Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Awesome 👍 all the time. Been a patient for 7+++ years
D
3 days ago
I STILL HAVE ALL OF MY TEETH AFTER 25 YEARS!! GREAT ORGANIZATION FROM TOP TO BOTTOM!!!
J
4 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Oyster and Libby since the early 90's. Everyone is friendly, professional and prompt. I appreciate the appointment reminders and overall customer service.
M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Oyster and his office and professional staff are wonderful!! I’ve been a patient for years and am so grateful for their kind, efficient, and excellent service.
G
6 days ago
excellent service....every time
extremely professionally and provides an excellent example of outstanding customer service, which starts with numerous reminders of your appointment.
A
1 week ago
Thank you!
Dr. Oyster is the best (and Tropman) and has the best staff. I am so appreciative of the office helping me when I had an emergency visit last week.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, always a pleasant experience
I continue to be extremely happy in my choice of Dr. Oyster and this practice - have been with them for years, and the service is always excellent - at every step of the interaction. I've never had to wait more than 3 minutes for my appointment, the front desk always has the paperwork ready and waiting, and Libby and Dr. Oyster are always friendly, helpful, and professional. All medical practices should take a page from their book! Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
On Time and Efficient Cleaning
Good work by the Dental Technician. Cost is high for retired person with no Dental insurance to negotiate price.
V
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
I'm 74 and find this dental office the best I've very used. Everyone is very friendly and professional.