Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Christi did a good job and was very pleasant. Gary did an thorough oral exam. Thank you, gene
C
4 days ago
Dr. Tropmann and the entire staff are awesome! Everyone is always pleasant and willing to listen and help out! We have been patients for 12+ years and would not want to go anywhere else!
M
4 days ago
Dr. Tropmann and his staff are very polite, friendly, and efficient. They make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Leigh did a great job too. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
6 days ago
The Very Best
I have been seeing Dr. Oyster since about 1991. He, and all the staff, are very kind, friendly, and caring with their patients. The offices are very clean and accommodating. It is like you are their friend rather than a patient. You truly matter to them.
K
1 week ago
Great......work me in for an unschedule visit that could have very bad leading into the weekend.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service!
This dentist office is so pleasant. From the waiting are, to the staff, to the service. We have been going to this office for 28 years, they make dentistry fun!
B
1 week ago
Fast
Dr Oyster had the issue addressed before I got there, once there he had the plan in action and I was in and out w/o delay.
B
1 week ago
Always Professional
Dr. Gary Oyster and Amy, my hygienist, always provide professional care in a very friendly, modern environment. The entire office staff is friendly, courteous and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always-for 20+ years!
Great service -Great people
A
2 weeks ago
Simply the best & Qualiy service you will ever receive, you will not find a better Dentist in North Carolina. Staff is Awesome very friendly they are like Family!!!!