Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Was very pleased with the service and attention to clients.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional staff
I would recommend James Abbott and his staff to anyone who is in need of a divorce. The staff at Abbott Law Office were very polite and professional during the whole process. They made sure that I understood what the process would be like and walked me through it every step of the way.
E
1 month ago
Great attorney
He fought like a man on a mission for me. He was very supportive and honest with me right from the beginning. Not to mention I won my case with a dismissal of the case. But if your looking for a great attorney he is your man because he is a bulldog in the courtroom, so do me a favor or better yet yourself and hire him.
B
1 month ago
Abbotts Law Office
They answer all my questions and tuck the help me get all of this done I give this Law Firm a 5 stars
D
2 months ago
Ok i have been trying to talkto some one about my referral fees that the company owned to me i called back the humg the phome up in my face i have took good cases to these people and now they became a big company they are treat people like dirt i dont like being lied to are humg up on
J
2 months ago
Great service
Jerry and Mr. Abbot were very quick and responsive on my case.
R
2 months ago
Decent service
Jerry did a phenomenal job assisting me with my divorce. I was extremely disappointed in James the day of my divorce hearing. I arrived at 8:30am for my hearing at 9am. James walked in and informed me that he was double booked and would be back. He came back around 9:45am. Everyone else had already come and gone for the 9am hearings. Rather than apologizing, James lied and claimed that court hadn't started yet. Luckily the judge was able to fit us into the next round of hearings.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic lawyer
Abbott law office handled my uncontested divorce, fantastic job with communication, employees in office, especially Jerry Graham all did great jobs. I highly recommend Abbott, a no nonsense lawyer!
V
2 months ago
Fast & Affordable!
I had a great experience here with Abbott Law Office. Everything was explained and easy to go through and overall fast. I highly recommend them!
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had called around Amarillo about a divorce attorney and some of the people's fees had been outrageous. My mom then asked me if I had seen the billboards around town about a $200 divorce. I said no, so she snapped a picture and I gave Mr. Abbbott a call. Matt and Jerry were both very friendly and helpful anytime that I called or was in the office. Mr. Abbott was very straight forward about everything. He sat down and explained everything and how things would probably go and the contingencies if it went a different way. I have and would recommend Abbott Law Offices to anyone needing legal representation.