ABC Children's Dentistry

Dentist

12778 Rancho Penasquitos Blvd.

Ste. A

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today By Appointment

abcchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent Service thank you guys for your hard work
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Doctors are great. The staff is nice and friendly. The are patient and kind with kids. I have been taking my child there for past five years.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and Professional Dr
Amazing Staff and professional Dr. I love this place specially the way they taking care of my 2 years old Daughter
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I really enjoyed taking my son here for his dental checkup. The staff were incredibly nice and made my son feel at ease. My son is 2 and he did great during the visit. They gave me dental tips and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this place to other parents.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids has been visiting there several times and they like the staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is professional and friendly.
I
5 months ago
Awesome dentist
I trust them with all of my children dentist needs.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, caring, and patient
My son has autism and we started going to ABC Children’s Dentistry several years ago after a terrible experience with another pediatric dentist. At ABC they were so caring and understanding of my sons needs. They worked with him patiently and lovingly and made him feel comfortable. We have now been going to ABC for several years and have seen most people on the staff and they are all incredible! They make him feel safe and do a great job keeping his teeth clean and healthy.
A
5 months ago
Everybody is friendly and very nice.Dr Sadrian,is the best.I love everybody at ABC CHILDRENS dentistry.My son amir is very happy with ABC Dentistry.Thank you.
E
6 months ago
ABC DENTISTRY CHILDREN We love this place I have been taking my kids there for almost 10 years. Very caring and kind with the kids. They really care about their health. They are honest and don't oversale.