Abate General Dentistry

Dentist

2075 Forest Avenue

Suite #3

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abatedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
High quality & professional dental office
Absolute perfectionist - they treat your teeth as if they were their own. No pain, high quality & professional dentistry! I "almost" love going to the dentist since I go there and I have been known to fall asleep on the chair during treatment!
D
1 week ago
Great Experience!!
N
1 week ago
Schweta cleaned my teeth. She is excellent, very knowledgeable and was able to suggest several things i can do to improve my dental care. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant experience!
B
1 week ago
Excellent dental office
I have received consistent, quality care at the Abate dental office. I have been a patient since 1993 and was employed by the office for 23 years. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Gregory Abate even though I now live out of state. His dental work, his great staff and the office environment are worth the drive.
C
1 week ago
The service is the best from the front desk, dental hygienist, dental assistants and most importantly Dr. Abate. The office is very clean and everyone very professional and informative. My whole family now are patients here!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Good tooth cleaning she is thorough . Education is an important part of her practice. It was hands on top.
M
4 weeks ago
My dental cleaning appointment went great! The entire staff is friendly and very welcoming! Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Really great work done here! They always take their time and make sure everything looks right
P
2 months ago
Totally satisfied!
Dr. A bate and his staff are always good to me. They care about my satsfaction. I like going there for my dental work because I know it will be done right.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, front desk, oral hygienist, and Doctor. State of the art equipment. Would recommend to anyone.