Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great Experience----Very Peofessional
J
1 week ago
Dr Oyster and Libby - What a Team!
I can never stop saying how over-the-top pleased I am with their service and expertise. Even amid the chaos of COVID-19, they are the dedicated professionals performing an essential service for their patients. The stress melted away as I sat in Libby's chair, and knowing that I could check this task off my to-do list. Thanks to their whole team, and keep on keeping on!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent dental care.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I came today for a teeth cleaning as always Dr. Tropmann was wonderful he is always so helpful and gentle.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Thorough and very comfortable cleaning and exam. All are professional and caring. The restoration work has been A+. Highly recommend this practice.
E
3 weeks ago
Never met Dr. Tropmann, but Dr. Oyster and Libby always do a great job.
P
3 weeks ago
Still the Best
Almost hate to write a great review because the place may become more popular than it already is, but here goes. Have gone to Dr. Oyster a long time and he is a skilled, gentle dentist who has the ability to completely focus on you, and your needs. The practice is spotless, and everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. My highest praise!
R
3 weeks ago
Always great service
This office is always so well run and everyone is always so nice, it's a pleasure to visit.
E
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Oyster and Libby for a number o f years. They seem like family. The service is great. I hope they never retire and leave. , y m
B
1 month ago
they are the best.
long time client. keep coming back because they are the best.