AB Orthodontics

Orthodontist

15 Widefield Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80911

Open Today 8:30AM - 2:00PM

orthodontistcoloradospringsco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I have been going to Dr.Atha's for my tooth braces for 2 years. Every time I went there, I found their service so fulfilling - in terms of staff being courteous and helpful, doctor detailing the progress, what to expect etc. Not only this, even with making appointments it was easy to do at the front desk. Every time I went, I was attended quickly and given the needed care. I am happy that I chose Dr.Atha based on my dentist's recommendation. I would recommend to anyone I know. I recently took off my braces and I am so grateful to Dr.Atha and their staff for helping me through this journey and make me smile much better than before! :-)
J
2 years ago
Military Friendly
My 9 year old daughter had braces with AB Ortho. Dr Batterson was great with kids and helped her gain confidence with a beautiful smile. This practice is very professional and works well with military families. Although I live in the Cheyenne Mountain area and it only takes 10 minutes to get to the office, I would say it would be worth any drive for this kind of health care.
A
2 years ago
Great Experience
Dr. Batterson is an outstanding Orthodontist. She is not only technically excellent, but takes the time to explain her plan with the patient and their parents. I feel very comfortable putting my children in her care.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Batterson is the best!
Although, my daughter doesn't love braces--she always has a great experience with Dr. Batterson. She is very thorough and is always up to date on the best procedures. She is also very detail-oriented, so I know my daughter will have a fantastic smile! In addition, she is incredibly kind and receptive. She looks my daughter (and me) in the eye and treats her with respect. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!
Dr. B is great! She is the only orthodontist that we consulted who developed a plan for our son that did not involve pulling at least four permanent teeth. He now has a beautiful smile AND all of his teeth. The staff at ab ortho is great, too. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments and the orthodontic assistants encouraged our son to practice good oral hygiene. You can't go wrong with Dr. Batterson and the ab ortho team!
M
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Both of my daughters were treated by Dr Atha and Dr. Batterson. The younger daughter had congenitally missing teeth and we had to coordinate care with her dentist, everything went well and she ended up getting "best smile" in her senior yearbook!
A
3 years ago
Best Orthodontists in town!
My daughter has been seen by both Dr Atha and Dr Batterson. I can't give enough praise about the both of them. My daughter was a tough case and they were both very encouraging and helpful along the way. I like these doctors because they are very honest and practical. If I was with my daughter, one of them always came out and talked to me and if my daughter drove herself, I would get a phone call if they were concerned about something. My daughter just got her braces off this past June and she looks beautiful! They did an incredible job! The office staff are very friendly and accommodating. My son will now start his treatment. I drive down from Larkspur because I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 years ago
Excellent providers - I have no doubt they are the best in their field
Very happy with Dr. Batterson and the rest of the staff at AB Orthodontics. The staff is knowledgable, professional, and friendly. I have always felt we were getting the best care possible. Happy to know that I trust my orthodontist completely since I'll have a second child in braces soon...
V
3 years ago
My family went to dr atha for years. I had five girls and all I believe went there. Now my grandkids go there. Never had any complaints with anyone. Nice atmosphere and very nice people to work with and all my girls liked the people who worked on them over the years. I would recommend them in a minute.
A
3 years ago
Provides great care and explains everything really well
Dr. Batterson is our primary orthodontist. All 3 of my children have been or are currently cared for by her. She has done an excellent job of identifying and then taking the time to explain their unique needs. She consults with parents after each appointment. Through her thorough care (I can't emphasize this enough) she detected an enlarged adenoid in one of my children. After consulting with an ENT (she provided a recommendation, also quite helpful), it was determined that removal was necessary. This would have been missed if not for Dr. Batterson's attention to detail. She is very knowledgeable about current treatment methods, personable and conscientious. Excellent professional care that continues to go beyond my expectations. Most importantly, my kids are happy with the care, too, because the staff is great. Everyone is kind, helpful, courteous & there is rarely a wait if you arrive on time for appointments! Highly recommend.