Abbadent Dental & Braces

Dentist

3430 Dodge St.

Suite 21

Dubuque, IA 52003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbadent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
awesome experience
Thank You !!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My dental hygienist, Tara, is professional and very caring & friendly. Dr. Rauen is very informative and easy to talk to about any concerns or questions. The staff is always very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I love my dentist! I have been going to Abbadent dental for about eight years now. They have done an exceptional job of taking care of my teeth. I love all the modern equipment and efficient practices Dr. Rauen uses. When there is a problem, Dr. Rauen is always willing to help. He has gone above and beyond helping me with my dental issues. Are used to dread going to the dentist, now I don’t mind at all.
M
4 weeks ago
informative and professional
great people
J
2 months ago
Best in town!
Caring, knowledgeable, informative, great atmosphere - there's a good reason everyone has a great experience here.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Had my first visit with Abbadent and absolutely loved it. The environment is comfortable, staff friendly and payment options are available. Dr. Rauen was very personable and had a great sense of humor. Very impressedl!!
Response from Abbadent Dental & Braces
We loved hearing about your first visit! Thank you for sharing.
B
2 months ago
1st visit.
Had my first visit today. The staff especially Crystal made my appointment a great experience. I would highly recommend Abbadent Dentristy
M
2 months ago
First impressions do last forever!
Just had our first visit today with Dr. Rauen and the professionals at Abbadent. I was impressed with all the smiles that are roaming about within the office. Tara was amazing and made me feel right at home, Dr. Rauen was a great referral from a friend. My husband is always the true test for everything, he was over the top pleased with both the Doc and his hygienist. It's a big deal to trust someone for your whole family. I am pleased we made the move! Thank you for the wonderful experience today!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Service! Awesome Technology!
I met with Dr. Downs to discuss dental implants. The meeting was incredibly informative and Dr.Downs and his staff could not have been nicer! The review was very thorough and addresses all of my questions. I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Downs and was impressed with his level of professionalism, honesty, and ability to communicate effectively. I had a fine experience and would highly recommend Abbadent to someone needing their services.
J
2 months ago
Very caring professionals.
I’ve always been nervous about going to the dentist, not my favorite thing to do. However Dr. Jack has made it easier & more inviting for me. I have not had the best dental care growing up and going there with a few issues and things to fix. I have never felt judged. They want to help and make sure im happy when it’s done. I definitely appreciate all the care that was given to me. All the staff members are so caring and friendly. Abbadent is #1 in my book!
Response from Abbadent Dental & Braces
Thanks Jessie! I can't wait to show your awesome review to Dr. Jack.