Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Closed Today Closed

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Highly recommend!!
I highly recommend James and his staff they helped me out tremendously with my divorce they made everything simple and smooth! Very friendly, accurate, professional and very down to earth! Anyone looking for a great lawyer look no further because James and his team are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Abbott was great, he was realiastic and he answered all my questions!
M
2 weeks ago
Yall were awesome. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I needed an uncontested divorce but didn’t know how to start, James and his office staff were very helpful and walked me through the paperwork and the process. The divorce was completed quickly and affordable. I would recommend Abbott Law office for anyone who needs legal services.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They handle my case in a prompt and professional fashion. I would definitely recommend them if you need a lawyer.
G
3 months ago
Divorce
I recommend Abbott law office hi is great! I don’t have to rush him and I love his price! 😜 thank you so much! 🙏
E
3 months ago
Excellent and efficient law office...
I was in need of an uncontested divorce after moving to Amarillo. I am happy that I discovered Abbott Law Office because they handled my divorce quickly and painlessly... They are affordable and personable... I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
A
3 months ago
Excellent & Very Professional
I contacted Abbott for a Non Contested divorce. Due to Covid we had to set up a Zoom meeting, James was very straight forward told me prices what was needed and the steps to get things rolling. Jerry & Matt were absolutely amazing! I had some issues getting files to send and I was able to drop it off by their office. They answered all of my million questions I had with professionalism and kindness. I was never treated as just another client. They make you feel as if you’re their only client. Highly recommend them to anyone for legal matters. My divorce was signed, sealed , delivered and I’m so grateful for all the hard work Team Abbott put into my case. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. They truly are fabulous!!!
T
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly!
I consulted James Abbott about a custody matter and he was very helpful and kind. Put my mind at ease. If we do end up in court, we will definitely have him fighting for us and the kids!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
James and his team were Wonderful. They were helpful and right on point with any questions and answers. Thankyou James, Matt, and Jerry. I'll recommend you and your services to anyone.