ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quaity
Very prompt on answering any of our questions and concerns as well as returning my calls. Very satisfied.
V
1 month ago
Awesome and friendly office
I
1 month ago
Excellent
ABC 123 is always super accommodating and extremely nice. We have been with Dr Diaz for SEVERAL years and her staff is amazing. Scheduling is easy and convenient.
J
2 months ago
Prompt and Friendly service
We have been going to Dr. Diaz for almost ten years. She and her staff are friendly and always put the kids at ease. I like that I am able to schedule all four of my kids appointments at the same time.
S
3 months ago
Prompt and professional service!
K
3 months ago
Professional service and friendly people, I would absolutely recommend.
N
4 months ago
Great service, professional and kid friendly.
A
5 months ago
Amazing Service
We moved out of Pearland but ABC dentistry will always be the best place for my children.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
As soon as my daughter finished her service she said mommy I want to go back to that place. They made her feel at ease all the time. Very friendly staff,
T
7 months ago
The Best choice to make for your child hands down
My daughter looks forward to her dentist appointments. The way ABC is programmed is going to wow you. Amazing service and experience for your child.