Abate General Dentistry

Dentist

2075 Forest Avenue

Suite #3

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today By Appointment

abatedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
The service is the best from the front desk, dental hygienist, dental assistants and most importantly Dr. Abate. The office is very clean and everyone very professional and informative. My whole family now are patients here!!!!
C
6 months ago
Good tooth cleaning she is thorough . Education is an important part of her practice. It was hands on top.
M
7 months ago
My dental cleaning appointment went great! The entire staff is friendly and very welcoming! Thanks!
A
8 months ago
Great service
Really great work done here! They always take their time and make sure everything looks right
P
8 months ago
Totally satisfied!
Dr. A bate and his staff are always good to me. They care about my satsfaction. I like going there for my dental work because I know it will be done right.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, front desk, oral hygienist, and Doctor. State of the art equipment. Would recommend to anyone.
P
9 months ago
BEST professional, high service oriented and super friendly service!
Always the best care with professional and always friendly staff. Never had a better dentist than Dr. Gregory. I highly recommend their services!
R
10 months ago
Great Office, very professional and they treat you like family.
D
10 months ago
Very happy!!
R
10 months ago
Always welcoming, kind and gentle- feel confident with procedures because explanations are provided.