ABC Denitstry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone was very polite and professional. I take my boys here and I myself needed work done so I made myself an appt and had a great experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My boys have been coming here for awhile and they love it... staff always friendly
B
3 months ago
The best staff and fastest dental office around.
I have been to many dentist I had decided to call ABC since I live in pasadena. I thought the worst just because I knew nothing about it. I called Friday morning at 9am and I had an apt. At 9:30. When I got there I filled out paperwork which took 5 minutes I was in my room at 9:30 the x rays were done immediately and the dentist was in my office 5 minutes later. I was advised of the prices to remove 2 teeth and ease my pain and I was stunned at how low it was. I paid went back to the room had the 2 teeth removed within 20 minutes. The dentist was very nice and careful. He made sure I wasnt in any pain. From the front desk to the room, inside the room, all of the staff was great. I still cannot believe how smooth everything went. These guys are good! Great service! Great Staff!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental clinic
Dr Hakkim did cleaning and wisdom tooth removal for me. His bedside manner and dental skills are amazing. Highly recommend this clinic for your dental needs. The staff are very professional too.
I
3 months ago
Excellent Dental care
Dr Hakim is an amazing dentist. His bedside manner and clinical skills are outstanding. The office is well maintained and the staff(Erica) is very professional.Highly recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
Amazing high quality service
I had a crown put in today witch an amazing doctor. The entire staff is professional. Great service
C
5 months ago
Awesome people they really want to help you
My crown fell off and I didn't have a lot of time they got me in and out and I didn't have the money to get it done like they wanted so they were nice enough to fix me up with what I had. I will never go elsewhere
J
12 months ago
This Dental is the best I have ever been to. Dr. Jabbahar has a first class clinic. Thanks to the very friendly staff. JH
L
1 year ago
Great experience and outstanding staff
S
1 year ago
excelente!
El servicio fue excelente las personas que te atienden son amables y biling├╝es, el lugar es muy limpio y el tiempo de espera es corto. Muy recomendable.