Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Best Dental Experience ever!
Even though I go a long time between visits, I'm always treated well and any issues I have are immediately addressed. I love the relationships that everyone has in the office. They seem like a family. Thanks for the great service and great smile!
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Good to see you again Patti!!!
P
5 days ago
I have been frightened of dentists for 60 years! My experience at Abbident was and will continue to be an absolutely pleasant ecperience. Everyone is so pleasant and treat you special. I would definitely urge anyone like me, who had a bad experience with someone else, not to hesitate in calling Abbident!
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Pat! We appreciate the kind words.
C
6 days ago
Excellent Doctors and staff, very positive experience!
I have always dreaded going to the dentist but no longer have this problem. Abbadent Dental provided excellent treatment and care, I trust their advice and am impressed by each and every person. Thank you for helping me with my dental needs, you have gone above and beyond my expectations!
J
1 week ago
Professional
Everyone is always informative and helpful. Office staff are always kind and pleasant .
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We certainly appreciate your enthusiasm when you come see us!
L
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
Very professional and a great treatment plan.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional, Kind
Everyone at Abbadent has been understanding, gentle, professional, and absolutely stellar at their jobs. Dr. Downs is a wonder. He's a serious and amazingly skilled dentist, but he also has a fine dry sense of humor. His low-key approach helped soothe my longtime dental anxiety. He resurrected my smile! Kendra is a great, super-competent hygienist, with a winning personality, and she makes visits a breeze. And Donna and Stacey are also topnotch, and just genuinely pleasant. The front desk staff is excellent, too. Altogether, Abbadent gets an A+ from this happy patient.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Wow, Jane, you really have away with words! This is the most incredible review. We really appreciate it. Your words touched everyone and made our day! Thanks again.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Quick appointment setting, great people, and wonderful work performed.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people.
V
3 weeks ago
Comfortable setting, competent staff, state of the art services and equipment They care about you as a person and really want you and your family to have the best oral care experience.
I have been a patient of Dr. Downs and Krystal R. for several years. Initially, I contacted them for a teeth whitening, which required I have my teeth cleaned, which ended up being a deep cleaning. I had gum disease with deep pockets overall. I was very surprised, for I'd been getting my teeth cleaned every 3 months by another vendor. I decided to get veneers and my bite corrected. Best decision I've ever made! I am so glad I walked through the doors of abbadent, and highly recommend that you, do, too. Vickie G PS Wonderful services for children too :-)
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Vickie, we enjoy every visit with you! We are so happy to have you as a part of our Abbadent family for so long! Thanks again.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. I'm a new patient and already have a lot of confidence in the staff and Dr Rauen. Will definitely recommend Abbadent.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Christine!