Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing
Every time I come to this office EVERYBODY is so nice and hands on they make me feel so comfortable!
S
3 weeks ago
Kind, professional, fair, and efficient
My first visit was a wonderful experience. I received all the facts and options and was quoted a fair price. The team is outstanding.
F
1 month ago
Great Service
All staff members are so friendly and helpful. Service is prompt as well. Kudos to all!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My smile is important to me working customer service for a airline we’re I smile a lot I’m more confident. Dr Abar and his team is awesome highly recommended in fact my friends and coworkers also goes here for ortho and sastified with there friendly family oriented service.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
It was a great experience they really help my son.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good service and the workers are very nice 100% recommended😊
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
My daughter had emergency visits few times because her baby tooth and whenever I call the staff are very accommodating, I don't have any hard times. Dr. Abar and Dr. Chiu are very compassionate and pleasant to every patient. They have a great team (pinole) and 100% will recommend to family and friends.
G
6 months ago
Dr Hoss and his staff are amazing. I drive all the way from berkeley to take my son there. highly recommend Dr Abar.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had our initial consultation this past week and the entire team was first class. I will be partnering with them on my daughter’s orthodontics with no hesitation.
M
8 months ago
High quality, flexible and kind
Dr. Abar's deep insights and preventative approach made a true difference not only for teeth but also for the secondary issue due to overbite in less than a month! He and his personable/responsible staffs at multiple locations have made the process of youth ortho work very effective. Theylove what they do and put a high premium at both patient's long-term and immediate needs.