Abbott Law Office

Lawyer

1105 S. Taylor Street

Amarillo, TX 79101

Open Today By Appointment

lawofficeamarillotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great divorce lawyer
They fought to make sure that the best interest of my children where served.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and fast.
Abbott Law did a great job! They were very fast and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Great place to work with. Went above and beyond.
Jerry was great to talk to about what you want to do and he makes sure your pleased with the results..
K
1 month ago
I am very thankful for this team! Everyone was eager to help, very patient, understanding, and kind. Mr Abbott by far is the best and he is definitely a man of character and integrity. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me resolve this divorce. I would most definitely recommend Abbott Law Firm to anyone. I am very pleased. Again Mr Abbot and your staff thank you from the bottom of my heart.
A
1 month ago
High quality
Everything went well and as expected.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
I fought with Social Security for a year over my disability claim. It was clear to me that I was going to need legal help so I called James Abbot. Once James took my case they took over everything, communicating with Social security, gathering medical records and submitting everything for me. It was a huge relief at a very stressful time in my life. James and his staff were courteous, professional, always treated me with respect and always answered my questions. James was able to bring my claim to a successful end in a timely fashion. I would recommend James to anyone needing legal help.
J
2 months ago
Excellent job
They stay on top of everything until they got it done,great job I highly recommend it thanks
J
2 months ago
Amazing service
I had been trying for a divorce. Each time I tried to do it myself I was always unsure on where to start or how to locate my other spouse. After 10 years of my failed attempts. I decided it is time for a lawyer. I have no regrets hiring Mr. Abbott as my divorce attorney. What took me 10 years to try to accomplish only to 5 minutes in the court to receive my divorce. Amazing work. Bless each one of you for helping me accomplish my divorce.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Divorce was quick. Staff answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone getting a divorce. Jerry was very helpful and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Jerry and James are very professional.