Abar Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1500 Tara Hills Drive

Suite 204

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abarorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality service
My son loves going there, very friendly, and professional.
M
2 years ago
Son muy amables con la gente y me gusto como atendieron a mi hijo
N
2 years ago
Team work
Dr. Abar and his team are very professional. My second time their and you could so feel the team work!!! Being that I also work in the nursing field myself. I was over joyed by seeing and truly feeling the team work. Team work makes the dream work.
D
2 years ago
Extremely high quality service!
Dr. Abar's office gave me extremely high quality service, installing the buildups, which on my mouth required a lot of attention over time, to get right! I am very happy I chose Dr. Abar to do my orthodontics! He suggested a very reasonable payment plan too. Good peeps!
T
2 years ago
Excellent hospitality
Dr. Abar and staff are very professional and very attentive to the patients needs. They show much care and concern and are excellent at explaining all procedures. I have recommended his services to three of my closest friends we are all very satisfied and pleased with the service we received from Dr. Abar and his staff.
N
2 years ago
Friendly, Gentle, Professional and Thorough
I began my braces journey 3 1/2 years ago. From the beginning to the end I loved and appreciated the care I received. All of the assistants and the Doctors were great. It made me feel like I was with family. I referred 2 othe patients because I love this office. If your hesitant, don't be. This is the place to go. 😊
J
2 years ago
Braces
I had a great experience at Dr Abar's office, I brought my son in to have his braces maintained and Dr. Abar had no problem with taking him on as a client and putting me on a very reasonable payment plan. This was just our first visit so I'm optimistic that this will go well. Great experience!!!
V
2 years ago
All th staff are great I have been with them for over 10 years I had to come back for a retainer and they are still the same
L
3 years ago
Friendly
The staff was very professional and personable with the clients. They make you feel welcome once you walk in the door to your appointment and leave you with the biggest smile. I am most definitely glad I chose a great orthodontist.
L
3 years ago
The best!!
I been going to Dr. ABars office since February this year and they all have treat me with the best customer service very professional and courteous, always flexible to work with my work schedule to arrange my appointments. I highly recommend this place!