Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and checked by Libby and Dr. Oyster. They are my favorable people who care about keeping my teeth in good condition. I have been a patient of Dr. Oyster for more than 25 years. He is just a great dentist and a person.
M
1 day ago
Awesome Dentist Office
Dr. Oyster is great. Have been going to him for 30+ years. Always satisfied. Professional staff is helpful and friendly. Everyone there puts you at ease.
R
1 week ago
Beth was most professional in arranging a last minute appointment for 11:45 Am (1/9/'20) for what turned out to be an upper Left Wisdom Tooth with a deep decay adversely impacting the gum line. My waiting time was minimal upon checking in . Dana came up front to escort me to the back chair . She was very cordial and most professional in preparing me for Dr. Tropmann's quick review. Dana took a quick X-ray photo of the tooth. Dr. Tropmann quickly determined that an Extraction was in order. He was very considerate of the Patient's Comfort in administering sufficient painkiller which made the extraction go like clockwork with so pain . Dana was very detailed and specific in my "Instructions" at home following the removal. All went well ,and my recovery has been very good .
Response from Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA
Thank you for the honest & thorough review Ralph!
P
2 weeks ago
Patient a long time. Have been pleased with service and with office staff.
Response from Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA
A great review from a great patient!! Thank you so much Paula!
R
2 weeks ago
Magnificent
Libby always make me feel comfortable when I come for my cleaning. I just told her today, what am I going to do when you retire. She has been cleaning my teeth over 20 years. There will be tears.
S
2 weeks ago
My today,s experience was great, I was treated very fairly. My waiting period was short. My talk with Dr. was productive.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding visit
I had a wisdom tooth giving me lots of pain and needed to get it removed. I called first thing in the morning and luckily they had a cancellation so they got me right in. Doctor tropmann did an outstanding job in removing this stubborn tooth. The care was top notch. He was nice and had concern for my pain all throughout the procedure. He also explained everything all throughout the procedure. Go see him if you need a dentist, you will not find a better one.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience, as usual
Dr. Tropmann and his team provide excellent service and a friendly, professional experience. And to those dental-phobes, a very painless experience too. Always very satisfied with his services, he's a great guy too.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service. Immediately got the appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
satisfied patient
I went in for a cleaning today, I don't like people in my mouth, but Amy is so gentle, and takes your mind off of the cleaning as well, your done before you know it. Love her. Ran into bit of a problem, while I was there, one of my cap's came loose, so Aaron took me right in and took care of it! what service! the whole staff there treat you special and like family. Thank you Amy, Aaron, Dana, and Beth today for a job very well done! You all Rock!