Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quick services
James Abbott took real good care of me, my divorce was handle quick and I'm satisfied.
E
1 week ago
Fast and Efficient
I called around for months, trying to get a divorce from my wife, who I haven't seen in several years. Abbott law firm did exactly what it stated, it didn't break my pocket and was done within a month ( I had already paid my attorney fees). Definitely one of the best options available.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, and overall top-notch quality.
Fair costs and great service from Abbott Law Firm. I am totally satisfied with staff and would recommend this firm to any and everyone.
E
3 weeks ago
James Abbott helped me when the courts wouldn't.
I tried to get divorce on my own twice and judge wouldn't grant it. Mr. Abbott was able to help me get it done with the right paperwork in about two and a half months. All of the employees were great to me and helped me get through this.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Very satisfied with the service I recieved from the Abbott Law firm. Jerry is exceptional! Very considerate and pleasant to do business with
E
4 weeks ago
Top Shelf Legal Services
I required their services for civil purposes. The legal process was very efficient. The staff was most courteous, & resolved my case in 8 weeks. I highly recommend this firm.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient Service
The staff at Abbott Law Office did an outstanding job with my divorce and made everything easy as possible. I highly recommend Abbott Law Office for any legal advice and assistance.
W
4 weeks ago
More than pleased
I am more than pleased with Abbott law office. They kept in contact with me. They kept me informed. I tell all my friends to talk to my Attorney. Jerry and Matt were great.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a uncontested divorce do though Abbott law. It was quick, and stress free.
B
1 month ago
Divorce
James did go my son and mine divorces. Jerry And. Matt do a very good job. I know that I had days that made it hard. But I am very blessed that I had all of you to help.