Abbadent Dental

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 hours ago
It was really nice and great work
D
4 days ago
Professional, talented and knowledgeable team...
...and they make your visit enjoyable. Who thought going to the dentist could be fun! Honest,up front, top shelf service from the front desk to Dr. Rauen!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My family is looking for a new dentist and we have found them! Crystal and Dr. Rauen were great. Very professional, courteous and thorough, made me feel at ease. Thanks for a such a good experience.
P
2 weeks ago
It was really nice !! Crystal did Awesome ! I Recommend my friends and family should come here
T
1 month ago
White Glove Service
Everyone at Abbadent is great! They’re able to accommodate my schedule and get me in quickly. Dr. Rauen is gentle, always willing to answer my questions and insure my experience is the best!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The employees here are all so nice and very helpful. The business was very clean and i was treated awesome! If you are looking for a place to go in Dubuque this is your place!!!
D
2 months ago
Best dental care in town
I have gone to Abbadent for almost 30 years. I have never had a bad experience there. Krystal is very personable and professional. Dr. Rauen has an amazing bedside manner. Heather always greets us with a smile when we walk in the door. The girls up front handle all of our billing needs quickly and professionally.
Response from Abbadent Dental
Best Dental Patient in Town Thanks Dawn! I know everyone looks forward to seeing you at your dental appointment.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and everyone is friendly.
This visit was a cleaning by Tara. She is both amazingly professional and painless along with personality plus. I am so glad I found this dental office, Tara, Stacey and Dr. Downs have been fantastic. I have recommended and will continue to do so.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I love Abbadent. You never have to wait long, entire staff is friendly and personable. They are excellent at explaining what they're doing and why and the business people are great with breaking down billing for you. So easy to make an appointment, and so easy to sit through it with great music playing during.
N
3 months ago
Quick and painless
Getting an appt was easy and both Beth and Dr Downs were great.