Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today By Appointment

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Exceptional Service and Compassion
My young daughter is extremely skeptical and anxious of dentists and Dr. Rauen made her feel completely at ease, as did his wonderful assistant. Although we have a bumpy road ahead of us with dental procedures (tooth extractions and braces), this nervous mommy is confident that she is in very capable hands.
P
3 days ago
First visit Impression....
Had our first Ortho consult with Dr Ruane and his chairside assistant Jessica.....so professional, caring and personable! Totally impressed that everyone who saw us offered big smiles from Cindy, who greeted us so warmly, to others who we passed or passed in hallway!! I am so pleased we found this dental practice by referral!!
B
4 days ago
Excellent in every way
I highly recommend Abbadent, I was seen on an emergency basis and was treated like an old friend. My issue was taken care of quickly.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Burl. That is so kind of you to say. We are glad we were able to get you in and taken care of right away too.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
I have been going to Abbadent now for a couple years and the staff at the front counter are great, polite and professional. They treat me like I was the most important patient they have, in all my visits I have never had a bad experience
M
3 weeks ago
Broken Tooth to Crown in No Time
Not just a saying, but it was quick and painless. Two visits, less than two hours total from start to end. Dr Rauen and staff took great care of my recent issue in a friendly and efficient process. Never second guessing myself for going to Dr Rauen and Abbadent for dental care several years ago.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Wow, Mike, thanks for that great review! What an awesome thing to say about Abbadent Dental.
K
3 weeks ago
So happy with Dr. Downs
Best experience I have ever had at a dental office! I know they really care about their patients.
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, comfortable. (Dental bridge.) It's not always easy getting dental work, but this went as smoothly I could imagine. Thanks.
D
1 month ago
Great dentists
Abbadent not only has great Dentists but their hours are very accommodating along with their in-house savings plan allows you to take great care of your teeth without costing the family a bunch of money
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Dale! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an awesome review.
M
1 month ago
I felt very relaxed and comfortable when I left this morning. Kendra was very nice and talked me through the entire process. Made me feel like royalty. Thank you so much.
T
2 months ago
Painless
I am from out of town and got right in the same day to be seen for a toothache. Turned out I needed a root canal and Dr. Rauen and Jesse got started right away and even stayed late to finish it up. Top notch service and great dental experience. Thanks.