Abbadent Dental & Braces

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Quick, easy, timely
They have a good location, and easy to get to. Not hard to make an appointment, and they have convenient times
A
6 days ago
We love Abbadent! Jo and Dr. Rauen are so great with my two children. Calm, professional, fun, and efficient. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dental needs.
P
1 week ago
Very friendly and respectful
First time there and everyone from the front desk to other staff were all friendly and wanted to make sure my first experience with their office was positive. They covered every option I have in moving forward with dental work including costs. Will be returning there in a couple weeks to move forward.
D
1 week ago
Still great service and care
I have going there for a couple of years now and would have thought by now I would see the best and the worst over time, Every visit has been great caring front staff willing to answer any question I have to very professional Hygienist. The Doctors themselves are also the best they are concerned and offer the best practical advise when it comes to your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit
I had a great experience for my first visit!
D
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
I feel like I was treated with respect.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowing! Thank you
B
1 month ago
awesome experience
Thank You !!
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
My dental hygienist, Tara, is professional and very caring & friendly. Dr. Rauen is very informative and easy to talk to about any concerns or questions. The staff is always very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
I love my dentist! I have been going to Abbadent dental for about eight years now. They have done an exceptional job of taking care of my teeth. I love all the modern equipment and efficient practices Dr. Rauen uses. When there is a problem, Dr. Rauen is always willing to help. He has gone above and beyond helping me with my dental issues. Are used to dread going to the dentist, now I don’t mind at all.