AB Painting & Drywall

Painter

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great Service & Great quality
AB Painting is our "go to" painter and drywaller for all of our properties. They have great communication and their work is fantastic. You will be impressed by there work and will be happy with the results. We will continue to use them in the future for our projects.
M
2 years ago
AB Painting was great! I love the worked they did at my house and were very professional!
L
2 years ago
Five Star Business
Carlos and this company display the utmost integrity and professionalism. I had a timeline and everything went perfectly and according to plan, thus taking a lot of stress off my shoulders! The appraiser returned to look at the job and said I have the best looking house on the block! I think so, too! Financially, they were very reasonable and even went beyond the call of duty on the job requested. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends!
L
2 years ago
Carlos and his team did a great job at patching holes in our walls and ceiling. They also matched the existing ceiling and wall texture.Carlos and his team were professional and very easy to deal with.They worked hard to finish the job as soon as they could. Very knowledgeable.
T
3 years ago
I got my kitchen painted promptly. A great job. The year before I had my downstairs done. I would recommend Carlos and his crew.
R
3 years ago
High Quality Work
We have used AB Painting and Drywall for several projects in the past 6 years and have found them to be great to work with. The painting and other work we have contracted them for has always been completed on time with quality results.
Response from AB Painting & Drywall
Thanks to you guys Rick. You guys have been great to work for. Always a positive attitude about all the construction going on. Paige always has great ideas and you're always great help.
D
3 years ago
They are the Best!
Carlos was a pleasure to work with, he is very knowledgeable about paint and texture products. I have been fortunate enough to see many projects A&B have been involved in and "There just the Best"out there!
Response from AB Painting & Drywall
Thank you Dana. We worked together on several big projects and you were always very helpful on what we needed to keep us going. Thank You!!
J
3 years ago
Best Painter I Have Ever Hired!
Carlos has done 4 jobs for me now and each time he has been on site, stayed on the job until it was done, and followed up to make sure everything was done right. Highly recommend.
Response from AB Painting & Drywall
Every time we have done a job for you it has been very pleasant. Hope to continue being you're painter for many years more. Thank you .