ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103

Pearland, TX 77584

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great Service
When I walked in the Business I felt very comfortable and relaxed because everyone seemed happy and caring they took great care of my children and the were very nice they even went over the paperwork with me and told me what I had to do 5 stars for excellent service
N
5 months ago
Best Kids Dentist Office and Staff
No bad experience ever, they are very patient with kids. That take their time and they are beyond friendly. I wish as an adult I could go here lol😀. Absolutely the best!
C
6 months ago
LOVE this staff, from the front desk to Dr. Diaz everyone is so sweet! They are very patient with my 4 year old. We love this office! I recommend it to everyone.
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today was our first visit here & I was very impressed with how professional are. I have a 3 & 5yr old. So I was nervous about how they would do since they were new to this location. But the staff definitely met my expectations and needs. They were extremely patient and friendly. Great 1st time experience!
L
8 months ago
The staff is amazing!
I’m very pleased with the service and my daughter is very happy with the service also. Very easy to make an appointment. They are very prompt and on time. Very detailed with everything. Great experience!
M
8 months ago
Top notch service
The staff throughly explained everything was very attentive and ensure the service was done well.
M
10 months ago
Dr Diaz and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They have helped my little granddaughter overcome any fears of a dental visit. We are now transferring to an orthodontist, but will continue with Dr Diaz for regular dental visits.
A
1 year ago
Practices Safety First
The staff who tool care of us was very good in practicing hand hygiene and well geared with her PPE. Very effective and efficient personnel at ABC123 during the COVID 19 pandemic.
N
2 years ago
Great experience!
My daughter and I had a great experience with Dr. Diaz and her team. Thank you for providing top dental care and comfort to my daughter!
C
2 years ago
Highly patient
My son and daughter are both patients of Dr. Diaz. My daughter loves it the dentist - we transferred her from another provider. She recently had two extractions and while every child may be less than agreeable - she told her grandma she was happy she went to the dentist and now waits for the tooth fairy. The team there is patient, kind, understanding and their top priority is the patient.