ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great service, professional and kid friendly.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Service
We moved out of Pearland but ABC dentistry will always be the best place for my children.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
As soon as my daughter finished her service she said mommy I want to go back to that place. They made her feel at ease all the time. Very friendly staff,
T
3 months ago
The Best choice to make for your child hands down
My daughter looks forward to her dentist appointments. The way ABC is programmed is going to wow you. Amazing service and experience for your child.
A
4 months ago
My boys went today for their cleaning and had a great time! Thanks ladies!
K
4 months ago
Professional Friendly
Dr Diaz and staff, professional friendly consistent and fun! Always prompt and happy!
A
8 months ago
The staff was very professional. My son and I absolutely adore Mrs. Valeria. She was professional and very informative. I highly recommend ABC123 Pediatric Dentistry.
M
8 months ago
Professional and amazingly nice staff!
This dental office is very updated and the staff is beyond professional and nice! My 4 year old needed to have some x rays done and the staff worked in so many ways to make sure that he was happy and having fun. The dentist asked all the right questions and was able to pin point a treatment plan just right for him. We will be returning to correct some of my sons cavities!!! My son also needs to have medical clearance before doing some of the procedures, but the staff is handeling this for me. This is a big plus!!!
W
9 months ago
Awesome
We have been with Dr. Diaz for over 2 years now! She always makes my 8 years old feel at ease and comfortable! We went in for a small procedure and during it he became a little nervous so one of the staff members held his hand! The whole staff is absolutely professional and very friendly. They know what they're doing! Good job, keep up the awesome work!
K
9 months ago
Super friendly with kids
The staff, as well as Dr. Diaz, were very friendly and super good with kids. My 4 year old son felt very comfortable with his first visit. They talk to the kids the entire time so the kids are comfortable, and there is also a movie playing above for them to watch while their teeth are being cleaned. They also give the kids a new toothbrush, toothpaste and floss on the way out, as well as a token to use at their toy machine at the check-out desk, to get a small prize. That was the kids favorite part!