeth extracted. They made me comfortable and Dr. Tropmann even called the next day to follow up and make sure everything was going well with the healing. I highly recommend Dr. Tropmann.
S
3 weeks ago
As always, outstanding service, the entire staff is friendly and professional.
F
3 weeks ago
The best dental care by the nicest professionals
I've been a patient at this practice for more than a decade and have enjoyed excellent professional care in a pleasant, welcoming environment staffed by compassionate, cheerful people - from the front desk staff to the professionals providing direct care. It's a pleasure to be in a medical office with the highest professional standards and such a friendly, congenial atmosphere. I have every confidence that my dental health is in the very best hands and that the people working here enjoy their work and enjoy working together. It simply doesn't get any better than this caring care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Prompt, friendly staff. Service is always professional. Surely missed Libby and Sheila today! -- but appt. was great and always a nice experience. Dr. Oyster is a great dentist and been a help to me for over4 25 years.