Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Friendly, and profesional
They were very professional in handling my divorce. Every visit was comfortable and this law firm was not pushy in any way. I'm strongly recommend them for all legal matters.
S
2 days ago
Professional, fast, and easy
Very professional staff! Everyone at the office took time to answer any and all questions. Mr Abbott handled all matters efficiently, and entire process was easy.
T
2 days ago
Fast and professional
They were able to make the divorce process fast and as painless as possible. Good and clear communication throughout the process.
T
2 weeks ago
Divorce
I was very happy with the whole process and plan to to use Mr Abbott for any future legal needs
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I definitely recommend Abbott Law Office. The were very friendly and understanding. They made me feel very safe! Thank you Mr. Abbott an Jerry his assistant, for everything...
L
3 weeks ago
Made it simple!
Thanks for making the process simple. Super easy to work with
N
1 month ago
Amazing and quick
Was taken care of from start to finish. The guys in the office answered ALL my question either phone or email in a timely manner.
B
2 months ago
High Quality, efficient and economical
I had a simple divorce I needed an attorney to handle. Abbott law firm handled the case quickly and efficiently at a low price compared to other firms. They helped me with the details in ways I had not considered. They are highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Divorce made easy
During the whole process of going threw the divorce. Mr Abbott explained in great detail from start to finish the proceedings of the divorce. He was clear and concise and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend he's service to anyone needing a lawyer for any reason,not just divorces.
K
2 months ago
Divorce made easy
During the whole process of going threw the divorce. Mr Abbott explained in great detail from start to finish the proceedings of the divorce. He was clear and concise and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend he's service to anyone needing a lawyer for any reason,not just divorces.