A&B Family Dentistry

Dentist

9121 N Military Trl.

Suite 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Today was my second visit here and both times I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was extremely friendly, patient, and caring. After having a bad experience with another dentist in the area recently, I feel so blessed to have found such a great practice. I plan for this to be my dental home for many years to come!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
Dr Anna was a great dentist 🦷 she did bonding on my eroded tooth 🦷
W
3 weeks ago
Have gone to this office over 10 years and have had nothing but a good experience.would recommend unconditionally.w
T
1 month ago
Quality service
I have been without a dentist for years. The staff couldn't be more welcoming and made me feel at ease.
E
1 month ago
Please reconsider going here! Apparently Dr. Amy Gopman was a great dentist, but since she recently passed away, the dentist who trained under her, Dr. Anna Gombar, took over the practice. I am so glad both my mom and I got second opinions for our treatments. First my mom went and Dr. Gombar told her she needed a crown, which would cost $1400. My mom couldn't afford that and she decided to get a second opinion from a well-known, much older and more experienced dentist. He looked at her x-rays and turns out the tooth that Dr. Gombar said needed a crown doesn't even exist in her mouth. Before my mom went to the second dentist, I also went to Dr. Gombar - she took x-rays and said I had ELEVEN cavities! The total treatment cost was going to be $2500. Since my mom had just found out she didn't need the crown that Dr. Gombar claimed she needed, I decided to also go to the other dentist for a second opinion. Long story short, I only have ONE cavity. One. I am shocked and relieved, but I also want to write this review to warn others to think twice before going to A&B Family Dentistry under this new ownership. I don't know if she's a con or simply inexperienced (she looks fairly young), but either way, I'd hate for more people to risk spending a ton of money on dental treatments that are not needed.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Staff
I always have a great experience.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding
Great dentist office knowledgeable gental and flexible. They do right by you and help you anyway they can.
T
2 months ago
the best hygienists and best doctor there is ! Love AB family dentistry so much !
K
3 months ago
Iris is so friendly and gave me an awesome cleaning! Dr.Anna is so professional and really listens to my dental issues. Ally in the front is so fast and efficient. Highly recommend this office!!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
I was in need of a second opinion on surgery to remove a tooth that was causing me a great amount of pain. They actually made room to see me the day I called and set up a no charge consultation. She was very compassionate and honest, in explaining the procedure and in referring me to a periodontist, because of the complexity of the surgery. I was very impressed