ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Awesome
I love this place from the start ! Every one there is super friendly ! They make you feel comfortable and right at home! It’s always clean the rooms the rr .. I definitely recommend this place!
M
3 months ago
Very professional
I love Thievy place....i came in very nervous and the dentist had alot of patience with me i would definitely recommend this place
A
4 months ago
Great service
The office is easy to find. The inside is clean and welcoming with friendly staff. Billing is explained before all procedures. The space is comfortable and patients can watch their choice of tv while having their teeth worked on.
L
4 months ago
I was so relieved I thought that I was gonna be in pain but the staff was very helpful and nice they ease my pain. I would recommend ABC Dental to everyone. Thank You
D
5 months ago
Everyone was nice and professional.
D
5 months ago
I love these ladies there so nice and friendly and treat me like a princess
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
This dentistry is very elegant looking and everyone is SUPER friendly. I will recommend this place to anyone I know who needs to go to the dentist, I’ll definitely come back!!
J
6 months ago
Quality and very professional
ABC has a well equipped staff full of professionals. Very clean and welcoming each time. Always make sure our needs are met from all aspects. Thanks ABC
J
6 months ago
Checar
Son muy amables las recepcionistas excelentes dentistas hacen muy bien su trabajo
T
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been bringing my kids to ABC dental for about 7 years. I personally think they have the most amazing staff. They are always courteous, friendly, and helpful.