ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Excellent staff and customer service
Dr was very sweet with my 4 year old, very thorough and kind. The staff was amazing in the way they treat their little patients.
A
3 months ago
My 3 children have been with Dr. Dias for about 3 yrs and we love it. Great staff and service
P
3 months ago
Rude manager
I want to be fair and let parents know that most of the staff is pleasant and professional such as Valeria...she is incredible! Both my sons love her and are at ease for their appointments. If you have the misfortune of interacting with the manager, please be warned. She’s unprofessional. Hopefully some sensitivity and customer service training will help her improve her performance.
G
3 months ago
Loved it!!
Loved it!!!
D
6 months ago
Professional service
Very nice and professional staff. My daughter was happy with her doctor.
D
8 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable
My son has been here for around 3 years. Staff is very nice and professional. They see him every 3 months due to braces cleaning. They were helpful explaining how to floss better. I appreciate their honesty about his need to floss better. I recommend this practice.
S
1 year ago
Prompt services and friendly office staff.
M
1 year ago
Leaving
My kids have been patients for 4yrs and we are leaving after a horrible experience. We went and had a second opinion at another location and received such support and more than one option. This place uses an out of network anesthesiologist! Staff had a difficult time with a child who does not like needles. I do not recommend this pediatric dentist.
T
1 year ago
Great service for children
Even tho I moved from Pearland, I continue to bring my child because she actually look forward to her dentist visits at ABC.
J
1 year ago
High Quaity
Very prompt on answering any of our questions and concerns as well as returning my calls. Very satisfied.