Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and Super Friendly
These types of things are not an easy thing. Dealing with Abbott Law offices was the best thing I could have ever done! The process was easy and quick! I recommend this office for all of your legal needs!
A
1 week ago
Fast, affordable, helpful!
My experience with Abbott Law was awesome. They are very knowledgeable, honest and upfront. They helped me to feel at ease and explained everything to me. They are very affordable and handled my matter very quickly! Would recommend them to anyone for anyone needing a lawyer!
B
1 week ago
Very impressed with the proceedings. Very professional.
Very impressed with the proceedings. Very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Job
To anyone who needs any type of legal help, I would recommend James Abbott 100%. He works hard to get the job done.
T
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received ' everything was taken care of in a timely manner , the staff was very nice and I would recommend Abbott law firm to friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
James Abbott and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are very professional and helpful, but also very descriptive, informative, and precise. He's honest, straightforward, and he listens to your needs to be sure he understands so he may properly advise what the next steps are. I couldn't be more happy with the results and how he handled my case. Open and closed with no run around.
D
3 weeks ago
I was really happy with their service. They kept me informed, called me once a week, and listened to me with a open mind. Mr. Abbott got me 70% more on my car than the original offer. I am Happy Happy Happy.
M
1 month ago
Professional and easy
James Abbott and his staff are the best, very professional and helpful, I'd recommend them to everyone looking for a divorce attorney.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful place with great service. I'm very happy. I have waited 7 years and they got it done in two months.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Very quick and painless,