Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing office, I definitely recommend!
Absolutely LOVE this orthodontics office! I transferred from an orthodontics office where the plan in place for my daughter was questionable after 9 months of paying monthly and no braces. My first visit here, my daughter's treatment rolled out to what it should have been to begin with. I am very happy and will definitely recommend this office to anyone who is in need of braces. The staff was very helpful, you know exactly what you are getting with no hidden fees or motives. Just an absolute well-rounded great office!
J
1 month ago
Best Ortho ever
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Every time I come to this office EVERYBODY is so nice and hands on they make me feel so comfortable!
S
3 months ago
Kind, professional, fair, and efficient
My first visit was a wonderful experience. I received all the facts and options and was quoted a fair price. The team is outstanding.
F
3 months ago
Great Service
All staff members are so friendly and helpful. Service is prompt as well. Kudos to all!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My smile is important to me working customer service for a airline we’re I smile a lot I’m more confident. Dr Abar and his team is awesome highly recommended in fact my friends and coworkers also goes here for ortho and sastified with there friendly family oriented service.
E
6 months ago
High quality service
It was a great experience they really help my son.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good service and the workers are very nice 100% recommended😊
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
My daughter had emergency visits few times because her baby tooth and whenever I call the staff are very accommodating, I don't have any hard times. Dr. Abar and Dr. Chiu are very compassionate and pleasant to every patient. They have a great team (pinole) and 100% will recommend to family and friends.
G
9 months ago
Dr Hoss and his staff are amazing. I drive all the way from berkeley to take my son there. highly recommend Dr Abar.