Abate General Dentistry

Dentist

2075 Forest Avenue

Suite #3

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abatedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Good timing
K
1 week ago
Awesome as always!
Dr. Greg is just the best dentist I have ever been to. High rating as always for his office .
S
3 weeks ago
Crazy to think this is a perfect dentist out there
Coming in I was pretty nervous but I quickly realized I was in a safe place with people who know what there are doing. I learned that this is a family business and that Mr. Abate and his father worked together in the same area for many years. Learning this made me feel very safe and well knowing that he knows what to do. Also shout out Valery for keeping me company in the waiting room.
G
4 weeks ago
High Quality and High Professionalism
I have been a patient since the ‘70’s Always courteous and helpful interactions with staff. Quality care with the highest degree of professionalism. Including careful attention to the current COVID-19 safety measures. Always responsive to emergency dental care. Would highly recommend their practice for anyone’s dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Abate is knowledgeable,professional and caring. His staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Abate General Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments Debbie. We appreciate you too! : )
J
2 months ago
Superb Service and Gracious Spirit
I have been a patient of Dr. Abate and his team for over ten years, and I have the highest regard for all of them. I’ve had fillings,crowns and regular periodic dental care through the years. I’ve even had a couple of emergencies. Without exception, Dr. Abate and his team have exhibited great professional expertise and authentic care for me. As one who had traumatic childhood dental memories, it says something that I look forward to my appointments!
J
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Professional service from start to finish. Dr accommodated me and staff was excellent.
K
5 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Very professional. Very polite. Exceptional dentistry work done at all times.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Greg and team are the best!
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Abate and his staff, I’m grateful for their gracious spirit and skilled service.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Greg is great!
I have been going to Dr. Greg, since his father retired. He is carrying on the tradition of caring for his patients as his father did. He takes the time to understand my needs, explains what he’s going to do and why, checks during the procedure to be sure I’m okay, and works well with his assistants, so that the work is done efficiently. He keeps well informed about new developments in dentistry and becomes proficient in the use of those he decides to adopt. His staff is also well educated on the new techniques, so that they all work together as a team. I always feel confident that I will get the best results from Dr. Greg and his caring staff.