Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
High quality service
It was a great experience they really help my son.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good service and the workers are very nice 100% recommended😊
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
My daughter had emergency visits few times because her baby tooth and whenever I call the staff are very accommodating, I don't have any hard times. Dr. Abar and Dr. Chiu are very compassionate and pleasant to every patient. They have a great team (pinole) and 100% will recommend to family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Dr Hoss and his staff are amazing. I drive all the way from berkeley to take my son there. highly recommend Dr Abar.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had our initial consultation this past week and the entire team was first class. I will be partnering with them on my daughter’s orthodontics with no hesitation.
M
4 months ago
High quality, flexible and kind
Dr. Abar's deep insights and preventative approach made a true difference not only for teeth but also for the secondary issue due to overbite in less than a month! He and his personable/responsible staffs at multiple locations have made the process of youth ortho work very effective. Theylove what they do and put a high premium at both patient's long-term and immediate needs.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Always ready to help and very friendly!😊
A
5 months ago
Great customer service friendly atmosphere
M
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I love Dr Abar office the staff is very friendly professional. They work as a team work very clean and well organized. I definitely recommend.
T
5 months ago
Abar orthodontist is very professional and friendly
The staff, dental hygienist, and doctors are all very friendly and professional. They handle all of our questions and needs in a timely basis. the office is very organized and all appointments are handled quite rapidly with no extra wait time.