Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
The Staff and everyone in the office were very helpful. This was the most stress free experience to go through even knowing it's a tough time.
T
4 years ago
I highly recommend mr.abbot to anyone that needs legal advice .
M
4 years ago
High quality and professional
Very friendly and helpful
J
4 years ago
Personal matter
I had a personal matter... James was great he was supportive worked in timely matter and I was very happy with my outcome !!! James is an awesome attorney !!
M
4 years ago
Quick, affordable divorce
I was in a bind and needed help quickly. I saw an advertisement for Abbot Law Office and made an appointment the next day. Within 2 months my divorce was done and the rate was very affordable. His staff was very courteous and helped me every step of the way! I highly recommend this firm and he will be my attorney whenever I may need him in the future.
J
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
James along with his assistants Matt and Italy always kept me abreast of what was going on with my case. The justice system is very slow, but they did what they could to hurry it along. My thanks again.
C
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
Mr.Abbot handled my divorce in a very timely manner. He answered all questions and always returned calls or emails, also at a very fair price.
M
4 years ago
Very honest, caring, straight forward and helpful
Mr Abbott was great. He listens well and is bluntly honest in a very professional way. He definitely has his clients best interest at heart. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a good attorney.
D
4 years ago
Love them!
I would like to say Mr. Abbott and his staff Matt & Idaly were great to work with even when I was temperamental about my situation. Awesome people to work with!!!!!! I was getting divorced and they helped me just not legally but emotionally as well. God Bless these people. Thanks you guys!
J
4 years ago
Great Firm
I was going threw a divorce when I chose Abbott law firm and I would have to say that the staff and mr Abbott himself were very great to deal with. The staff was fast with a response to any question I had and always made me feel like I was welcome. I will be choose Abbott law firm again if I ever have anything that comes up in the future.