A&B Family Dentistry

Dentist

9121 N Military Trl.

Suite 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been coming here for at 10 years. Dr Anna is fair and meticulous in her work. We would and have recommended to others
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
M
1 month ago
Excellent family type atmosphere
Dentist visits are never exciting, but when I go to A & B Family Dentistry, they make you feel like, well... family!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Ana and her staff are caring professionals who make dental visits a pleasure. Dr. Ana replaced my front teeth with an implant and a veneer, matching them perfectly.... they are beautiful... thank you, Dr. Ana!
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff who put patients first
From the reception to the hygienist to the dentist, Dr. Anna—this is one of the most pleasant and professional dental office experiences l’ve had. I always feel like I’m in very good and caring hands.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Today was my second visit here and both times I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was extremely friendly, patient, and caring. After having a bad experience with another dentist in the area recently, I feel so blessed to have found such a great practice. I plan for this to be my dental home for many years to come!
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Dr Anna was a great dentist 🦷 she did bonding on my eroded tooth 🦷
W
5 months ago
Have gone to this office over 10 years and have had nothing but a good experience.would recommend unconditionally.w
T
5 months ago
Quality service
I have been without a dentist for years. The staff couldn't be more welcoming and made me feel at ease.
E
5 months ago
Please reconsider going here! Apparently Dr. Amy Gopman was a great dentist, but since she recently passed away, the dentist who trained under her, Dr. Anna Gombar, took over the practice. I am so glad both my mom and I got second opinions for our treatments. First my mom went and Dr. Gombar told her she needed a crown, which would cost $1400. My mom couldn't afford that and she decided to get a second opinion from a well-known, much older and more experienced dentist. He looked at her x-rays and turns out the tooth that Dr. Gombar said needed a crown doesn't even exist in her mouth. Before my mom went to the second dentist, I also went to Dr. Gombar - she took x-rays and said I had ELEVEN cavities! The total treatment cost was going to be $2500. Since my mom had just found out she didn't need the crown that Dr. Gombar claimed she needed, I decided to also go to the other dentist for a second opinion. Long story short, I only have ONE cavity. One. I am shocked and relieved, but I also want to write this review to warn others to think twice before going to A&B Family Dentistry under this new ownership. I don't know if she's a con or simply inexperienced (she looks fairly young), but either way, I'd hate for more people to risk spending a ton of money on dental treatments that are not needed.