Abbadent Dental

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
professional and friendley
Always good service and professional. Easy to work with on appointments and the savings plan they offer make it so that we are able to pay out of pocket without insurance.
V
2 weeks ago
Safe environment, great professional staff
They have a Covid protocol in place environmentally and with patient and provider. They require a temperature check, mask before you are escorted to your treatment room. I was pleased those protocols are in place.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Amazing service!! Extremely clean office.
D
1 month ago
Clean, Professional and on time
I was serviced immediately at the start of my appointment, the staff was very friendly and it was a very clean environment. i definitely recommend going here.
J
1 month ago
The best service, hands down and people who really care about you!
The doctors are great, the hygienists are great - best in town
M
2 months ago
Had broken the resin portion of a partial made from a leading competitor and they took me in and fixed me up fast and very reasonable. Could easily have said I would have needed a Whole new partial but was very willing to help me. SUPER staff. Very friendly and fast. HIGHLY recommend this Dental service. They now have my business. Thank you Abbendent Dental.
D
2 months ago
Professionalism
Had a problem today with my oldest and a tooth coming in. It was hurting him real bad and bleeding, went right there. Jolene came out took care of the problem all good in 10 minutes.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was just in for a cleaning. I had to change my appointment 3 different times because of work and they always got me right in again and did not ever seemed mad about it. My dental assistant was great she was friendly and work on my teeth genital and professional. I would recommend this place!
B
5 months ago
I am scared to death of dentists because of childhood experiences. I love this place! They are all so patient and kind. I would recommend Abbadent to anyone who struggles going to the dentist.
S
5 months ago
Prompt and Professional
Called in to the office Monday morning as I had cracked and lost part of my tooth over weekend. Heather was very professional and helpful. I got in for an appointment with Dr. Aaron Rauen and he guided me through my options and I was out of the office with everything taken care of in no time at all. I greatly appreciate how seamless the process was. Thank You!