Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Great service
Divorce was quick. Staff answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone getting a divorce. Jerry was very helpful and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Jerry and James are very professional.
S
5 months ago
Good Service
James and Jerry were great to work with. Very informative Pretty smooth transaction. Communication could have been a little better when something didn't take place that should have, I wasn't notified that it hadn't untill I called for a court date. Other than that it was good.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Council & Service
James and Jerry in the Abbott Law Office were very professional, courteous and compassionate. Their level of experience was evident from the very first meeting. Every issue was handled in a timely matter despite my inefficiencies. Thank you for your professionalism and service.
E
5 months ago
Great job, when I was lost as to what to do as well as a bleaque outlook on the future,James, Jerry, and Mathew took over and got my family and me took care of and the future doesn't look as sad. Thank you for the job well done.
E
5 months ago
Great job, when I was lost as to what to do as well as a bleaque outlook on the future,James, Jerry, and Mathew took over and got my family and me took care of and the future doesn't look as sad. Thank you for the job well done.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service!
James, Jerry, and Matt were all personable and knowledgeable. They helped me out when Social Security tried to deny me my Disability.
B
5 months ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with James. He was friendly, and very professional. Everything went smooth and quickly as they possibly could have.
C
6 months ago
Professional and truly amazing at what they do!
I had the absolute pleasure of having James as my attorney. Matt and Jerry in the office were always such a pleasure to talk to. Mr.Abbott was behind me the whole way threw my trial and got my case dismissed. If anyone needs a good lawyer James abbott is your guy.
M
6 months ago
Everyone at the office was friendly and professional.
James Abbott was kind and understanding, a constant professional. He put me at ease during the most stressful and painful experience of my life. I would highly recommend the Abbott law firm for anyone in need of representation.