Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dr. Abar and staff have provided nothing but expert treatment, provided in an atmosphere of professionalism and postive attitudes!
I will be 80 in July 2018 and never thought I'd have straight teeth, as my father refused my request for braces when I was 13, saying, "No. You'll never be onstage." Well surprise. I've been working in theatre as a singer, dancer, actor, lighting designer, director and stage manager for the past fifty (50) years! A year ago, my regular dentist, Dr. Muyhong Thy, informed me that as we age our teeth begin to move, causing future spacing problems. He recommended Dr. Hoss Abar, who told me the same thing, and so I began treatment with Invisalign. Now that my initial treatment has been successfully completed, I highly recommend Dr.Abar and his staff to people of all ages.
M
3 months ago
High quality service.
My daughter and I love going with Dr. Abar and his team. Excellent service
A
3 months ago
High quality service
My son loves going there, very friendly, and professional.
M
5 months ago
Son muy amables con la gente y me gusto como atendieron a mi hijo
N
5 months ago
Team work
Dr. Abar and his team are very professional. My second time their and you could so feel the team work!!! Being that I also work in the nursing field myself. I was over joyed by seeing and truly feeling the team work. Team work makes the dream work.
D
8 months ago
Extremely high quality service!
Dr. Abar's office gave me extremely high quality service, installing the buildups, which on my mouth required a lot of attention over time, to get right! I am very happy I chose Dr. Abar to do my orthodontics! He suggested a very reasonable payment plan too. Good peeps!
T
9 months ago
Excellent hospitality
Dr. Abar and staff are very professional and very attentive to the patients needs. They show much care and concern and are excellent at explaining all procedures. I have recommended his services to three of my closest friends we are all very satisfied and pleased with the service we received from Dr. Abar and his staff.
N
10 months ago
Friendly, Gentle, Professional and Thorough
I began my braces journey 3 1/2 years ago. From the beginning to the end I loved and appreciated the care I received. All of the assistants and the Doctors were great. It made me feel like I was with family. I referred 2 othe patients because I love this office. If your hesitant, don't be. This is the place to go. 😊
J
11 months ago
Braces
I had a great experience at Dr Abar's office, I brought my son in to have his braces maintained and Dr. Abar had no problem with taking him on as a client and putting me on a very reasonable payment plan. This was just our first visit so I'm optimistic that this will go well. Great experience!!!
V
1 year ago
All th staff are great I have been with them for over 10 years I had to come back for a retainer and they are still the same