Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best Attorney!
Excellent attorney and staff! I spoke to Jerry and Matt several times and they were always friendly and helpful. I would recommend James Abbott to anyone looking for a great attorney!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied. I filed for a divorce and James Abbott and his staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in taking care of everything. Highly Recommend.
D
2 months ago
Divorce
Jerry was awesome to work with and Mr. Abbott was nice enough to sit down with me to explain the process in the beginning. I only paid what was asked of me in the very beginning which was great and I highly recommend anyone needing a divorce to go through the Abbott law firm
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Jerry and Matt were very professional, and available anytime I had questions or concerns. James was very professional and efficient and made the divorce process easy and stress free.
S
3 months ago
Professional
James Abbot and his staff are an amazing team. I came to Mr. Abbott to file for divorce. They explained everything in terms easy to understand and go all of the paperwork taken care of in a timely manner. They kept an open line of communication every step of the way. I would highly recommend this lawyer to anyone and will work with him again if needed in the future.
S
3 months ago
Professional
James Abbot and his staff are an amazing team. I came to Mr. Abbott to file for divorce. They explained everything in terms easy to understand and go all of the paperwork taken care of in a timely manner. They kept an open line of communication every step of the way. I would highly recommend this lawyer to anyone and will work with him again if needed in the future.
E
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
From the attorney to the amazing staff this has been an amazing experience. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Really friendly and easy to talk to everything went fast and smooth
B
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
The staff handled everything very well. Jerry explained everything well and listened to all my concerns. They made an unpleasant situation very smooth and simple.
D
4 months ago
Professional
Professional and easy to talk to. Made process easy