Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Closed Today Closed

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
How my marriage was restored
how i got my Ex lover back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com he also have #herbs for Pregnancy Infertility herbal medicine mixture. #hiv/aids #cancerdisease #fibroid #diabetes
C
3 months ago
Would highly recommend James Abbott Law Office
I am happy, happy, happy with the outcome of my divorce. I would recommend James Abbott Law Firm to anyone who is looking for a great attorney! James and Jerry worked swiftly on finalizing my divorce; while Butters provide emotional support for me a couple of times that I was there and he probably didn’t even realize it. Talk about exceptional and genuine service, Jerry is the best office manager who goes above and beyond his daily duties. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, even on his day off. Thank you, Jerry! To top things off I am receiving a refund check, that is unheard of, right? James Abbott Law Firm will definitely continue receiving my business.
J
9 months ago
Go to lawyer!!!
I hired James and his team around Christmas time to help me with my divorce. They have all been extremely helpful! Every time I had to call and ask a question they answered the phone and responded to my emails. If I ever need a lawyer again I will be picking James and his team!!! Fastest divorce any of my friends have ever seen! As of March 3rd I was done!
W
10 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
James and his whole team are absolutely amazing James has gotten me everything we have asked for in court even though my case is not over yet James and his entire team continue to work endless hours, nights and even weekends on my case to prepare for the final hearing! They have already went above and beyond what I could have ever expected from a lawyer and his team! They are very professional! They have also been here every step of the way whenever I’ve needed them. They have always been very efficient on getting back to me in a timely manner and they have answered all my questions and concerns immediately! I have no doubt that my final hearing will go even better then my first one did with having James and his team beside me!! They have all helped me through this tough time and have really put my mind at ease! Highly recommend James and his team!!
H
11 months ago
Took care of Everything!
Amazing service, abundant patience and very kind and helpful. Thank you guys for all you have done! Anyone would be lucky and smart to have them handle all their legal needs
K
1 year ago
BEST divorce lawyer
Abbott and his team was very nice and professional. Any questions or concerns I had, they were there to help me thru it all. Ill definitely recommend them to everyone!!!
S
1 year ago
Professional and patient!
Abbott, Matt, and Jerry made my divorce as easy as possible. They were always available when I had questions and are very personable. They are up-front about pricing and letting you know what’s going on. If I have need for a lawyer again I’ll definitely be going back!
H
1 year ago
Defiantly Worth It
Mr. Abbott and his team were extremely helpful to me after 10 years I wasn’t expecting to file for a divorce but James and his team helped me through this whole process and life changing event! They were always there to answer any questions/concerns I had, they are extremely friendly professional accommodating and just down to earth people!! I highly recommend James and his team for your needs!! They defiantly went above and beyond for me!!
R
1 year ago
The best lawyer for a divorce!
This office was professional and helpful at all times. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner and with no problems. The office stayed in touch in with through the entire divorce process and y’all that isn’t easy. They were very understand and Jerry was extremely helpful. They were also extremely competitive in their prices and I actually saved money. They knew every little thing I needed to do and walked me through the entire process. This layer is very personable and helpful. Thanks Mr. Abbott for a job very well done. I will refer others!
W
1 year ago
Highly recommend!!
I highly recommend James and his staff they helped me out tremendously with my divorce they made everything simple and smooth! Very friendly, accurate, professional and very down to earth! Anyone looking for a great lawyer look no further because James and his team are the best!