Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Made my divorce a simple quick and stress free process during a difficult time.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing personal experience
When going threw this type of legal action it was very comforting to have a person to answer questions an give me choices on legal matters. To have the phone answered by a person who knew who I was is the best experience I have ever had.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice and polite
Quick and easy
J
2 weeks ago
Nice and polite
Quick and easy
C
2 weeks ago
Good service and Easy Process
Abbott Law Office helped me with my uncontested divorce. There was good communication and I especially appreciate Matt. I'd recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
review.High quilty
It was all good!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service.
Mr Abbott handled my case with professionalism and he was friendly at the same time. I found his office staff very supportive.
B
1 month ago
Best divorce attorney
Everything went well in a timely manner..
S
1 month ago
This law office was very professional. They gave me a solution to a very large problem in my life and in a timely manner . I have much pride and respect for this lawyer and will recommend them to all expletive I know.
S
1 month ago
This law office was very professional. They gave me a solution to a very large problem in my life and in a timely manner . I have much pride and respect for this lawyer and will recommend them to all expletive I know.