Abate General Dentistry

Dentist

2075 Forest Avenue

Suite #3

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today By Appointment

abatedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Very professional. Very polite. Exceptional dentistry work done at all times.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Greg and team are the best!
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Abate and his staff, I’m grateful for their gracious spirit and skilled service.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Greg is great!
I have been going to Dr. Greg, since his father retired. He is carrying on the tradition of caring for his patients as his father did. He takes the time to understand my needs, explains what he’s going to do and why, checks during the procedure to be sure I’m okay, and works well with his assistants, so that the work is done efficiently. He keeps well informed about new developments in dentistry and becomes proficient in the use of those he decides to adopt. His staff is also well educated on the new techniques, so that they all work together as a team. I always feel confident that I will get the best results from Dr. Greg and his caring staff.
C
3 months ago
Hello Folks, My visit this time was for teeth cleaning, as usual the experience was fantastic, the whole staff is very friendly and professional, and of course that says the same about Dr. Abate, I couldn’t ask for a better doctor, I’ve moved out of that area 15 years ago, and I still see Dr. Abate and his staff for all my dental work.
K
3 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and amazing bedside manor. I live out of state and still come to get my teeth cared for. Lucky to have found him!!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Greg is the best
I’ve been seeing Dr. Greg for 28 years now. It’s a 1 Hour drive each way for me, but well worth the trip. He does amazing work, and his staff are experts on excellent customer service
K
7 months ago
Most professional and highest level of quality dentist
Dr. Greg treats your teeth as it were his! The total perfectionist, while very gentle. Filled a small cavity, no numbing needed, no pain....just as he said it would be.
L
8 months ago
2 Cavities filled
Good thorough dentistry as usual at Dr Greg’s practice. Suite dental assistant. Receptionist attentive.
M
9 months ago
Emergency Handled quickly repaired as necessary will need a root canal. Great office staff and Abates are great.
D
10 months ago
Friendly staff - excellent service!