Abate General Dentistry

Dentist

2075 Forest Avenue

Suite #3

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abatedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Most professional and highest level of quality dentist
Dr. Greg treats your teeth as it were his! The total perfectionist, while very gentle. Filled a small cavity, no numbing needed, no pain....just as he said it would be.
L
3 months ago
2 Cavities filled
Good thorough dentistry as usual at Dr Greg’s practice. Suite dental assistant. Receptionist attentive.
M
4 months ago
Emergency Handled quickly repaired as necessary will need a root canal. Great office staff and Abates are great.
D
5 months ago
Friendly staff - excellent service!
S
6 months ago
Excellent work very Professional
M
6 months ago
Always in good hands
I have been a patient of Dr. Greg’s for over 30 years and he never ceases to amaze me. He is honest, professional and dedicated to his patience dental care. He goes over all your options and makes sure you understand the pros and cons. Together you and Dr. Abate will make a plan that fits your comfort level. He really is a partner in your health.
K
7 months ago
High quality & professional dental office
Absolute perfectionist - they treat your teeth as if they were their own. No pain, high quality & professional dentistry! I "almost" love going to the dentist since I go there and I have been known to fall asleep on the chair during treatment!
D
7 months ago
Great Experience!!
N
7 months ago
Schweta cleaned my teeth. She is excellent, very knowledgeable and was able to suggest several things i can do to improve my dental care. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant experience!
B
7 months ago
Excellent dental office
I have received consistent, quality care at the Abate dental office. I have been a patient since 1993 and was employed by the office for 23 years. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Gregory Abate even though I now live out of state. His dental work, his great staff and the office environment are worth the drive.