Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent job
They stay on top of everything until they got it done,great job I highly recommend it thanks
J
1 week ago
Amazing service
I had been trying for a divorce. Each time I tried to do it myself I was always unsure on where to start or how to locate my other spouse. After 10 years of my failed attempts. I decided it is time for a lawyer. I have no regrets hiring Mr. Abbott as my divorce attorney. What took me 10 years to try to accomplish only to 5 minutes in the court to receive my divorce. Amazing work. Bless each one of you for helping me accomplish my divorce.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Divorce was quick. Staff answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone getting a divorce. Jerry was very helpful and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jerry and James are very professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Good Service
James and Jerry were great to work with. Very informative Pretty smooth transaction. Communication could have been a little better when something didn't take place that should have, I wasn't notified that it hadn't untill I called for a court date. Other than that it was good.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Council & Service
James and Jerry in the Abbott Law Office were very professional, courteous and compassionate. Their level of experience was evident from the very first meeting. Every issue was handled in a timely matter despite my inefficiencies. Thank you for your professionalism and service.
E
1 month ago
Great job, when I was lost as to what to do as well as a bleaque outlook on the future,James, Jerry, and Mathew took over and got my family and me took care of and the future doesn't look as sad. Thank you for the job well done.
E
1 month ago
Great job, when I was lost as to what to do as well as a bleaque outlook on the future,James, Jerry, and Mathew took over and got my family and me took care of and the future doesn't look as sad. Thank you for the job well done.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!
James, Jerry, and Matt were all personable and knowledgeable. They helped me out when Social Security tried to deny me my Disability.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with James. He was friendly, and very professional. Everything went smooth and quickly as they possibly could have.