ABC Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Driveway Replacement
Remove and replaced our 25 year old driveway started and finished one day.
L
1 month ago
New parking pad
We were in need for extra parking for our 16 year old that just started driving. ABC concrete did a really nice job adding an extension to our drive.Barry and Kent were good to work with ......
M
1 month ago
" great work "
We were needing new patio under our deck that stayed wet all the time. ABC came out did a great job. We will use again for any future concrete work.
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Barry Ward came out to our property looked at our design gave us some suggestions furnished us with a printed estimate before leaving with a price he honored 4 months later when we decided to move forward with project.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Fair pricing.... the crew and Kent Barnes the owner showed up the morning the job to be started and in eight hours we had a beautiful new patio.......great job ABC.
J
1 month ago
Great service
ABC CONCRETE EASY TO WORK WITH MY WIFE AND I MADE A FEW LAST MINUTE CHANGES TO DESIGN AND THE CREW WAS TOTALLY UNDERSTANDING GREAT FINISHED PRODUCT.
M
4 months ago
First Class Operation!!
I was new to the area and didn't have any recommendations so called the first concrete contractor I found...So glad I did, Barry and Kent were very helpful in designing a driveway that would allow me access to my otherwise unusable basement.Driveway looks amazing and was finished on time as promised ! My next door neighbor asked me if I could send them over to give her a quote on fixing her leaning mailbox...Kent took it upon himself to fix it free of charge!! I just wish more companys operated like this!
H
8 months ago
Fast and great work
Barry at ABC Concrete was very responsive and accommodating with scheduling an estimate and the actual work. He estimated it on a Friday and I had my driveway replacement done on Monday. ABC Concrete encountered some issues due to a pipe under my driveway and they quickly resolved it and completed the job on time, leaving it very neat and clean. I am very pleased with the work they did.
L
2 years ago
Replace entire driveway
I never give out a score of 10 for anything but I can tell you that ABC is a 9.9 in my book. I had four companies assess and provide estimates for a project that required digging up and replacing old concrete that was a total mess. The owner, Kent was on site when the hard work was being done which was reassuring. His employees are all long timers which is another plus. His price was not the highest nor the lowest - it was the value and, most importantly, his estimator, Barry provided references. The driveway looks new - completed on time per schedule.
G
2 years ago
Parking pad
ABC Concrete came out and poured a parking pad so we would have better access to our home my wife is in a wheelchair. ...they did a great job also while they were here did extra grading in my front yard and when asked what we owed them for extra time they said no charge....we appreciate your business. ...