Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Quick, easy, and painless
Everything was as it was explained in initial meeting. I would definitely recommend him to others in the future.
T
2 days ago
Awesome service great law office
Very helpful from the start to finish would recommend them to anybody everybody on staff here great
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Everyone was very nice, helpful , and informative.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything that I had hoped.
Thank you. I was afraid of the outcome because of what could happen, but the lawyers at Abbott reassured me and walked me through how the whole process would go. The outcome; i get to see my kids more than 8 times a year. Remembering the judge say the ruling still makes me weep. Thank you for all the work you had done for me and for your reassurance that the worst is over. Awesome people.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was a milestone for me to go through at a time like this. I'm glad I came to this office by recommendation of Carlota Castillo. James Abbott is a great attorney for cases like mine. Highly recommended!!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was a milestone for me to go through at a time like this. I'm glad I came to this office by recommendation of Carlota Castillo. James Abbott is a great attorney for cases like mine. Highly recommended!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with how efficient
Abbott Law is very efficient and stands by what is right. They are very profession and courteous. I would reccommend them to anyone looking for a professional law firm that stands by their client.
C
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with how efficient
Abbott Law is very efficient and stands by what is right. They are very profession and courteous. I would reccommend them to anyone looking for a professional law firm that stands by their client.
C
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with how efficient
Abbott Law is very efficient and stands by what is right. They are very profession and courteous. I would reccommend them to anyone looking for a professional law firm that stands by their client.
M
1 month ago
Great attorney
He is the best one this is my first time ever getting in trouble. I got in Abigail fight with this one girl and he got me out of it. He got my case dissmissed and I am thankful for it.