Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very impressed with how efficient
Abbott Law is very efficient and stands by what is right. They are very profession and courteous. I would reccommend them to anyone looking for a professional law firm that stands by their client.
C
4 months ago
Very impressed with how efficient
Abbott Law is very efficient and stands by what is right. They are very profession and courteous. I would reccommend them to anyone looking for a professional law firm that stands by their client.
M
4 months ago
Great attorney
He is the best one this is my first time ever getting in trouble. I got in Abigail fight with this one girl and he got me out of it. He got my case dissmissed and I am thankful for it.
T
4 months ago
Great divorce lawyer
They fought to make sure that the best interest of my children where served.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and fast.
Abbott Law did a great job! They were very fast and professional.
L
5 months ago
Great place to work with. Went above and beyond.
Jerry was great to talk to about what you want to do and he makes sure your pleased with the results..
K
5 months ago
I am very thankful for this team! Everyone was eager to help, very patient, understanding, and kind. Mr Abbott by far is the best and he is definitely a man of character and integrity. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me resolve this divorce. I would most definitely recommend Abbott Law Firm to anyone. I am very pleased. Again Mr Abbot and your staff thank you from the bottom of my heart.
A
5 months ago
High quality
Everything went well and as expected.
J
6 months ago
Professional service
I fought with Social Security for a year over my disability claim. It was clear to me that I was going to need legal help so I called James Abbot. Once James took my case they took over everything, communicating with Social security, gathering medical records and submitting everything for me. It was a huge relief at a very stressful time in my life. James and his staff were courteous, professional, always treated me with respect and always answered my questions. James was able to bring my claim to a successful end in a timely fashion. I would recommend James to anyone needing legal help.
J
6 months ago
Excellent job
They stay on top of everything until they got it done,great job I highly recommend it thanks