Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
You will not find a better Dentist in North Carolina than Aaron. Outstanding service and friendly staff. Always a pleasure to visit. Five Star, “should be a ten star!!! “”
M
4 days ago
Dr. Tropmann is an excellent dentist and his staff is very professional and couteous. All visits are fine experiences.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Tropmann is an excellent dentist and his staff is very professional and couteous. All visits are fine experiences.
L
4 days ago
Extra friendly, extra professional, and exceptionally pain-free!
You all know how great you are but I don't mind being your biggest cheerleader! Dr. Tropmann and staff have provided dental care for my family for almost 20 years! It's hard to believe we've known him that long! He's always smiling, always friendly and willing to just sit and listen to how your life is going. It's not always about dental care, but just plain "Caring" about his patients! We're always happy to see him, and Aimee and Leah and Dianne, all who we've seen for just as long, and it's great to meet the new staff as well. NIce to meet you Holly! You did good today! And, on top of it all, No Cavities this visit! Woo Hoo! (okay, I suppose we should take some of the credit for that last part!) :-D
J
4 days ago
Dr Tropmann is amazing!
Dr Tropmann is amazing! He is honest and will recommend what is right for you, NOT what costs the most money!! I had to have a wisdom tooth that was surfaced extracted and a filling replaced from a previous dentist...Dr Tropmann was SO NICE, gentile, and walked me through each step! I was shocked at how quick and painless it was! Hands down, the best dentist in Raleigh, maybe ever!
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Oyster and Kristi are always great!
D
5 days ago
Regular scheduled dental checkup
Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous, and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Troutman, as far as I am concerned is the best dentist in the Raleigh. I had a tooth that did not feel right on a Monday. I did not call his office until the next day Tuesday. Beth in his office make me an appointment the next day Wednesday for 12:30. Actually they called me back at 12:15, good thing I was early. After doing x-rays, Dr Troutmann done a root canal for me on the tooth. I was out of his office at within 45 minutes. Problem tooth solved. This is not the first time he has seen me on an unscheduled basis. He is terrifice, and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
As always, my experience today was great. I had some extra questions and both Libby and Dr. Oyster patiently answered them. Have recommended others to them.
J
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Oyster treats me as if I were his son. Kristi is the most gentle dental hygienist. The front desk is friendly, cheerful, and helpful.