Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great people
Love these people my lawyer was amazing knowing I am deaf in court he knew I was scared and he knew how to mak sure I was clam I would send anyone here thanks a million
E
3 weeks ago
Fast and highly competent
The team at Abbott law offices were very professional and quick to answer any and all questions that I had during the process. Could not have asked for any better service. Would highly recommend them for anybody going through a divorce.
M
1 month ago
Very helpful exceeded expectations
J
2 months ago
Professional yet courteous
James Abbott cared about my personal situation and took it to a personal level, which I highly respect. Everything was straightforward and to the point. He and his assistants answered any and all questions that I had at any point in time.
H
2 months ago
Very Professional
James Abbott and his staff were very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. Answered all my questions and were very straight to the point and supportive.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
James Abbott was very professional. I had a hassle free and very affordable issue that was taken care of. Any questions I had they helped me out greatly
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Very easy and straight to the point on getting things resolved. Would definitely recommend.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Very easy and straight to the point on getting things resolved. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, very helpful.
The staff and attorneys here done everything in a very professional job. They were there for any questions I had and explained everything in a way I could understand. I highly recommend there services.
P
2 months ago
Above and beyond high quality service from my attorney Abbbott law firm.
Great and polite and very curtious attorney great sense of humor to make you smile on your worst day.My case was handled very professional and start to finish was done in a timely manner which has made me a very happy client .when I need an attorney at any time in my life I will always call Abbott law firm.and I would like to thank him and his staff for all they have done for me!