ABC Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Closed Today Closed

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very Efficient
Recommended by our home remodeling company ABC CONCRETE did a great job on our new patio installed footing for our new screened in porch also. We just wish our home remodeling company were as efficient as ABC CONCRETE.....Thank you Barry and Kent and your crew at ABC for a job well done.
C
5 days ago
High quality work
Had new driveway and sidewalk put in. From the initial meeting with Barry to the installation with Kent, ABC was very professional and courteous. They were both on time and communicated throughout the whole process. My driveway was a mess and now it is beautiful!!!! I can't say enough about the crew they have in place. This is a thankless job in the GA heat and they never complained.
L
6 days ago
Front sidewalk replacement
Very professional on time one day in and out our house was on the market had to get repairs made for new buyers before closing.
B
2 months ago
Driveway Replacement
Remove and replaced our 25 year old driveway started and finished one day.
L
3 months ago
New parking pad
We were in need for extra parking for our 16 year old that just started driving. ABC concrete did a really nice job adding an extension to our drive.Barry and Kent were good to work with ......
M
3 months ago
" great work "
We were needing new patio under our deck that stayed wet all the time. ABC came out did a great job. We will use again for any future concrete work.
A
3 months ago
Professional service
Barry Ward came out to our property looked at our design gave us some suggestions furnished us with a printed estimate before leaving with a price he honored 4 months later when we decided to move forward with project.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Fair pricing.... the crew and Kent Barnes the owner showed up the morning the job to be started and in eight hours we had a beautiful new patio.......great job ABC.
J
3 months ago
Great service
ABC CONCRETE EASY TO WORK WITH MY WIFE AND I MADE A FEW LAST MINUTE CHANGES TO DESIGN AND THE CREW WAS TOTALLY UNDERSTANDING GREAT FINISHED PRODUCT.
M
6 months ago
First Class Operation!!
I was new to the area and didn't have any recommendations so called the first concrete contractor I found...So glad I did, Barry and Kent were very helpful in designing a driveway that would allow me access to my otherwise unusable basement.Driveway looks amazing and was finished on time as promised ! My next door neighbor asked me if I could send them over to give her a quote on fixing her leaning mailbox...Kent took it upon himself to fix it free of charge!! I just wish more companys operated like this!