Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Good job
Was a great experience, very helpful and not expensive would recommend to anyone.
J
7 months ago
Very good service
Very good service and experience with Abbott
C
8 months ago
Great attorney
Answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable, I would reccommend them to all my friends and family.
M
8 months ago
Amazing Attorney!!!!
So impressed from our first meeting to the final court date.James really took my case personally. He got me everything I asked for and more. His presence in court is overwhelming strong. He was overly prepared so nothing caught him off guard. Very professional. If you want to win use James Abbott. His assistant Jerry is great at keeping everything organized and keeping the lines of communication open. He always returned my phones same day.
M
8 months ago
Amazing Attorney!!!!
So impressed from our first meeting to the final court date.James really took my case personally. He got me everything I asked for and more. His presence in court is overwhelming strong. He was overly prepared so nothing caught him off guard. Very professional. If you want to win use James Abbott. His assistant Jerry is great at keeping everything organized and keeping the lines of communication open. He always returned my phones same day.
M
9 months ago
Great service
Made my divorce a simple quick and stress free process during a difficult time.
A
9 months ago
Amazing personal experience
When going threw this type of legal action it was very comforting to have a person to answer questions an give me choices on legal matters. To have the phone answered by a person who knew who I was is the best experience I have ever had.
J
9 months ago
Nice and polite
Quick and easy
J
9 months ago
Nice and polite
Quick and easy
C
9 months ago
Good service and Easy Process
Abbott Law Office helped me with my uncontested divorce. There was good communication and I especially appreciate Matt. I'd recommend.