ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter and I had a great experience with Dr. Diaz and her team. Thank you for providing top dental care and comfort to my daughter!
C
2 months ago
Highly patient
My son and daughter are both patients of Dr. Diaz. My daughter loves it the dentist - we transferred her from another provider. She recently had two extractions and while every child may be less than agreeable - she told her grandma she was happy she went to the dentist and now waits for the tooth fairy. The team there is patient, kind, understanding and their top priority is the patient.
P
3 months ago
Thorough and responsive
Great visit today for my sons! Everyone was friendly and professional. Cleanings, X-rays and exams went well. Staff works well with children, parents and school needs/communications. 2 way texting really helps me with my busy schedule. :0)
M
3 months ago
The best place to bring a child for dental work. Dr Diaz is patient and kind. Everyone in the office is helpful.
T
4 months ago
Dental procedure
It was a good experience for my daughter. The staff was very pleasant.
M
5 months ago
Excellent staff and customer service
Dr was very sweet with my 4 year old, very thorough and kind. The staff was amazing in the way they treat their little patients.
A
7 months ago
My 3 children have been with Dr. Dias for about 3 yrs and we love it. Great staff and service
P
7 months ago
Rude manager
I want to be fair and let parents know that most of the staff is pleasant and professional such as Valeria...she is incredible! Both my sons love her and are at ease for their appointments. If you have the misfortune of interacting with the manager, please be warned. She’s unprofessional. Hopefully some sensitivity and customer service training will help her improve her performance.
G
8 months ago
Loved it!!
Loved it!!!
D
10 months ago
Professional service
Very nice and professional staff. My daughter was happy with her doctor.