Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Regular Visit - Cleaning
The staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. Service is always superb. Dr. Oyster is the best! Appointments are always on schedule.
L
3 days ago
High Quality and Friendly
Dr. Tropmann was so professional. He was kind and super professional with a great sense of humor. I have been going to the dentist for over 40 years and he is the first dentist that covered the condition of my teeth with the x-rays on the tv. I thought that was awesome.
G
1 week ago
Always Professional and friendly
My family has been with Dr. Oyster for over 20 years. Always a good job, good service and good advice.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly at th
Our family has been a patient of Dr Oyster for over 30 years. The service, quality of care, professionalism and friendly atmosphere is definitely something not usually found with most health care and service providers. Here's hoping Dr. Tropmann will be able to continue what Gary began many many years ago.
S
2 weeks ago
Great!
I love this office! I have been coming here for years. The service and quality is always great! I don't trust anyone else with my teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
This is a great dental office. I was able to get in and out quickly for my problemand was treated with courtesy and respect from everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience as always!
I am one of those people that have always hated to go to dentist. I am just a big baby!! I can say Dr. Oyster and his staff have always made me feel comfortable. They take the time to explain the procedure and what you can expect. During the procedure they are constantly asking if you are okay. They really care and I appreciate the time they take to make sure you have a good experience!! They are true professionals!!! I would highly recommend!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Check Up Or a review on what I needed done.
Everyone was very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.I was embarrassed for a moment but Mr.Tropmann and his assistant was just.so nice and he remember me from years backs.I thought that was very nice.He told me what he was able to do and I was very happy about that.I left with a SMILE.Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly staff
I have gone to Dr. Oyster for 20+ years.....great service by a great Dr. and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Unplanned root canal by Dr. Oyster
I woke up with a toothache early this morning and called Dr. Oyster's office at 8:30. They set me up for 3:00. I'm sure I was worked into an already busy schedule. But Dr. Oyster and Vicki took good care of me. After x-rays and an assessment the root canal was done. Dr. O and Vicki are good at putting you at ease and making sure you know what is going to happen before doing anything. They check frequently: "Are you doing ok?" Dr. Oyster has been our family dentist since 1978 and we rely on him and trust him and his staff.