Abbadent Dental

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today By Appointment

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient,and knowledgeable staff!
No- I won't say I look forward to my six month cleanings (although my teeth feel great afterwards) but I do love the friendly and efficient staff!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful with children and very efficient
I can not say enough wonderful things about Abbadent Dental. They are so wonderful with children, thorough, and everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodate to your individual or family needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Todays appointment went very smooth the hygienist was personable and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dentist.
Both the staff and dentist were friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. The procedure was painless and well done. Clearly a well-trained and competent staff and professionals.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was impressed with their efficiency. I was in and out as quickly as I could have imagined. Everyone was kind, helpful and I got the impression that they are looking out for my best interest. If you're going to that dump Aspen Dental down the road, switch to this place. No regrets.
P
4 weeks ago
It was really nice and great work
D
1 month ago
Professional, talented and knowledgeable team...
...and they make your visit enjoyable. Who thought going to the dentist could be fun! Honest,up front, top shelf service from the front desk to Dr. Rauen!
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
My family is looking for a new dentist and we have found them! Crystal and Dr. Rauen were great. Very professional, courteous and thorough, made me feel at ease. Thanks for a such a good experience.
P
1 month ago
It was really nice !! Crystal did Awesome ! I Recommend my friends and family should come here
T
2 months ago
White Glove Service
Everyone at Abbadent is great! They’re able to accommodate my schedule and get me in quickly. Dr. Rauen is gentle, always willing to answer my questions and insure my experience is the best!