Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful place with great service. I'm very happy. I have waited 7 years and they got it done in two months.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Very quick and painless,
A
2 months ago
Thank you James!!!!
I was very please with James Abbott. He was a very sweet and kind man. He was very professional and knows how to ease the tension. I was overall satisfied with the experience and I will definitely look forward to using him in the future for any other issues or concerns.
R
2 months ago
Fast and easy
Mr Abbott and his staff were helpful and kind.
S
2 months ago
I am very pleased
I retained Mr. Abbott for my case and he exceeded my expectations by 100% I would recommend him for any legal services you may need.
L
2 months ago
Approved before my hearing!
Mr. Abbott and his staff were always caring and polite during the long disability process. After waiting several months to see a judge, I received news that I was approved 3 days before my hearing! Abbott Law Office will take care of you. They are highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Property claim
Closed up a claim that the insurance company was dragging out for months.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Mr. Abbott was phenomenal!. He understood what my child custody needs were and exceeded them. I am some greatful that I choose him to be my lawyer. His office personel were very helpful as well. There was awesome communication between Mr. Abbott and I with what was going on with my case. I highly recommend Mr. Abbott as your choice for a lawyer!. Thank you Mr. Abbott!
H
3 months ago
Professional!
I was pleased with all the hard work put into my divorce. James made everything simple for me, and did everything he said he would. Very satisfied!
E
3 months ago
Great service.
Office is friendly and prompt to answer any questions. Made my divorce process very easy.