Aaron Tropmann D.D.S. PA

Dentist

5621 Departure Dr.

Suite 109

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr Oyster is my doctor and does an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and is a pleasure to be around.
C
2 weeks ago
The BEST!!!
Staff is wonderful in every way!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased
This is a dentist office who's employees really care about each patient that walks through that door. They are not just there for a paycheck. I cannot say enough on how extraordinary this dentist office is! For them it really is about customer service! I highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with my experience. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Aaron Tropmann ,as always, was very professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others in search of a great dentist.
A
1 month ago
Professional High Quality Service
Dr Oyster is absolutely wonderful & the staff are always professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr Oyster always does excellent work and understands my needs and what I want done. He does not push expensive work. He will make recommendations but does not push work that I do not feel comfortable having done. Thank you VERY much!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service!
W
1 month ago
I chipped my tooth. Dr. Oyster's staff made sure I was scheduled promptly. As usual Dr. Oyster and Lisa, his assistant, did a very professional job and restored my tooth.
W
1 month ago
I chipped my tooth. Dr. Oyster's staff made sure I was scheduled promptly. As usual Dr. Oyster and Lisa, his assistant, did a very professional job and restored my tooth.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I highly recommend Dr. Tropmann. He is so friendly and always makes you feel at ease. He and his staff do a great job. I’ve been going there for years and never had a bad experience. Very friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
My experience with Dr Tropmann and everyone at their office could not have been better! They were accommodating, understanding, professional, thorough, and just plain nice! They cure this patients “dentist phobia”.