Abbadent Dental

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I was just in for a cleaning. I had to change my appointment 3 different times because of work and they always got me right in again and did not ever seemed mad about it. My dental assistant was great she was friendly and work on my teeth genital and professional. I would recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
I am scared to death of dentists because of childhood experiences. I love this place! They are all so patient and kind. I would recommend Abbadent to anyone who struggles going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Prompt and Professional
Called in to the office Monday morning as I had cracked and lost part of my tooth over weekend. Heather was very professional and helpful. I got in for an appointment with Dr. Aaron Rauen and he guided me through my options and I was out of the office with everything taken care of in no time at all. I greatly appreciate how seamless the process was. Thank You!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
They have a great dental plan, friendly staff an awesome service!
C
2 months ago
always excellent service
I have always had great service with Abbadent Dental. I get nervous when going to the dentist but not when I go to Abbadent. They make me feel at ease and do excellent work ;) if there is a problem with my teeth or gums Jan is really great at telling me what to do to make it better :)
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had my root canal. I was very nervous, it was a long process and uncomfortable for a person who has alot of anxiety. The Dr. and dental tech were wonderful with me. Helped to ease my concerns and got me through it. I have alot of respect for everyone there. Thank you for your patience. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
N
3 months ago
I have a phobia of going to dentists, but had to, as i was in a lot of pain. Dr. Downs had made/put in my bridge 28 years ago....yes, I said 28 years ago! It would have probably lasted a lifetime, had I not been a pop and sweet eater and avoided dentists most of my life. . My bridge felt loose on the left side (I waited a year to go in), and Dr. Downs saw that the tooth it was connected to on one side, was badly decayed (pop, sweets I'm sure). He and his assistant were very informative and kind as they gave me all of my options. He explained everything so I had full understanding of all of my options. I go in tomorrow to get my decayed and broken tooth removed and an implant done and bridge reattached. I do not feel as nervous as I had been previously and I feel I have an excellent understanding of what I will experience. Both Dr and his assistant understood my fear and were very compassionate. The price was not near what I thought it would be either. I would recommend them 100% . The main reason I went here was because Dr Downs put my bridge in 28 years ago and every dentist I've spoken to said this bridge outlasted any bridge they've ever seen, by at least 10 years! I have confidence in him and his staff.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service!
I always have an excellent experience with them! Fast, professional, humble and friendly! They have always gone out of their way to help, even unplanned emergencies, they are great!
S
3 months ago
Unplanned visit
I was seen the same day that my cap needed to be replaced/reattached.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful service
I am a very nervous patient, everyone from the front of the office to the back were wonderful! Was made to feel very comfortable. I need a root canal, which has me twitching a bit, but trust in everyone there to get me through it. Thank you for making my first visit a good one๐Ÿค—