Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service
Jerry and Mr. Abbot were very quick and responsive on my case.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic lawyer
Abbott law office handled my uncontested divorce, fantastic job with communication, employees in office, especially Jerry Graham all did great jobs. I highly recommend Abbott, a no nonsense lawyer!
V
2 weeks ago
Fast & Affordable!
I had a great experience here with Abbott Law Office. Everything was explained and easy to go through and overall fast. I highly recommend them!
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had called around Amarillo about a divorce attorney and some of the people's fees had been outrageous. My mom then asked me if I had seen the billboards around town about a $200 divorce. I said no, so she snapped a picture and I gave Mr. Abbbott a call. Matt and Jerry were both very friendly and helpful anytime that I called or was in the office. Mr. Abbott was very straight forward about everything. He sat down and explained everything and how things would probably go and the contingencies if it went a different way. I have and would recommend Abbott Law Offices to anyone needing legal representation.
G
4 weeks ago
Glad I hired a bulldog.
James Abbott was a bulldog for me in court.
T
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Very professional. Happy with the process.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service and staff
Being my first divorce I didn't know what to expect what I was getting into what todo or how to go about it. He was a great lawyer great advisor made it easy for me to understand what was going on what was going to happen next his staff was knowledgeable and caring and wonderfully affordable.
H
1 month ago
Incredible job
Jerry made the divorce process so simple and easy to understand really took a lot of stress off of me.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Going through a divorce is tough. James Abbott and his staff made it very easy. Jerry was one of the most helpful, any questions or concerns I had through this he was there. Best part of the whole situation is it was fast and easy!
C
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
All terms and requirements were explained clearly. Abbott is the prime choice for cost efficient, yet thorough service. I am pleased with the services rendered and had no conflicts.