Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
They handle my case in a prompt and professional fashion. I would definitely recommend them if you need a lawyer.
G
1 week ago
Divorce
I recommend Abbott law office hi is great! I don’t have to rush him and I love his price! 😜 thank you so much! 🙏
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient law office...
I was in need of an uncontested divorce after moving to Amarillo. I am happy that I discovered Abbott Law Office because they handled my divorce quickly and painlessly... They are affordable and personable... I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Very Professional
I contacted Abbott for a Non Contested divorce. Due to Covid we had to set up a Zoom meeting, James was very straight forward told me prices what was needed and the steps to get things rolling. Jerry & Matt were absolutely amazing! I had some issues getting files to send and I was able to drop it off by their office. They answered all of my million questions I had with professionalism and kindness. I was never treated as just another client. They make you feel as if you’re their only client. Highly recommend them to anyone for legal matters. My divorce was signed, sealed , delivered and I’m so grateful for all the hard work Team Abbott put into my case. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. They truly are fabulous!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly!
I consulted James Abbott about a custody matter and he was very helpful and kind. Put my mind at ease. If we do end up in court, we will definitely have him fighting for us and the kids!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
James and his team were Wonderful. They were helpful and right on point with any questions and answers. Thankyou James, Matt, and Jerry. I'll recommend you and your services to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Truly a great team, James is a Great wealth of knowledge! Brenda I will say keeps everyone on target to achieve the best outcome for their clients!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Great experience. Made me feel like I was the only client. Aways answered my calls and questions. And got me my divorce hassle free.
T
2 months ago
Divorce
I was needing to file for a divorce and didn't know where to start...I saw a sign about Abbott Law Firm which lead me to them to help me file for my divorce...I was very pleased with experience with James, Jerry,and Matt..They took care of everything for me and I would highly recommend anyone needing a divorce to go through the Abbott Law Firm... Thank to James,Jerry and Matt...
T
3 months ago
Best Attorney!
Excellent attorney and staff! I spoke to Jerry and Matt several times and they were always friendly and helpful. I would recommend James Abbott to anyone looking for a great attorney!