Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today By Appointment

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
great service on short notice
Great experience and highly recommend, my tooth cracked and was in having fixed same day with great experience all the way around, wasn't my normal dentist I see but made me feel like he has worked on my teeth forever, been going here for years
T
4 days ago
Super friendly and helpful
I deal with TMJ and have a guard that a different office made for me. I was able to get in right away and he (dentist) made adjustments to my current guard vs trying to sell me a new one. Before I left he made sure he had addressed all of my concerns. Felt listened to and treated with respect.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Tracy! Glad we could help.
L
5 days ago
Great emergency service
I had an emergency on the road while staying in Dubuque. These folks got me in right away, did not try to sell me more X-rays, or other dental supplies. The dentist seemed very knowledgable. Very nice office and great office staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast and easy
Went in for a checkup and to ask about a possible crown. They did the checkup and got me for a crown later that same afternoon. It was much faster and easier than I thought it would be, and the work was excellent as usual.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
We moved to the Dubuque area about a year ago and this is the first time we have been to a dentist here in town. Dr. Rauen and the Abbadent team were awesome!
D
2 months ago
Personal attention
Absolutely painless cavity repair and great conversation...even though I can only grunt most of my responses!
M
2 months ago
Dentist visit!
Very caring and professional !!
R
2 months ago
My wife and I appreciated the skill with which the staff cleaned our teeth today, and most importantly they told us what they were going to do next. No guessing what was about to happen.
M
2 months ago
new patient
The first visit was more than I expected. First rate appointment did more my dental need than any other dental place than i have ever been to !!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Michael
D
3 months ago
Above and beyond
Last weekend I had a dental emergency that couldn't wait for business hours. Dr Rauen called me back and called in a prescription for me, and made time in his busy schedule to see me the following day! Very knowledgeable and experienced, but also kind and caring-I highly recommend him!