ABC Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Closed Today Closed

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Excellent job on partial driveway replacement
Very happy with work ABC concrete was on time clean neat professional would highly recommend
J
4 years ago
Their Work Exceeded My Expectations
I called 3 Concrete Companies and ABC Concrete was the most professional, most timely, and most competitive on pricing of the three. I had them bid on a relatively large job, removing all the sidewalks around our large home and pouring new ones. Barry the estimator was quickly at our home and offered an excellent bid. Kent the Owner was on site supervising the entire job through all critical phases. If you are looking for a concrete company who will work WITH you to produce specifically what you want done, who has great attention to detail, who has an outstanding crew, all the right and best equipment, and who have the concrete know-how and the work ethic to see the job through to completion, then I can recommend ABC Concrete without reservation. I am thrilled with the quality and the look of the finished product!!!
J
4 years ago
Patio
Fast clean professional very organized
J
4 years ago
Slab for pole barn
From the desk of General J. Hendrix retired United States Army. I have used ABC Concrete on four different occasions. Each time they are very organized on time and did an extraordinary job I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Kent Barnes,Barry Ward and the ABC Concrete crew.
N
4 years ago
competitive price and excellent service
Barry Ward came out gave us a competitive price and Kent Barnes the owner was on the job with the crew the day that job was started and completed our driveway looks great ABC concrete completely removed and replaced highly recommend this company
A
4 years ago
Great job
ABC Concrete did a great job on our new patio. My wife increased the square footage of the patio by about a hundred square feet. When I ask Kent how much I owed for the extra square footage he told me there is no charge and thanked me for being Veteran in the United States Marine Corps. Kent, Barry and the entire ABC Concrete crew were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for any project that you might have. Very professional,neat ,clean,organized and on time.
G
4 years ago
Job Well Done, Stands behind the work!
ABC did a great job on my stamped patio and followed up to address concerns I had later.
B
4 years ago
Partial Driveway Replacement
Did a very professional job well pleased with the work
L
4 years ago
Great job!
Barry Ward came out and gave me a great suggestion and a fair price. I went with his recommendations and it turned out just great. That's just what I expect from someone who does this every day. I couldn't be happier. I love my new sidewalk and at Barry's suggestion, my new partial driveway.
T
4 years ago
Stamped sidewlk
Clean up is not as good as I expected. Concrete work was excellently done.