ABC Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Cumming, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great job!
Barry, Kent, and team did a great job! They repaired concrete work around our in ground pool and laid new concrete to increase the overall area of the patio. Barry was great on the front end, providing a clear estimate, relevant perspectives, and great ideas. He called me more than once to check in during the job. Kent and I spoke often so I felt a part of the decision making process. The team was on time and worked hard. The project was done on time within budget. That is very refreshing. Highly recommend ABC Concrete.
E
4 months ago
Best experience EVER!!!
Barry came by to assess out concrete issue. He was extremely informative, trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He put our minds at ease and we will use ABC Concrete without reservation, and we recommend this company without reservation, 100%. Thank you, Barry. We truly appreciate you and God bless your company.
J
7 months ago
ABC Concrete - Driveway replacement.
Barry Ward was prompt to respond with calls/text, was on time to quote driveway replacement, and on time to do the work. It was great to work with a company that actually did what they said they would do, Job well done....
A
9 months ago
Great finish product
ABC Concrete installed a basketball court for or son.....great job completed one day now were just waiting on painter to paint the court lines....on time and excellent communication. Thanks guys
J
10 months ago
Very Efficient
Recommended by our home remodeling company ABC CONCRETE did a great job on our new patio installed footing for our new screened in porch also. We just wish our home remodeling company were as efficient as ABC CONCRETE.....Thank you Barry and Kent and your crew at ABC for a job well done.
C
10 months ago
High quality work
Had new driveway and sidewalk put in. From the initial meeting with Barry to the installation with Kent, ABC was very professional and courteous. They were both on time and communicated throughout the whole process. My driveway was a mess and now it is beautiful!!!! I can't say enough about the crew they have in place. This is a thankless job in the GA heat and they never complained.
L
10 months ago
Front sidewalk replacement
Very professional on time one day in and out our house was on the market had to get repairs made for new buyers before closing.
B
12 months ago
Driveway Replacement
Remove and replaced our 25 year old driveway started and finished one day.
L
1 year ago
New parking pad
We were in need for extra parking for our 16 year old that just started driving. ABC concrete did a really nice job adding an extension to our drive.Barry and Kent were good to work with ......
M
1 year ago
" great work "
We were needing new patio under our deck that stayed wet all the time. ABC came out did a great job. We will use again for any future concrete work.