Abate General Dentistry

Dentist

2075 Forest Avenue

Suite #3

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abatedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
My dental cleaning appointment went great! The entire staff is friendly and very welcoming! Thanks!
A
4 months ago
Great service
Really great work done here! They always take their time and make sure everything looks right
P
5 months ago
Totally satisfied!
Dr. A bate and his staff are always good to me. They care about my satsfaction. I like going there for my dental work because I know it will be done right.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, front desk, oral hygienist, and Doctor. State of the art equipment. Would recommend to anyone.
P
6 months ago
BEST professional, high service oriented and super friendly service!
Always the best care with professional and always friendly staff. Never had a better dentist than Dr. Gregory. I highly recommend their services!
R
7 months ago
Great Office, very professional and they treat you like family.
D
7 months ago
Very happy!!
R
7 months ago
Always welcoming, kind and gentle- feel confident with procedures because explanations are provided.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Abate was very thorough in his examination and quickly identified the problem. He then explained it to me in a way that I can understand it. His solution was good and reasonable. He finished his work on my teeth within a couple hours and my bite was perfect. Throughout the entire process he was very aware of my comfort and worked accordingly. My teeth look and feel much better because of this work. I highly recommend Dr. Abate.
B
7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience having my teeth cleaned, it had been a year and a half since my last cleaning / checkup. i have been going to Abate D.D.S. since I was a child. They have all the latest technological equipment that makes the dental work very efficient and painless, ... OK, efficient. Dr. Gregory is very knowledgeable and has a fantastic chair-side manner! Actually, the painless part is pretty accurate also... I always enjoy going there and catching up with the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Gregory R. Abate and his highly skilled, trained, and friendly staff for all your dental needs and emergencies!