Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Fast & efficient
Such friendly staff. They are very communicative and get the job done efficiently. Very pleased.
A
2 weeks ago
Easy and comfortable
Seemed like I didn't have to do anything and what I did have to do was simple and easy.
M
2 weeks ago
Divorce
The Abbot law office made it a breeze to get the business done that I had been procrastinating over for so long. I spent a few minutes going over all of my information with them, and they took the ball and ran with it. They took care to keep me informed at every step of the process and made sure that I was fully understanding and answered any questions immediately. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to change their situation. I really appreciate their help and professionalism. They are class act!
R
2 weeks ago
Uncontested Divorce
Fast and simple, theses guys made it painless.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Mr. Abbott and his staff were able to help me get a divorce after it had stalled in court.
S
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Everyone was very friendly. I always got quick and easy answers to all of my questions. Overall I felt very well taken care of during my process.
J
3 weeks ago
Easy & Efficient
James and Jerry made the entire process easy to understand and as quick as possible. I would certainly recommend James to anyone in need of a good divorce attorney!
L
3 weeks ago
Great attorney
It's been a great experience, fast and the people in the office are all amazing . James is a a really great lawyer I recommend him to anyone looking for a divorce lawyer , thank you James Abbott & staff .
R
3 weeks ago
Great firm.. Communicated well during the whole process.
A
3 months ago
Great people
Love these people my lawyer was amazing knowing I am deaf in court he knew I was scared and he knew how to mak sure I was clam I would send anyone here thanks a million