Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today By Appointment

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dr Hoss and his staff are amazing. I drive all the way from berkeley to take my son there. highly recommend Dr Abar.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We had our initial consultation this past week and the entire team was first class. I will be partnering with them on my daughter’s orthodontics with no hesitation.
M
2 months ago
High quality, flexible and kind
Dr. Abar's deep insights and preventative approach made a true difference not only for teeth but also for the secondary issue due to overbite in less than a month! He and his personable/responsible staffs at multiple locations have made the process of youth ortho work very effective. Theylove what they do and put a high premium at both patient's long-term and immediate needs.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Always ready to help and very friendly!😊
A
3 months ago
Great customer service friendly atmosphere
M
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I love Dr Abar office the staff is very friendly professional. They work as a team work very clean and well organized. I definitely recommend.
T
3 months ago
Abar orthodontist is very professional and friendly
The staff, dental hygienist, and doctors are all very friendly and professional. They handle all of our questions and needs in a timely basis. the office is very organized and all appointments are handled quite rapidly with no extra wait time.
K
6 months ago
Karen Med Tech
Dr. Abar treated both my daughters as kids. It was time for mom to get some things together in her life. The first day I went they examine my teeth and I spoke with this handsome young gentleman . Then with Dr. Abar we discuss payment then we right away the same day put my braces on. I was so shocked by the treatment began . Two years later as Dr. Abar suggested. I will be getting my braces off , I love the hole office everyone was always nice and professional. Thanks for giving me a million dollar smile
C
7 months ago
Best place ever
My son had to get braces at the age of 7 and I was so uneasy and worried. However, once referred to Abar Orthodontics, those nerves went right away. My son and I felt very at home and comfortable on our very first visit. Everything was explained to us to clear, the price is reasonable but the overall care is great! They take excellent care of you and the staff is warm, welcoming, and amazing! Very accommodating and will work with your schedule to the best of their ability. I am so happy that I have found this place. I have already referred two of my friends/co-workers here!!
L
8 months ago
Best ortho!
I have been with Dr. Abar for many years; I had braces in high school and my parents trusted him with my teeth (that are perfect thanks to him) and when I had my daughter after high school I never thought I’d be sending her to the same orthodontist I went to. At age 7 1/2 I brought her to Dr. Abar and her teeth has been getting straighter and straighter. The office staff is Very professional and the office is very clean! All the staff are friendly and the environment is welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Abar to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. :-)