ABC Children's Dentistry

Dentist

12778 Rancho Penasquitos Blvd.

Ste. A

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Awesome dentist
I trust them with all of my children dentist needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and patient
My son has autism and we started going to ABC Children’s Dentistry several years ago after a terrible experience with another pediatric dentist. At ABC they were so caring and understanding of my sons needs. They worked with him patiently and lovingly and made him feel comfortable. We have now been going to ABC for several years and have seen most people on the staff and they are all incredible! They make him feel safe and do a great job keeping his teeth clean and healthy.
A
1 month ago
Everybody is friendly and very nice.Dr Sadrian,is the best.I love everybody at ABC CHILDRENS dentistry.My son amir is very happy with ABC Dentistry.Thank you.
E
2 months ago
ABC DENTISTRY CHILDREN We love this place I have been taking my kids there for almost 10 years. Very caring and kind with the kids. They really care about their health. They are honest and don't oversale.
A
2 months ago
Very professional service and friendly staffs and Doctor!
We had a great visit here today with my son 3.5yo. They are very kind, professional and knows how to handle small kids like my son and finished our first visit without crying. They did cleaning and some xrays to my son and I am very satisfied. Will be coming back for next appointment.đź‘Ś
Response from ABC Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are happy to learn about your positive experience.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Staff..great with my kids!!!
My kids and I love the ABC office. The Dr.'s and staff are sooooo kind and patient and fun. My kids and I came from Northern Cal just to be back in the comfort of this staff. Ages 8, 12, 15, 16 and they are all well taken care of!!! Dr. Nick rocks!!! Smart and gentle!!
Response from ABC Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate having you as our patients.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
I came here for my son’s first dentist appointment and the entire experience was so pleasant. Ms. Atoosa was so amazing and she gave my son the full experience. I was beyond pleased with the exeptional customer service and patients for a toddler! Thank you so much!
Response from ABC Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
M
3 months ago
Everyone is amazing!
I love ABC Dentistry because they truly care about my sons dental care. It is a 30 min. Drive each way, but I don’t mind. It took a lot of tries with other dentists-so glad we found this gem. Ladies up front are always great, especially Esme.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent
K
5 months ago
The whole staff is wonderful.