A&B Family Dentistry

Dentist

9121 N Military Trl.

Suite 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very professional and makes you feel comfortable :-)
Very professional and makes you feel comfortable :-) Anna is the sweetest Dentist ever! I can guarantee I’ll stay with her for the rest of my life as I just moved to Florida a few years back and have never found a Dentist I’m happy with. Thumbs up to Anna and staff;)
C
1 month ago
I have been Coming to this office for over 15 years. Dr. Anna is efficient, thorough, and has a steady hand. I think i have a nice smile and I can thank Dr. Anna and her awesome staff.
M
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dental Hygienist is the sweetest. She makes me feel very comfortable. Office staff are pleasant and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly and I was very happy with the service!!
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Diane, we appreciate it.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
I have resisted added services suggested by previous dentists. This time they were encouraging but not pushy and reassuring. Answered all my questions. Not overbearing. I felt like I was a member of the team to good dental health.
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
K
3 months ago
The best dentist here in palm beach county!
Dr Anna and her office staff are absolutely amazing! Her front office manager Ally always greets me with a smile and she is quick and efficient. Dr Anna is a kind and knowledgeable professional and puts my mind at ease. The dental hygienists always give me an excellent cleaning and are friendly and make me feel comfortable.
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit.
R
3 months ago
Emergency visit new patient
I was able to get in the day I called for an emergency appointment. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dentist was thorough. Will return as a regular patient.
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you, it was our pleasure.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff . Top quality service.
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you very much.
C
4 months ago
Great service, from the staff
I will recommend them to others .
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you, it was our pleasure!
D
5 months ago
My wife and I have been coming here for at 10 years. Dr Anna is fair and meticulous in her work. We would and have recommended to others
Response from A&B Family Dentistry
Thank you Dewey, we appreciate your kind words!