Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and very friendly
Made a very difficult time much easier to navigate by being very informative and responsive They met every expectation James and Jerry will always be appreciated
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent attorney
I would recommend this office to anyone needing fast and curtious service. James and Jerry walked me through every step of the way and were very fast to get my divorce finalized quickly.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent attorney
I would recommend this office to anyone needing fast and curtious service. James and Jerry walked me through every step of the way and were very fast to get my divorce finalized quickly.
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, friendly
Abbott Law Office was courteous and quick in helping me obtain my divorce. Everyone in the office was friendly and respectful. They took care of everything and kept the cost down. I would reccommend Abbott Law Office to anyone looking for a divorce attorney.
C
1 month ago
Affordable and friendly!!!
I was so worried about the entire divorce process with kiddos, but these guys made it easy!! Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially James Abbott himself and Jerry!! If I ever need help again, this is the first place I will come. Thanks a lot y'all!!
D
1 month ago
Fast friendly service
Going through a divorce is painful and tough to go through, but James, Matt and Jerry were all very kind and professional through it all,
S
1 month ago
Fast and awesome service
They are very nice and patient people and once I got all the paperwork in they got me a court date fast.
B
1 month ago
Law is slow, but Abbott moves quickly
All told, I only spent a few hours, including travel, from the beginning to the end of my divorce. Given that the marriage had gone on plenty long enough, I was very pleased with the alacrity of the service. Would definitely recommend to friends who needed a divorce.
B
1 month ago
Law is slow, but Abbott moves quickly
All told, I only spent a few hours, including travel, from the beginning to the end of my divorce. Given that the marriage had gone on plenty long enough, I was very pleased with the alacrity of the service. Would definitely recommend to friends who needed a divorce.
J
2 months ago
Convenient, Profession, and Affordable
No one wants to need a lawyer but when you do you'll want one that's affordable and professional. I recently used Abbott Law Services for an uncontested divorce and they made the process quick, understandable and painless as possible. They explained everything to me and kept me up to date on the status of my case. I would highly reccommend them to anyone needing a lawyer for anything.