ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Prompt services and friendly office staff.
M
3 months ago
Leaving
My kids have been patients for 4yrs and we are leaving after a horrible experience. We went and had a second opinion at another location and received such support and more than one option. This place uses an out of network anesthesiologist! Staff had a difficult time with a child who does not like needles. I do not recommend this pediatric dentist.
T
3 months ago
Great service for children
Even tho I moved from Pearland, I continue to bring my child because she actually look forward to her dentist visits at ABC.
J
4 months ago
High Quaity
Very prompt on answering any of our questions and concerns as well as returning my calls. Very satisfied.
V
5 months ago
Awesome and friendly office
I
5 months ago
Excellent
ABC 123 is always super accommodating and extremely nice. We have been with Dr Diaz for SEVERAL years and her staff is amazing. Scheduling is easy and convenient.
J
6 months ago
Prompt and Friendly service
We have been going to Dr. Diaz for almost ten years. She and her staff are friendly and always put the kids at ease. I like that I am able to schedule all four of my kids appointments at the same time.
S
7 months ago
Prompt and professional service!
K
7 months ago
Professional service and friendly people, I would absolutely recommend.
N
8 months ago
Great service, professional and kid friendly.