A&B Family Dentistry

Dentist

9121 N Military Trl.

Suite 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very Friendly & Comfortable. And Very professional too
I found Dr Anna to be very pleasant, very highly skilled, and have a GREAT touch. Her 2 assistants were also super. It does not get much better than Dr Anna.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous
Went to A and B Family Dentistry as new patience. Being in a higher risk group, I had concerns about safety, but these were eased after visiting. I was impressed that they were following all the procedures recommended by the CDC. Also impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, thoroughness, and courtesy of Dr. Gombar and her staff. My wife and I made follow-up appointments for later in the year.
P
1 month ago
Great and high quality service
Amazing service made me feel comfortable, safe and clean. I went there for a cleaning and a general checkup.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding
Great dentist not painful at all
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank You for the kind words! We love taking care of our patients
L
2 months ago
Happy Lorenza
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank You for sharing your happiness. We love to see our people happy
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Anna is an excellent dentist and is always willing to work with me and the office is just wonderful
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are here to help
M
2 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Anna Gombar and her staff have always been highly professional, but also caring. I am so glad that my husband and I found A&B Family Dentistry when we moved to Palm Beach Gardens two years ago!
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank You ! We are glad you found us too. It is a pleasure to provide you and your husband with care
K
4 months ago
Very professional and makes you feel comfortable :-)
Very professional and makes you feel comfortable :-) Anna is the sweetest Dentist ever! I can guarantee I’ll stay with her for the rest of my life as I just moved to Florida a few years back and have never found a Dentist I’m happy with. Thumbs up to Anna and staff;)
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
We are happy you found us and look forward to caring for you for years to come !
C
4 months ago
I have been Coming to this office for over 15 years. Dr. Anna is efficient, thorough, and has a steady hand. I think i have a nice smile and I can thank Dr. Anna and her awesome staff.
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and support! We love seeing your nice and healthy smile
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dental Hygienist is the sweetest. She makes me feel very comfortable. Office staff are pleasant and friendly.
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank You for the kind words