ABC Denitstry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Everyone was nice and professional.
D
5 days ago
I love these ladies there so nice and friendly and treat me like a princess
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
This dentistry is very elegant looking and everyone is SUPER friendly. I will recommend this place to anyone I know who needs to go to the dentist, I’ll definitely come back!!
J
2 months ago
Quality and very professional
ABC has a well equipped staff full of professionals. Very clean and welcoming each time. Always make sure our needs are met from all aspects. Thanks ABC
J
2 months ago
Checar
Son muy amables las recepcionistas excelentes dentistas hacen muy bien su trabajo
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been bringing my kids to ABC dental for about 7 years. I personally think they have the most amazing staff. They are always courteous, friendly, and helpful.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
I've never liked going to the dentist nut I had to go in because my wisdom teeth needed to be removed. The waiting area is very clean. All the girls at the front desk are very nice. The whole process was really Good. Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease . The Dr was amazing! She numbed me up really good i didn't feel any thing. I will continue to use them as my dentist.
T
7 months ago
Very professional
Everyone was very polite and professional. I take my boys here and I myself needed work done so I made myself an appt and had a great experience.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My boys have been coming here for awhile and they love it... staff always friendly
B
9 months ago
The best staff and fastest dental office around.
I have been to many dentist I had decided to call ABC since I live in pasadena. I thought the worst just because I knew nothing about it. I called Friday morning at 9am and I had an apt. At 9:30. When I got there I filled out paperwork which took 5 minutes I was in my room at 9:30 the x rays were done immediately and the dentist was in my office 5 minutes later. I was advised of the prices to remove 2 teeth and ease my pain and I was stunned at how low it was. I paid went back to the room had the 2 teeth removed within 20 minutes. The dentist was very nice and careful. He made sure I wasnt in any pain. From the front desk to the room, inside the room, all of the staff was great. I still cannot believe how smooth everything went. These guys are good! Great service! Great Staff!!