Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
49 minutes ago
Great service!
Helped me with a fast divorce no problems no hassle. James Abbott and his staff helped me with any guestions or issues that I had. They were all helpful through my whole divorce and I would use them again and recommend to everyone.
C
2 days ago
Divorced the easy way!
I would like to say that, getting divorced is not fun at all. Matt and Jerry at Abbott Law made it easy and painless for my divorce. If you are planning to get divorced, well not really planning but are getting divorced. They will help you 100%. I had a great experience and am not broke from it!! Thank you all again
R
7 days ago
Hassle-free divorce
Reason I came was because of the ads around town and it was the cheapest I found. No hassles and everything was taken care of.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Professionals!
The whole team at Abbot Law was amazing. Jerry, Matt, and James did a wonderful job seeing to all my needs. James is great to work with, he is very relatable and did an outstanding job getting my divorce handle in a quick professional manner. I appreciate them more than they will ever know and definitely HIGHLY recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Divorce
I was very pleased with how kind everyone I dealt with was. I would recommend this law firm to anyone. Thank you so much for everything
K
3 weeks ago
Best service in town
James and Jerry were the best people. Very attentive and made sure I left with zero questions They made this hard experience really easy for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Attentive and understanding service. I recommend Abbot strongly
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing job
Abbott Law office couldn't have made my split more clean cut and simple. Tried consultations at other offices and have nothing but bad things to say. James Abbott was very professional and all the office workers were as polite as can be. Would recommend to anybody wishing for a simple clean cut split.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service and affordable
Abbot law handled our divorce case in a very professional manner. Most affordable service in town.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
They were great at helping everything done. They took very good care of me. They were very nice and professional! I recommend using Abbott law office for your divorce!