ABC Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
competitive price and excellent service
Barry Ward came out gave us a competitive price and Kent Barnes the owner was on the job with the crew the day that job was started and completed our driveway looks great ABC concrete completely removed and replaced highly recommend this company
A
4 years ago
Great job
ABC Concrete did a great job on our new patio. My wife increased the square footage of the patio by about a hundred square feet. When I ask Kent how much I owed for the extra square footage he told me there is no charge and thanked me for being Veteran in the United States Marine Corps. Kent, Barry and the entire ABC Concrete crew were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for any project that you might have. Very professional,neat ,clean,organized and on time.
G
4 years ago
Job Well Done, Stands behind the work!
ABC did a great job on my stamped patio and followed up to address concerns I had later.
B
4 years ago
Partial Driveway Replacement
Did a very professional job well pleased with the work
L
4 years ago
Great job!
Barry Ward came out and gave me a great suggestion and a fair price. I went with his recommendations and it turned out just great. That's just what I expect from someone who does this every day. I couldn't be happier. I love my new sidewalk and at Barry's suggestion, my new partial driveway.
T
4 years ago
Stamped sidewlk
Clean up is not as good as I expected. Concrete work was excellently done.
T
4 years ago
POOL DECK
Great work, on time and no hidden fees.Would recommended.
J
4 years ago
Driveway replacement and new stamped patio
ABC concrete was the only company that had a true human being answer the phone. They were out to my house for an estimate within 1 hour. I had scheduled 3 other company's and no one had shown up. Barry estimated the job and printed me out the estimate from his truck within 30 minutes of showing up and measuring the project. I gave them the job. They showed up on time did exactly what they said they're going to do everyone was in uniform all trucks where clean everyone acted very professional. Kent suggested I go with the desert tan color on my stamped patio which was the correct choice. I am very satisfied with everything that ABC concrete did would highly recommend them .
R
4 years ago
Amanda. Cumming Ga. driveway removal and replacement
Easy to work with. Very clean and work is done efficient. Would definitely recommend. A+ work.
J
4 years ago
Complete driveway replacement
The driveway on the house i bought was pretty badly damaged. ABC Concrete came and removed the drive and completely redesigned it. It looks great. They came when they said they would, stayed with it until the end. I as very pleased and would definitely use them again