Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today By Appointment

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I had my first dental visit with Abbadent and based on my experience I would absolutely recommend them. Both my dental hygenist, Tara, and Dr. Jack were so nice and experienced. I was impressed by how quick the appointment went and that I didn't have to wait in the waiting room before being seen. I also was impressed by the front desk staff and how quick they were able to get me an estimate for future dental work and schedule my appointments. Last, I love that they send text reminders.
D
6 months ago
A great place for dental work. Like visiting old friends & it was my 1st time. Dr Downs pulled a wisdom tooth. No pain whatsoever. Stacie, his assistant, is the best.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
"Like visiting old friends & it was my 1st time." What an awesome thing to say about us! Thanks Dave
P
11 months ago
Best Dental Experience ever!
Even though I go a long time between visits, I'm always treated well and any issues I have are immediately addressed. I love the relationships that everyone has in the office. They seem like a family. Thanks for the great service and great smile!
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Good to see you again Patti!!!
P
11 months ago
I have been frightened of dentists for 60 years! My experience at Abbident was and will continue to be an absolutely pleasant ecperience. Everyone is so pleasant and treat you special. I would definitely urge anyone like me, who had a bad experience with someone else, not to hesitate in calling Abbident!
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Pat! We appreciate the kind words.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Doctors and staff, very positive experience!
I have always dreaded going to the dentist but no longer have this problem. Abbadent Dental provided excellent treatment and care, I trust their advice and am impressed by each and every person. Thank you for helping me with my dental needs, you have gone above and beyond my expectations!
J
11 months ago
Professional
Everyone is always informative and helpful. Office staff are always kind and pleasant .
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We certainly appreciate your enthusiasm when you come see us!
L
11 months ago
Love the staff!
Very professional and a great treatment plan.
J
11 months ago
Caring, Professional, Kind
Everyone at Abbadent has been understanding, gentle, professional, and absolutely stellar at their jobs. Dr. Downs is a wonder. He's a serious and amazingly skilled dentist, but he also has a fine dry sense of humor. His low-key approach helped soothe my longtime dental anxiety. He resurrected my smile! Kendra is a great, super-competent hygienist, with a winning personality, and she makes visits a breeze. And Donna and Stacey are also topnotch, and just genuinely pleasant. The front desk staff is excellent, too. Altogether, Abbadent gets an A+ from this happy patient.
Response from Abbadent Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Wow, Jane, you really have away with words! This is the most incredible review. We really appreciate it. Your words touched everyone and made our day! Thanks again.
M
11 months ago
Wonderful
Quick appointment setting, great people, and wonderful work performed.
J
11 months ago
Wonderful people.