ABC Children's Dentistry

Dentist

12778 Rancho Penasquitos Blvd.

Ste. A

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality, professional and trustworthy!
Both my boys come here and every single time it a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is so warm and inviting and my kids love coming to the dentist because of them! Thank you so much for everything!!
C
2 months ago
Experience with Autism
ABC Childrens Dentistry has been very accommodating with my Autistic child’s sensory disorders, especially gagging. They take their time.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Came in for a filling - made my son feel really comfortable
N
8 months ago
Excellent
Excellent Service thank you guys for your hard work
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctors are great. The staff is nice and friendly. The are patient and kind with kids. I have been taking my child there for past five years.
C
9 months ago
Amazing Staff and Professional Dr
Amazing Staff and professional Dr. I love this place specially the way they taking care of my 2 years old Daughter
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I really enjoyed taking my son here for his dental checkup. The staff were incredibly nice and made my son feel at ease. My son is 2 and he did great during the visit. They gave me dental tips and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this place to other parents.
N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids has been visiting there several times and they like the staff.
L
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is professional and friendly.
I
12 months ago
Awesome dentist
I trust them with all of my children dentist needs.