ABC Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Cumming, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Excellent service
Fair pricing.... the crew and Kent Barnes the owner showed up the morning the job to be started and in eight hours we had a beautiful new patio.......great job ABC.
J
6 months ago
Great service
ABC CONCRETE EASY TO WORK WITH MY WIFE AND I MADE A FEW LAST MINUTE CHANGES TO DESIGN AND THE CREW WAS TOTALLY UNDERSTANDING GREAT FINISHED PRODUCT.
M
9 months ago
First Class Operation!!
I was new to the area and didn't have any recommendations so called the first concrete contractor I found...So glad I did, Barry and Kent were very helpful in designing a driveway that would allow me access to my otherwise unusable basement.Driveway looks amazing and was finished on time as promised ! My next door neighbor asked me if I could send them over to give her a quote on fixing her leaning mailbox...Kent took it upon himself to fix it free of charge!! I just wish more companys operated like this!
H
1 year ago
Fast and great work
Barry at ABC Concrete was very responsive and accommodating with scheduling an estimate and the actual work. He estimated it on a Friday and I had my driveway replacement done on Monday. ABC Concrete encountered some issues due to a pipe under my driveway and they quickly resolved it and completed the job on time, leaving it very neat and clean. I am very pleased with the work they did.
L
2 years ago
Replace entire driveway
I never give out a score of 10 for anything but I can tell you that ABC is a 9.9 in my book. I had four companies assess and provide estimates for a project that required digging up and replacing old concrete that was a total mess. The owner, Kent was on site when the hard work was being done which was reassuring. His employees are all long timers which is another plus. His price was not the highest nor the lowest - it was the value and, most importantly, his estimator, Barry provided references. The driveway looks new - completed on time per schedule.
G
2 years ago
Parking pad
ABC Concrete came out and poured a parking pad so we would have better access to our home my wife is in a wheelchair. ...they did a great job also while they were here did extra grading in my front yard and when asked what we owed them for extra time they said no charge....we appreciate your business. ...
M
3 years ago
Driveway culvert pipe and replacement of driveway entrance
ABC Concrete did a fantastic job for me and my wife we had a problem with drainage at the street Barry the estimator showed up the same day I can talk and on time that's a plus for me. The owner of a company can't came out with his crew and stayed until the complete job was finished very happy and satisfied with the results would highly recommend also a very friendly crew thank you
R
3 years ago
Great Experience
These guys were great to work with. Friendly, efficient and personable. The owner came out to supervise the job himself. Awesome job!
M
3 years ago
High quality workmanship!, professional and efficient. I will have them back for future projects. Highly recommend! Thank you Barry and ABC :)
Professional and efficient! I had to have my driveway torn out and replaced due to it caving in. I had several quotes and ABC was right in line with everyone else. They met me quickly and gave me a quote the same day. Barry communicated the schedule with me often. I will have them back for future projects. Highly recommend! Thank you Barry and ABC :)
J
3 years ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
We had ABC Concrete install a patio addition for us. From the initial contact through the final clean up, the entire ABC team was professional, on time, neat, courteous, and organized. Both Barry & Kent made suggestions to improve the original design, and the finished patio turned out beautiful. They did a great clean up when finished. We highly recommend ABC Concrete!