Abbadent Dental

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
The employees here are all so nice and very helpful. The business was very clean and i was treated awesome! If you are looking for a place to go in Dubuque this is your place!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental care in town
I have gone to Abbadent for almost 30 years. I have never had a bad experience there. Krystal is very personable and professional. Dr. Rauen has an amazing bedside manner. Heather always greets us with a smile when we walk in the door. The girls up front handle all of our billing needs quickly and professionally.
Response from Abbadent Dental
Best Dental Patient in Town Thanks Dawn! I know everyone looks forward to seeing you at your dental appointment.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and everyone is friendly.
This visit was a cleaning by Tara. She is both amazingly professional and painless along with personality plus. I am so glad I found this dental office, Tara, Stacey and Dr. Downs have been fantastic. I have recommended and will continue to do so.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I love Abbadent. You never have to wait long, entire staff is friendly and personable. They are excellent at explaining what they're doing and why and the business people are great with breaking down billing for you. So easy to make an appointment, and so easy to sit through it with great music playing during.
N
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Getting an appt was easy and both Beth and Dr Downs were great.
D
2 months ago
Quick, easy, timely
They have a good location, and easy to get to. Not hard to make an appointment, and they have convenient times
A
2 months ago
We love Abbadent! Jo and Dr. Rauen are so great with my two children. Calm, professional, fun, and efficient. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and respectful
First time there and everyone from the front desk to other staff were all friendly and wanted to make sure my first experience with their office was positive. They covered every option I have in moving forward with dental work including costs. Will be returning there in a couple weeks to move forward.
D
2 months ago
Still great service and care
I have going there for a couple of years now and would have thought by now I would see the best and the worst over time, Every visit has been great caring front staff willing to answer any question I have to very professional Hygienist. The Doctors themselves are also the best they are concerned and offer the best practical advise when it comes to your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
First Time Visit
I had a great experience for my first visit!