Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent hospitality
Dr. Abar and staff are very professional and very attentive to the patients needs. They show much care and concern and are excellent at explaining all procedures. I have recommended his services to three of my closest friends we are all very satisfied and pleased with the service we received from Dr. Abar and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, Gentle, Professional and Thorough
I began my braces journey 3 1/2 years ago. From the beginning to the end I loved and appreciated the care I received. All of the assistants and the Doctors were great. It made me feel like I was with family. I referred 2 othe patients because I love this office. If your hesitant, don't be. This is the place to go. 😊
J
3 months ago
Braces
I had a great experience at Dr Abar's office, I brought my son in to have his braces maintained and Dr. Abar had no problem with taking him on as a client and putting me on a very reasonable payment plan. This was just our first visit so I'm optimistic that this will go well. Great experience!!!
V
6 months ago
All th staff are great I have been with them for over 10 years I had to come back for a retainer and they are still the same
L
7 months ago
Friendly
The staff was very professional and personable with the clients. They make you feel welcome once you walk in the door to your appointment and leave you with the biggest smile. I am most definitely glad I chose a great orthodontist.
L
8 months ago
The best!!
I been going to Dr. ABars office since February this year and they all have treat me with the best customer service very professional and courteous, always flexible to work with my work schedule to arrange my appointments. I highly recommend this place!
E
9 months ago
The best in the business
High quality service, very professional, always available for walk-ins if you have a questions, concern or emergency. Very courteous, friendly and professional staff.
T
9 months ago
Spacers and Brackets
My son needs braces. I visited Abar Ortho last march for the initial visit. I was very comfortable with the information that I was provided, both verbal and in writing. The office provided me with a follow up call a few months after to check to see if I had made a decision. As the year got closer to open enrollment I signed up for a HCSA to cover the cost of the braces. I contacted the office and set up the appointments. Upon arriving to our appointment we were greeted, checked in and by the time I took a seat they were taking my son back to start working on installing th spacers. I was allowed to sit near while the procedure was being done. The atmosphere is very relaxed with two main dentists and a host of dental assistants. The staff was very personable and often asked how we was doing as they were working and doing different things. After the spacers and brackets were we were given information on the Do's and Dont's until the next visit. We were given an opportunity to ask any questions of voice any concerns, they were very thorough in explaining everything that had been done and what could be expected. Thank you for a very pleasant first of many visits.
L
9 months ago
Great service!
My son been going to them for over a year now and he is 9 years old! They really work with you with payment arrangements and they really help your teeth from children to adults!
M
10 months ago
Me gusto mucho hoy fue la primera vez que me atentieron y me trataron muy bien son amables mis hijos de 2 y 1 aNo de edad no me dejaban y le dieron juguetes para entretenerlos 😄 Se los recomiendo 👍💯