Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Great job, when I was lost as to what to do as well as a bleaque outlook on the future,James, Jerry, and Mathew took over and got my family and me took care of and the future doesn't look as sad. Thank you for the job well done.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service!
James, Jerry, and Matt were all personable and knowledgeable. They helped me out when Social Security tried to deny me my Disability.
B
6 months ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with James. He was friendly, and very professional. Everything went smooth and quickly as they possibly could have.
C
7 months ago
Professional and truly amazing at what they do!
I had the absolute pleasure of having James as my attorney. Matt and Jerry in the office were always such a pleasure to talk to. Mr.Abbott was behind me the whole way threw my trial and got my case dismissed. If anyone needs a good lawyer James abbott is your guy.
M
7 months ago
Everyone at the office was friendly and professional.
James Abbott was kind and understanding, a constant professional. He put me at ease during the most stressful and painful experience of my life. I would highly recommend the Abbott law firm for anyone in need of representation.
J
7 months ago
Probate
I have had an excellent experience with Abbott law office,I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and co-workers.Thank you so much for all the help
E
8 months ago
I was very happy with the service with Abbott Law firm.
M
8 months ago
Was very pleased with the service and attention to clients.
L
9 months ago
High quality service, professional staff
I would recommend James Abbott and his staff to anyone who is in need of a divorce. The staff at Abbott Law Office were very polite and professional during the whole process. They made sure that I understood what the process would be like and walked me through it every step of the way.
E
9 months ago
Great attorney
He fought like a man on a mission for me. He was very supportive and honest with me right from the beginning. Not to mention I won my case with a dismissal of the case. But if your looking for a great attorney he is your man because he is a bulldog in the courtroom, so do me a favor or better yet yourself and hire him.