Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I am very thankful for this team! Everyone was eager to help, very patient, understanding, and kind. Mr Abbott by far is the best and he is definitely a man of character and integrity. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me resolve this divorce. I would most definitely recommend Abbott Law Firm to anyone. I am very pleased. Again Mr Abbot and your staff thank you from the bottom of my heart.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Everything went well and as expected.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I fought with Social Security for a year over my disability claim. It was clear to me that I was going to need legal help so I called James Abbot. Once James took my case they took over everything, communicating with Social security, gathering medical records and submitting everything for me. It was a huge relief at a very stressful time in my life. James and his staff were courteous, professional, always treated me with respect and always answered my questions. James was able to bring my claim to a successful end in a timely fashion. I would recommend James to anyone needing legal help.
J
1 month ago
Excellent job
They stay on top of everything until they got it done,great job I highly recommend it thanks
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
I had been trying for a divorce. Each time I tried to do it myself I was always unsure on where to start or how to locate my other spouse. After 10 years of my failed attempts. I decided it is time for a lawyer. I have no regrets hiring Mr. Abbott as my divorce attorney. What took me 10 years to try to accomplish only to 5 minutes in the court to receive my divorce. Amazing work. Bless each one of you for helping me accomplish my divorce.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Divorce was quick. Staff answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone getting a divorce. Jerry was very helpful and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Jerry and James are very professional.
S
1 month ago
Good Service
James and Jerry were great to work with. Very informative Pretty smooth transaction. Communication could have been a little better when something didn't take place that should have, I wasn't notified that it hadn't untill I called for a court date. Other than that it was good.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Council & Service
James and Jerry in the Abbott Law Office were very professional, courteous and compassionate. Their level of experience was evident from the very first meeting. Every issue was handled in a timely matter despite my inefficiencies. Thank you for your professionalism and service.
E
2 months ago
Great job, when I was lost as to what to do as well as a bleaque outlook on the future,James, Jerry, and Mathew took over and got my family and me took care of and the future doesn't look as sad. Thank you for the job well done.