ABC Computers 519-971-0919

Computer Service

2227 Wyandotte St W

Windsor, ON N9B 1K3

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

abccomputerson.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
fast and effective service
Took my older model tablet which I love and do not want to part with here, was fixed in less than ten minutes at a very reasonable price. Staff is polite and looking to help you not sell you things you do not need unlike other retailers. Would highly recommend and use again.
J
3 months ago
Rock approved (Jerry)
My six year old daughter was in tears when her iPad glass shattered. I called Omar at ABC computers and he provided me with complete customer care. I dropped it off on Monday and the very next day it was fixed. Folks that's less then 24 hrs and one happy little girl. I asked my daughter days later how does it work.....she replies Omar did great work. Omar a big thanks from my family and trust me you have a return customer. Great customer service Sir!!
V
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and on time
Omar was polite and professional ... His price 'was the price' and my iPad repair took less time than he quoted. They will be my 'go to ' guys from now on. No games, just results!
E
1 year ago
Very helpful and professional with quick service
My HP Laptop lost power from the AC power supply. I called in the morning was told bring to bring it in. When I arrived a technician Kodi looked at my unit told me the possible problem. He gave me an approximate price. I left it and was told it may be ready in 2 or 3 hours. They called in 3 hours said it was done. The price was exactly what I was told. They are a great place for computer repairs. Kodi was very professional. Give them a try you won't be disappointed;
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
Very professional and friendly service! They got my iPad fixed in an hour since I was from out of town to save me a trip. Highly recommend and will be back for any other computer repairs.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Efficient
ABC Computers has great costumer service, I went there to fix a virus on my computer and got my computer back the next day, they also have reasonable prices for their service.
L
1 year ago
I enjoy the kindness and courtesy with a pleasant welcome. That's because they aim to please and do do so knowing that the customer will be happy as the work is done as asked.
C
2 years ago
Great service!
My laptop had a fan issue and the gentleman brought it right back to life! He told me that it had to be replaced and gave me tips on how to maintain it - all for an affordable price.
J
2 years ago
Thank you abc team
great job on my laptop