Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Karen Med Tech
Dr. Abar treated both my daughters as kids. It was time for mom to get some things together in her life. The first day I went they examine my teeth and I spoke with this handsome young gentleman . Then with Dr. Abar we discuss payment then we right away the same day put my braces on. I was so shocked by the treatment began . Two years later as Dr. Abar suggested. I will be getting my braces off , I love the hole office everyone was always nice and professional. Thanks for giving me a million dollar smile
C
1 month ago
Best place ever
My son had to get braces at the age of 7 and I was so uneasy and worried. However, once referred to Abar Orthodontics, those nerves went right away. My son and I felt very at home and comfortable on our very first visit. Everything was explained to us to clear, the price is reasonable but the overall care is great! They take excellent care of you and the staff is warm, welcoming, and amazing! Very accommodating and will work with your schedule to the best of their ability. I am so happy that I have found this place. I have already referred two of my friends/co-workers here!!
L
2 months ago
Best ortho!
I have been with Dr. Abar for many years; I had braces in high school and my parents trusted him with my teeth (that are perfect thanks to him) and when I had my daughter after high school I never thought I’d be sending her to the same orthodontist I went to. At age 7 1/2 I brought her to Dr. Abar and her teeth has been getting straighter and straighter. The office staff is Very professional and the office is very clean! All the staff are friendly and the environment is welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Abar to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. :-)
B
4 months ago
Dr. Abar and staff have provided nothing but expert treatment, provided in an atmosphere of professionalism and postive attitudes!
I will be 80 in July 2018 and never thought I'd have straight teeth, as my father refused my request for braces when I was 13, saying, "No. You'll never be onstage." Well surprise. I've been working in theatre as a singer, dancer, actor, lighting designer, director and stage manager for the past fifty (50) years! A year ago, my regular dentist, Dr. Muyhong Thy, informed me that as we age our teeth begin to move, causing future spacing problems. He recommended Dr. Hoss Abar, who told me the same thing, and so I began treatment with Invisalign. Now that my initial treatment has been successfully completed, I highly recommend Dr.Abar and his staff to people of all ages.
M
5 months ago
High quality service.
My daughter and I love going with Dr. Abar and his team. Excellent service
A
5 months ago
High quality service
My son loves going there, very friendly, and professional.
M
7 months ago
Son muy amables con la gente y me gusto como atendieron a mi hijo
N
7 months ago
Team work
Dr. Abar and his team are very professional. My second time their and you could so feel the team work!!! Being that I also work in the nursing field myself. I was over joyed by seeing and truly feeling the team work. Team work makes the dream work.
D
10 months ago
Extremely high quality service!
Dr. Abar's office gave me extremely high quality service, installing the buildups, which on my mouth required a lot of attention over time, to get right! I am very happy I chose Dr. Abar to do my orthodontics! He suggested a very reasonable payment plan too. Good peeps!
T
11 months ago
Excellent hospitality
Dr. Abar and staff are very professional and very attentive to the patients needs. They show much care and concern and are excellent at explaining all procedures. I have recommended his services to three of my closest friends we are all very satisfied and pleased with the service we received from Dr. Abar and his staff.